EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Good Job Obama. Bomb them back to the stone age where they belong!!
I can't wait to see what all the local ISIS supporters in Trinidad gonna say now.
pioneer wrote:ISIS gon get some of this
oh lawd
true but the reaction to ISIS is not anywhere near what there was to boycott Israel or some cartoonist drawing a picture of Muhammad.Spitfir3 wrote:from what im seeing majority the muslims are disgusted by ISIS but they're the ones victimizing others so how could they not be?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:true but the reaction to ISIS is not anywhere near what there was to boycott Israel or some cartoonist drawing a picture of Muhammad.Spitfir3 wrote:from what im seeing majority the muslims are disgusted by ISIS but they're the ones victimizing others so how could they not be?
I'd think the reaction to ISIS should be worse since they are grossly misrepresenting Islam and referring to themselves as the Islamic State and claim they are setting up a Caliphate in this war like and barbaric manner. Why no outcry from this "majority of muslims"?
Russia Today (RT news) is not biased to the west and America and UK as BBC or CNN can often be.
RT reports that "ISIS themselves claim to have executed 1,700 Shia soldiers in Tikrit in Iraq and Iraq’s human rights minister, Mohamed Shia Sudani, announced on June 22 that 175 air force recruits had been executed by ISIS, also in Tikrit. Some of them were thrown into the Tigris River while others were buried in mass graves."
The majority of muslims in T&T are Sunni. ISIS claims to be Sunni. Hardline Sunni muslims do not think of Shia as muslims. Hosay is originally a Shia festival.
RASC wrote:Username Arcmanov
What are you insinuating???
Support for ISIS? JIHAD? RADICAL EXTREMISM?
Rainman wrote:So...where user arcmanov? gone to circumcise e piggy and join isis?
Arcmanov wrote:RASC wrote:Username Arcmanov
What are you insinuating???
Support for ISIS? JIHAD? RADICAL EXTREMISM?
Slow down...yuh wukkin hard dey bai.Rainman wrote:So...where user arcmanov? gone to circumcise e piggy and join isis?
two wrongs don't make a right.Arcmanov wrote:'...who' s side'?
I take no 'side' in this.
Amerikkka is wholly and solely responsible for this particular monster. A direct result of perpetrating a bogus war in Iraq.
Classic case of 'blowback'...like the mujahideen and Osama Bin Laden/Al Quaeda.
They are now reaping the whirlwind, so to speak, for their actions, so they will feel it now.
They didn't listen to the rest of the world when they decided to wage war in Iraq, but now expects 'western allies' to help fight ISIS?
Let them fight up with that.
So Amerikka now wants to fling JDAMs from afar?
Well ISIS flinging heads, and posting it online.
Guess which one has greater propaganda impact...regardless of intent.
Mark my words...another 9/11-like sorting out is coming for one of these 'western-led allies'.
I hope they ready. The barbarians are again at the gate.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:two wrongs don't make a right.Arcmanov wrote:'...who' s side'?
I take no 'side' in this.
Amerikkka is wholly and solely responsible for this particular monster. A direct result of perpetrating a bogus war in Iraq.
Classic case of 'blowback'...like the mujahideen and Osama Bin Laden/Al Quaeda.
They are now reaping the whirlwind, so to speak, for their actions, so they will feel it now.
They didn't listen to the rest of the world when they decided to wage war in Iraq, but now expects 'western allies' to help fight ISIS?
Let them fight up with that.
So Amerikka now wants to fling JDAMs from afar?
Well ISIS flinging heads, and posting it online.
Guess which one has greater propaganda impact...regardless of intent.
Mark my words...another 9/11-like sorting out is coming for one of these 'western-led allies'.
I hope they ready. The barbarians are again at the gate.
pioneer wrote:Is that what dem imam sayin in the mosques? Blame americuh for isis?
Blame americuh that moslems finally showing the true colors of islam?
K then