shogun wrote:Lol...
Proof?
Or you just rushing in to defend?
Paratrooper wrote:shogun wrote:Lol...
Proof?
Or you just rushing in to defend?
Some say the proof is in the pudding, you are a clear example of eating in yuh fadda fecesteps.
shogun wrote:The same way the piece of sh!t in the Foley beheading video could be identified through tips, is the same way this guy could be identified. Someone should recognize the voice... put these murdering bastards on blast.
bluefete wrote:shogun wrote:The same way the piece of sh!t in the Foley beheading video could be identified through tips, is the same way this guy could be identified. Someone should recognize the voice... put these murdering bastards on blast.
TV6 news did a piece on the Trini voice in the video tonight. They asked his mother if it was really him. She said "yes"
bluefete wrote:shogun wrote:The same way the piece of sh!t in the Foley beheading video could be identified through tips, is the same way this guy could be identified. Someone should recognize the voice... put these murdering bastards on blast.
TV6 news did a piece on the Trini voice in the video tonight. They asked his mother if it was really him. She said "yes"
bluesclues wrote:show of hands.. how many of allyuh will take hog tie and buss throat from isis cagoo cagoo?
anyhow. hope the defense force aint drop they guns and run like the iraqi forces. thas when we will see who have real courage and who is internet gangster. them fellas want to 'be victorious through terror'. well if that is the language they speak you hadda speak to them in their language. done talk.
shogun wrote:The same way the piece of sh!t in the Foley beheading video could be identified through tips, is the same way this guy could be identified. Someone should recognize the voice... put these murdering bastards on blast.
Cherish No Wrong wrote:shogun wrote:The same way the piece of sh!t in the Foley beheading video could be identified through tips, is the same way this guy could be identified. Someone should recognize the voice... put these murdering bastards on blast.
Y dis scumbag dont fly over to the Middle Easelt and tell person whats on your mind other than seeking some false highs online? The only ting he accustom to burning is he fadda internet account
djaggs wrote:"A prominent Muslim has been challenged to explain whether or not Islam demands the slaughter of Christians and, if not, why American Muslims aren’t vocally condemning atrocities in the Middle East."
He made it clear that ISIS, whose reported atrocities across Iraq include beheading Christian children and crucifying their parents, is “the true Islam.”
“Anything we see in the West which looks ‘moderate’ appears that way because Muslims who are lucky enough to be separated from Shariah by Western influences, laws and environments, can practice ‘selective’ Islam,” he explained. “They will not have that privilege when Islam becomes the ruler of the land.”
Read more at http://www.wnd.com/2014/08/muslim-asked ... 2WD48hq.99
Probably the same reasons why Trinidad Muslims arent vocally condemning it either. They're very vocal about Israel for defending themselves though.
shotta 20 wrote:bluesclues wrote:show of hands.. how many of allyuh will take hog tie and buss throat from isis cagoo cagoo?
anyhow. hope the defense force aint drop they guns and run like the iraqi forces. thas when we will see who have real courage and who is internet gangster. them fellas want to 'be victorious through terror'. well if that is the language they speak you hadda speak to them in their language. done talk.
God forbids this reach our shores, i hope the authorities step up, and / or make arms and ammo available to citizens to defend themselves. Kind of a tricky move, but citizens will need arms to defend themselves and their own.