RASC wrote:Bezman wrote:RASC wrote:OK folks.
Let's just wrap it up then.
The pundits have spoken.
The result: You're all doomed. Drink gramaxone. The end. Thanks for playing.
11 years on tuner and you now realize what going on
Brudda this lot is a new breed of idiocy. I done yes.
I've never met a more myopically negative bunch. I'm just glad they aren't the ones making decisions that impact lives , spur innovation or create change-because we'd all be royallyfucked.
In life there really are only two types of people. Leaders and followers.
Slartibartfast wrote:RASC if you really fedup of the same thing over and want something different, mix it with puncheon and red bull.
Lance wrote: T&T politics is a revolving door for looters dressed in suits.
shogun wrote:Lance wrote: T&T politics is a revolving door for looters dressed in suits.
That.
Kinda the reason i've kinda lost interest in these political cheds.
DVSTT wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:RASC wrote:If the PNM were to win elections, there would be a 3-6month period of cleaning house to be done. They've put in so many corrupt individuals at so many levels it'll take some time eradicating these people from the system.
Nationwide background checks would have to be done of nearly all officials with regards to their qualifications- not to mention external auditing of many state enterprises to see what kind of hole we REALLY are in.
You related to this woman by any chance??
Reading your statement and then seeing comments like this on Facebook would make a middle ground voter wonder though about what kind of witch hunt and cleansing would ensue should PNM win.
Will Kamla make it illegal for people of African descent to use elevators if re-elected?
RASC wrote:If the PNM were to win elections, there would be a 3-6month period of cleaning house to be done. They've put in so many corrupt individuals at so many levels it'll take some time eradicating these people from the system.
Nationwide background checks would have to be done of nearly all officials with regards to their qualifications- not to mention external auditing of many state enterprises to see what kind of hole we REALLY are in.
RASC wrote:If the PNM were to win elections, there would be a 3-6month period of cleaning house to be done. They've put in so many corrupt individuals at so many levels it'll take some time eradicating these people from the system.
Epicurus wrote:The alleged corruption the PNM got away with could have easily been dealt with by the PP which we are yet to see. We should have known all the PNM ministers and their firends who became multimillionaires by now. I think its only fair we find out how many pp ministers became millionaires overnight. Removing people from positions who do not support your party or your agenda and replacing them with your friends and supporters is not actually cleaning house to the benefit of the country.
Outperformance is relative. Imo,
if there was no money to be made from infrastructural work, we would not have gotten any new roads and new buildings.
The amount of money wasted could have done so much more. We should have seen a revamping of institutions.For example If they wanted to waste 34 million , they could pumped it into the fight against human trafficking but nooooooo. Wasting too much, stealing too much, doing too little . Narcissist or not, Panday was right.
Dizzy28 wrote:RASC wrote:If the PNM were to win elections, there would be a 3-6month period of cleaning house to be done. They've put in so many corrupt individuals at so many levels it'll take some time eradicating these people from the system.
You related to this woman by any chance??
Reading your statement and then seeing comments like this on Facebook would make a middle ground voter wonder though about what kind of witch hunt and cleansing would ensue should PNM win.
York wrote:Elevator hate? Africans pbly left early, dais how we roll...
zoom rader wrote:York wrote:Elevator hate? Africans pbly left early, dais how we roll...
Yeah true PNM culture is short productivity. Half hour wuk and get paid for 12hr with OT
York wrote:zoom rader wrote:York wrote:Elevator hate? Africans pbly left early, dais how we roll...
Yeah true PNM culture is short productivity. Half hour wuk and get paid for 12hr with OT
Payback for enslavement does never done....
wetfowl wrote:Ent former prime minister basdeo panday said that the country will become ungovernable , ?? BACK TO THE FUTURE 2010
randolphinshan wrote:wetfowl wrote:Ent former prime minister basdeo panday said that the country will become ungovernable , ?? BACK TO THE FUTURE 2010
Inshan Mohammed what nonsense you posting here ras, you need a good sea bathe and licks yea, outta here with your nonsense nah killa, stick to drinking white oak and eating pig foot yea.