Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Morpheus » May 14th, 2015, 11:43 pm

^^That is BS though.....

Hence the reason I never joined. People can be really stupid

Postby Spitfir3 » May 14th, 2015, 11:47 pm

sh!t i park slightly bend between the lines what day it was i hope i doh make news :skurry:

Postby rollingstock » May 15th, 2015, 12:40 am

Some day injun chick came up to my car a day parked on Ramsaran street saying I can't park near a double line and proceeded to attempt to take a pic. Pointed my gun at her and told her I'll shoot her in the face.

I tell cool stories :|

Postby S_2NR » May 15th, 2015, 1:07 am

rollingstock wrote:Some day injun chick came up to my car a day parked on Ramsaran street saying I can't park near a double line and proceeded to attempt to take a pic. Pointed my gun at her and told her I'll shoot her in the face.

Which gun? :lol:

Postby rollingstock » May 15th, 2015, 1:28 am

The pee shooter ;)

nortel

Postby nortel » May 17th, 2015, 7:21 pm

S_2NR wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Some day injun chick came up to my car a day parked on Ramsaran street saying I can't park near a double line and proceeded to attempt to take a pic. Pointed my gun at her and told her I'll shoot her in the face.

rollingstock wrote:The pee shooter ;)

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: allyuh is real kix yes lol

But hear this nah. Ah truck almost kill meh tonight yes. The driver of:

TCY1870

This jackass stop on the blind corner before Akbar Trace, with half his vehicle on the opposite side of the road. Vehicles started to over take since the truck was at a stand still and no cars were coming.
Allyuh know, as I was the second to last car passing, the BUGWAAANAAA just start to drive, mashing full 100 and carrying me up the road. As i was about to slow down to fall back behind the truck because i done realize what was going on, the car behind stick up on the truck and a b15 coming straight towards me. Thank God for sport mode and a good working car cause i would ah be in ah head-on here.

When he done now, allyuh know the freaking muffler bearing driving up on my car and trying to overtake me still on them corners? like this man mad!

If allyuh know the driver let meh know. He real lucky I wasn't driving my car tonight yes.......

nervewrecker tell meh you know this man nah!

Postby nervewrecker » May 17th, 2015, 8:23 pm

You buy a new car or something? I not seeing the Renault these days (missing them rims).

I never seen that truck with the jet engine that goes from zero to one hundred while a car passing it at close to one hundred.

Postby rollingstock » May 17th, 2015, 9:44 pm

PDB7781 Grey Nissan Tiida.
Stop drive like an arsehole and dipping in-between vehicles and almost causing accidents. Your piece of sheit car ain't a race car.

TCS58 silver grey Mazda bt50/Ford dip your forkin lights, you don't need high beams to drive on a well lit highway behind other drivers.
Last edited by rollingstock on May 17th, 2015, 9:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ztune

Postby ztune » May 17th, 2015, 9:45 pm

matched up with a flatbed wrecker doing approximately 110km/h with a red tida on its back. im pretty sure that wrecker's speed had something to do with its swerving within the overtaking lane...and no, he wasn't moving to the left lane for nothing.

Postby Morpheus » May 17th, 2015, 9:52 pm

rollingstock wrote:ALL Tiidas.
Stop drive like an arseholes and dipping in-between vehicles and almost causing accidents. Your piece of sheit car ain't a race car. Shimps man!!!

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » May 18th, 2015, 12:59 am

Was TCY1870 a dark grey Ranger by chance. ...I seem to remember that number somehow

nortel

Postby nortel » May 18th, 2015, 6:04 am

nervewrecker wrote:You buy a new car or something? I not seeing the Renault these days (missing them rims).

I never seen that truck with the jet engine that goes from zero to one hundred while a car passing it at close to one hundred.

Nah, ah still have it dey!

As for the truck, when ah say "full hundred" ah mean d man mash right down boi not doing 100kmp/h. I just want to know if its a contractor, cause i find these men and them driving people vehicle without ah care in the world!

kamakazi wrote:Was TCY1870 a dark grey Ranger by chance. ...I seem to remember that number somehow

Kamakazi, nah its a white Truck, those that pulls containers! The vehicle has some write up at the front and black decals on the side.

Postby Ted_v2 » May 18th, 2015, 6:40 am

Nortel I Feel that truck number is very familiar.

Will investigate

bootmee

Postby bootmee » May 18th, 2015, 4:38 pm

Morpheus wrote:
rollingstock wrote:ALL Tiidas.
Stop drive like an arseholes and dipping in-between vehicles and almost causing accidents. Your piece of sheit car ain't a race car. Shimps man!!!

Postby ismithx » June 1st, 2015, 8:16 pm

to homeboy today who was driving a white brabus mercedes (PCW 5600) today... i wonder if whoever buy that car for you know how you was driving it. Homeboy gone off and swerving between traffic, then pull a couple more pointless swerves just for flam. I hope if you crash the car with your stupid showing off you don't harm anyone else.

oh and shoutout to the car with the bright blue halo rings, if police ever catch you you gonna have a warm time

aidan

Postby aidan » June 2nd, 2015, 10:24 am

ismithx wrote:to homeboy today who was driving a white brabus mercedes (PCW 5600) today... i wonder if whoever buy that car for you know how you was driving it. Homeboy gone off and swerving between traffic, then pull a couple more pointless swerves just for flam. I hope if you crash the car with your stupid showing off you don't harm anyone else.

oh and shoutout to the car with the bright blue halo rings, if police ever catch you you gonna have a warm time

saw this same vehicle conducting similar shenanigans already :|

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » June 2nd, 2015, 11:05 am

^^^ I see him daily and on a daily basis he drives like a complete @r$3hole.

Details

Postby Details » June 3rd, 2015, 1:58 pm

TDD 1222 apparently when you drive a ranger it's ok to overtake a line of vehicles waiting for the traffic light to change and then break said traffic light...

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » June 3rd, 2015, 9:48 pm

Ford Rangers have a way of transforming drivers into beasts

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » June 7th, 2015, 7:11 pm

Big up to PCU 7118. Red Hyundai Elantra. Your car isn't a racecar. All that stupid driving and you ended up one car length behind eventually.

Hope that WHEN you wrap it around a pole, that the children are not in the backseat.

Postby Spitfir3 » June 7th, 2015, 7:14 pm

Details wrote:TDD 1222 apparently when you drive a ranger it's ok to overtake a line of vehicles waiting for the traffic light to change and then break said traffic light...

you only get this privilege when you jiving a prado/Hilux

nortel

Postby nortel » June 8th, 2015, 7:20 am

evolution7tt wrote:Big up to PCU 7118. Red Hyundai Elantra. Your car isn't a racecar. All that stupid driving and you ended up one car length behind eventually.

Hope that WHEN you wrap it around a pole, that the children are not in the backseat.

I really find them Tiida and Elantra drivers getting out of hand eh...They acting like them Navara men, who feel their vehicle is the fastest thing on the road....

Kix is, I was at Massy Motors weekend and the amount of PDG Elantra i see write off there it paints a clear picture of what this kinda muffler bearing driving does result in.

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 8th, 2015, 8:29 am

nortel wrote:
evolution7tt wrote:Big up to PCU 7118. Red Hyundai Elantra. Your car isn't a racecar. All that stupid driving and you ended up one car length behind eventually.

I really find them Tiida and Elantra drivers getting out of hand eh...They acting like them Navara men, who feel their vehicle is the fastest thing on the road....

Kix is, I was at Massy Motors weekend and the amount of PDG Elantra i see write off there it paints a clear picture of what this kinda muffler bearing driving does result in.

I think they still have long to go to catch up to van drivers

Advent

Postby Advent » June 8th, 2015, 9:50 am

nortel wrote:

and they dropping low now so they "stable"

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 10th, 2015, 1:42 pm

nortel wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

rollingstock wrote:The pee shooter ;)

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: allyuh is real kix yes lol

But hear this nah. Ah truck almost kill meh tonight yes. The driver of:

TCY1870

This jackass stop on the blind corner before Akbar Trace, with half his vehicle on the opposite side of the road. Vehicles started to over take since the truck was at a stand still and no cars were coming.
Allyuh know, as I was the second to last car passing, the BUGWAAANAAA just start to drive, mashing full 100 and carrying me up the road. As i was about to slow down to fall back behind the truck because i done realize what was going on, the car behind stick up on the truck and a b15 coming straight towards me. Thank God for sport mode and a good working car cause i would ah be in ah head-on here.

When he done now, allyuh know the freaking muffler bearing driving up on my car and trying to overtake me still on them corners? like this man mad!

If allyuh know the driver let meh know. He real lucky I wasn't driving my car tonight yes.......

nervewrecker tell meh you know this man nah!

All that to say yuh car have sport mode :roll:

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Details

Postby Details » June 13th, 2015, 5:07 pm

Tiida driver again stop in the middle of the road gone in the shop buys a cigarette {1 cigarette } while blocking cars from passing... then proceeds to check to see if his car mash sheit...

1434229471356.jpg

Advent

Postby Advent » June 16th, 2015, 9:08 am

Details wrote:Tiida driver again stop in the middle of the road gone in the shop buys a cigarette {1 cigarette } while blocking cars from passing... then proceeds to check to see if his car mash sheit...

1434229471356.jpg

:shocked!:

bootmee

Postby bootmee » June 23rd, 2015, 1:26 pm

Details wrote:Tiida driver again stop in the middle of the road gone in the shop buys a cigarette {1 cigarette } while blocking cars from passing... then proceeds to check to see if his car mash sheit...

1434229471356.jpg

That's because he's a piece of SH!T

Details

Postby Details » July 7th, 2015, 6:40 pm

PCL9877 Beige sylphy overtaking on the shoulder, I hope you reach home safely bro after endangering people lives with your sheit