bullet proof bmw

Re: bullet proof bmw

Postby rspann » August 29th, 2014, 7:48 pm

Nope! I bought it from him and it was not bulletproof. As a matter of fact ,the number plate it had on was incorrect too. Somebody in licensing made a fictitious number and made up a card. The number was eventually changed.

LalChun

Postby LalChun » August 31st, 2014, 7:40 pm

So you really believe Joey had 1benz? Im positive you speaking of some other chit cause the car landed when he was in prison.

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2014, 7:56 pm

Well I won't argue cause I don't know what you know., but me ,Tommy and Bobby real good and I feel I would have known if that was so,but carry on. By the way who has that bulletproof benz now? You have any idea?

Postby Chimera » August 31st, 2014, 8:03 pm

rspann wrote:Nope! I bought it from him and it was not bulletproof. As a matter of fact ,the number plate it had on was incorrect too. Somebody in licensing made a fictitious number and made up a card. The number was eventually changed.

How you know it wasnt bulletproof tho? U test it?

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2014, 8:15 pm

That is a good question, cause it hard to tell the difference between a bulletproof car and a normal one from the company.

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » August 31st, 2014, 8:16 pm

LalChun wrote:Joey Ramiah benz was bullet proof, pity he never got to use it.

what became of it?

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2014, 8:19 pm

They probably sent it back, cause there's only one bulletproof benz afaik in trinidad and it's not the model Joey had.

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2014, 8:29 pm

It's this model.Go check up on S-Guard.
160.JPG

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » August 31st, 2014, 8:33 pm

rspann wrote:They probably sent it back, cause there's only one bulletproof benz afaik in trinidad and it's not the model Joey had.

Dont know why i always thought under our laws(not that we have many) that it was illegal to have a bulletproof vehicle :oops:

Btw who owns the bulletproof mercs here? :D

Postby Ted_v2 » August 31st, 2014, 8:36 pm

Two navigators on port long time now.

LalChun

Postby LalChun » August 31st, 2014, 8:38 pm

I know what i know and dont have to prove anything. As i stated before, Joey had a special order benz brought in the country, silver and after his death a certain 'K' company took possesion of it. Not sure what happened to it but as u said, the plates werent matching the car? So who knows if they switched the armored one to the one you bought.

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2014, 8:54 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:Two navigators on port long time now.

Nah they up in the army base in cumuto, they were brought to court on a truck .
2008-03-06-3-1a (1).jpg
2008-03-06-3-1a (1).jpg (30.41 KiB) Viewed 2190 times

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2014, 8:58 pm

LalChun wrote:I know what i know and dont have to prove anything. As i stated before, Joey had a special order benz brought in the country, silver and after his death a certain 'K' company took possesion of it. Not sure what happened to it but as u said, the plates werent matching the car? So who knows if they switched the armored one to the one you bought.

O.k if you say so but I already pm a tuner on the thread and told him I sold it to Kalloos. The silver one was not bulletproof , It was a local that belonged to Yetming. But take win .

Postby Ted_v2 » August 31st, 2014, 9:47 pm

Why can't someone bring down a bullet proof vehicle?

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2014, 9:56 pm

Imagine the police running you down to stop you and they shooting and can't stop you. But seriously it is on a list of items that you can only bring with permission. Anybody ever saw a pullman 600 S-guard here?
S600pullman.jpg
S600pullman.jpg (41.82 KiB) Viewed 2156 times

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » August 31st, 2014, 10:03 pm

I know of a pullman..i have pics with it :mrgreen: ...old school though.. :!:
004.JPG
004.JPG (32.5 KiB) Viewed 2150 times

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 31st, 2014, 10:19 pm

allyuh sure it illegal to import a bulletproof car

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2014, 10:30 pm

Aye look Calor have a pic of Jaglal in chase village car, kjaglal that is your family or what? . Who let you in the room to take that pic? It have any old car Calor don't know about?

One like the pic above was brought in for the president, I don't know what became of it.

Postby sliderz1 » September 1st, 2014, 9:14 pm

OP dat har V8?

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » September 13th, 2014, 9:34 pm

rspann wrote:Aye look Calor have a pic of Jaglal in chase village car, kjaglal that is your family or what? . Who let you in the room to take that pic? It have any old car Calor don't know about?

One like the pic above was brought in for the president, I don't know what became of it.

the owner let me see it one day...it was orignally brought in for the germans back in the days...not sure how true but i was told its the only one on this side of town....dont think he will sell it but for the next old school car show i want to bug him to display it....because 3/4 of trinidad have never seen this car 8-)

Postby K74T » September 13th, 2014, 9:42 pm

Any more pics?

Who need enemy

Postby Who need enemy » September 14th, 2014, 2:34 pm