How To Lose Your Wife in One Day: The Lurbz Back Story #TriniMovies
K74T wrote:Moka teaser!
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:CBH... thais not the remaster of "Powder Neck Sally, A Stretched Mouth Life"?
allyuh have meh work cut out in the grafix dept....wud try and facilitate later....
sliderz1 wrote:pm link dey
MG Man wrote:went to a bikini car wash promo a couple years back and de one from de 'pick she up outside Smokey and Bunty' scene was one ah de 'models'
she gain ah few pounds and lose ah few teeth, buh she handle she puncheon like ah 73 year old princes tong cane cutter
Dizzy28 wrote:MG Man wrote:went to a bikini car wash promo a couple years back and de one from de 'pick she up outside Smokey and Bunty' scene was one ah de 'models'
she gain ah few pounds and lose ah few teeth, buh she handle she puncheon like ah 73 year old princes tong cane cutter
Been a while since I see that..The Smoky and Bunty one was the injun?? I know he "find" one on Maracas too.
Dizzy28 wrote:^ One of the girls in the blue tarp one (the best looking of the lot) used to work in a liquor mart/bar in Pasea.
rollingstock wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:^ One of the girls in the blue tarp one (the best looking of the lot) used to work in a liquor mart/bar in Pasea.
They were all Guyanese, not trini. I
Dizzy28 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:^ One of the girls in the blue tarp one (the best looking of the lot) used to work in a liquor mart/bar in Pasea.
They were all Guyanese, not trini. I
When last you drink in a bar and it wasn't Guyanese women working in it?