Country_Bookie wrote:Would still buy a B14
eliteauto wrote:is 50 14 a man say dey??!! Yuh could lock dong Trincity Mall, LCM, Pinto/Santa Rosa and Cunupia taxi stands with dat fleetwhoogoood entrepreneurship cyah done
VexXx Dogg wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Would still buy a B14
for cars quoted, you coulda buy a fleet of 50 B14's, and since it has been proven that they appreciate with time, all 50 could have been sold for over 150% purchase price.
instaprofit
shermantank wrote:porsche macan as it is more practical...more seats....more engine options....diesel all d way...
Cherish No Wrong wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Would still buy a B14
for cars quoted, you coulda buy a fleet of 50 B14's, and since it has been proven that they appreciate with time, all 50 could have been sold for over 150% purchase price.
instaprofit
You are also 50 times more likely to interact with delinquents and blighted characters for small profits
Country_Bookie wrote:While I like the idea of having 50 b14s as a hallmark of class and sophistication, the man does have a point. Is 50 guntas in wifebeaters with gold teef bawling for "jostiss fuh kartel" yuh would have to deal with every week.
black start wrote:The answer is tiida