Cid wrote:aye orlyu hear dis .........wuh kinda papers de wicked queen from snow white is read?????
Cid wrote:aye dawg... i always wanted a job cleanin mirrors...... iz something i cld see mehself doin
RBphoto wrote:I had an article published in the Mirror once. Was not good enough for Guardian, Newsday and Express apparently.
dougla_boy wrote:RBphoto wrote:I had an article published in the Mirror once. Was not good enough for Guardian, Newsday and Express apparently.
when u get big and yuh articles being published in the punch....we go talk......
Sunday Punch>awl
RBphoto wrote:dougla_boy wrote:RBphoto wrote:I had an article published in the Mirror once. Was not good enough for Guardian, Newsday and Express apparently.
when u get big and yuh articles being published in the punch....we go talk......
Sunday Punch>awl
I assure you none of my professional nude shoots will ever be in the Sunday Punch.
dougla_boy wrote:or well....pm it nah
DVSTT wrote:Ibtl...
C is for Cyc wrote:Sqroot of b squared minus 4ac all over 2a
RBphoto wrote:f(u)=BCos(u)Sec(c)
RBphoto wrote:RBphoto wrote:f(u)=BCos(u)Sec(c)
For the mathematically illiterate, say it out loud:
F U B Cos U Sec C
Slartibartfast wrote:RBphoto wrote:RBphoto wrote:f(u)=BCos(u)Sec(c)
For the mathematically illiterate, say it out loud:
F U B Cos U Sec C
Three questions
You teaching maths now?
Did you buy your tnt mirror?