Re: Like The Kidnapping Start Back

Postby goalpost » September 28th, 2015, 4:38 pm

Everytime I read ED and desifem I feel like I'm in primary school

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 28th, 2015, 9:21 pm

Government can't fix the problem that society creates. Lifestyle and culture.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 29th, 2015, 9:24 am

BRZ wrote:
Redman wrote:
Police reports are that around 6.50 a.m., the victims, caterer Oma­- tee Ramoutar, 64; dri­ver Anthony Sonny, 25; Reyan Ramoutar, 45; and Adrian Ramoutar, 11, were at their home in Brasso Venado when five masked men, clad in black long-sleeved jerseys, black pants and gloves, and armed with cutlasses, entered their home and announced a hold-up. Omatee Ra­moutar and Sonny were dealt several blows.

When last 5 man holding up a HOUSE???

is OJT ???

So wha yuh mean is that now they cant steal with the help of their govt friends from the previous gubbment , they trying ah ting using insurance to get more money?

no they stealing from ppl who does actually WORK for their money. they do school feeding program.

Postby desifemlove » September 29th, 2015, 11:17 am

OK...so allyuh sayin iz race......but UNC was in power for five years....Kams had ample opportunity bar a state of emergency to improve tings. UNC peope like UML/Zoom will say statistics went down. true, but this is not enough. UNC had no drugs policy, no capital punishment policy, no policy on youth crime, nothing really major to identify/tackle causes in crime. She wanted OPVs, but then didnt want them at first, but then she said dey good.... UML/Zoom will deny this, but ting like crime is WAAAY too complex to tackle or reduce in three weeks......

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 29th, 2015, 11:26 am

Sundar wrote:
BRZ wrote:
Redman wrote:
Police reports are that around 6.50 a.m., the victims, caterer Oma­- tee Ramoutar, 64; dri­ver Anthony Sonny, 25; Reyan Ramoutar, 45; and Adrian Ramoutar, 11, were at their home in Brasso Venado when five masked men, clad in black long-sleeved jerseys, black pants and gloves, and armed with cutlasses, entered their home and announced a hold-up. Omatee Ra­moutar and Sonny were dealt several blows.

When last 5 man holding up a HOUSE???

is OJT ???

So wha yuh mean is that now they cant steal with the help of their govt friends from the previous gubbment , they trying ah ting using insurance to get more money?

no they stealing from ppl who does actually WORK for their money. they do school feeding program.

oh ho School Feeding program does have that much PROFIT ? Somebody being overpaid.

Postby desifemlove » September 29th, 2015, 11:48 am

INHUMAN wrote:And what race of ppl have dubious income? And what race of people envious of dubious income? And what race of people makeup the crime percentage? ... I cud go on..buh then u may see i racial etc... Crime only goin n get worse under pnm

There were no murder spikes in Kams's time? And allyuh saying only Afros shoot and ent in business..... :lol: :lol: many people gettin killed and doing shooting are Indos and many other non-afros...doh believe me, since Insp. Alexander show, or read papers on court cases...

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » September 29th, 2015, 6:43 pm

I have to give credit where it's due; to be able to read a few news articles, and be sure of the victim's political affiliations, is quite impressive.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » September 29th, 2015, 8:31 pm

I would like to give the current administration some time...they did just recently stop the operation of a brothel and they are appealing for the general public to come forward when it comes to identifying human trafficking. So let's wait and see.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 29th, 2015, 8:51 pm

Nope. Her husband died last year. Just last week was the one year. He owned a lot of cocoa land in that area which he maintained so the man worked for his wealth. He gave a lot of charity. Now they cater to thirteen schools. But you approve of robbery and how the beat the widow. How would you like if that was your mother that it happened to.

Postby Chimera » September 29th, 2015, 9:03 pm

I have a money lender padna who does have like 400k 8n jewelry on him when we liming....cant even calculate what he have at home......

Buying gold with your extra money is safer and more profitable than putting in the bank these days.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 30th, 2015, 12:32 am

Srs? Man does get e mentality from a cereal box!

Yodins

Postby Yodins » September 30th, 2015, 2:49 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I have a money lender padna who does have like 400k 8n jewelry on him when we liming....cant even calculate what he have at home......

Buying gold with your extra money is safer and more profitable than putting in the bank these days.

These days and data before it seems add though once a hongry person see your things and they want it, they'll take it

Yodins

Postby Yodins » September 30th, 2015, 2:50 am

*days before

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 2nd, 2015, 10:37 pm

like dey kidnap de rain too...blasted government!!!!!

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » October 3rd, 2015, 1:06 am

I wouldn't be too worried about the kidnapping...todaybon the news CNC3 to be specific they reported that September was the deadliest month when you consider the murder rate.

I am begining to wonder if it will go up or simply plateau.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » October 4th, 2015, 6:09 am

Christmas coming dey have to get money to fete.

Postby Ted_v2 » October 4th, 2015, 6:36 am

Christmas this year gonna be grimey

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » October 4th, 2015, 7:33 pm

Don;;t talk about Christmas like that yet....wait for the budget.

rameshb

Postby rameshb » October 4th, 2015, 8:22 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:like dey kidnap de rain too...blasted government!!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2015, 10:46 am

Numb3r4 wrote:I would like to give the current administration some time...they did just recently stop the operation of a brothel and they are appealing for the general public to come forward when it comes to identifying human trafficking. So let's wait and see.

RUBBISH

that house has been under surveillance for quite some time....you saying "they" want the public to come forward with info..you are referring to they as the gov't??? or the police??... the present administration did not stop the operation nor did the previous one...

good policing and intelligence gathering did that.....STOP POLITICIZING CRIME.

Postby dougla_boy » October 5th, 2015, 1:33 pm

question
1) where that house is?
also agreed...both political parties up in dat bachannal

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 5th, 2015, 1:35 pm

Its d most famous house in whole of tdad...

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » October 5th, 2015, 5:51 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Numb3r4 wrote:I would like to give the current administration some time...they did just recently stop the operation of a brothel and they are appealing for the general public to come forward when it comes to identifying human trafficking. So let's wait and see.

RUBBISH

that house has been under surveillance for quite some time....you saying "they" want the public to come forward with info..you are referring to they as the gov't??? or the police??... the present administration did not stop the operation nor did the previous one...

good policing and intelligence gathering did that.....STOP POLITICIZING CRIME.

Point taken!

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » October 6th, 2015, 1:28 am

Although if the policing is so great how come the detection rate is so low and why aren't there more "busts" on other such institutions?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 6th, 2015, 1:30 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 6th, 2015, 9:18 am

Numb3r4 wrote:Although if the policing is so great how come the detection rate is so low and why aren't there more "busts" on other such institutions?

let's be realistic............the corrupt officials within the TTPS is the main contributor to our present crime problem...I'm sure you don't know that there is a particular "house" in the Mayaro area which is under the grasps of officers...as long as the officers collect there taxes the house will always remain open.

The only way any government will have a handle on crime is when they stop playing politics with it.

Postby dougla_boy » October 6th, 2015, 10:40 am

Numb3r4 wrote:Although if the policing is so great how come the detection rate is so low and why aren't there more "busts" on other such institutions?

let's be realistic............the corrupt officials within the TTPS is the main contributor to our present crime problem...I'm sure you don't know that there is a particular "house" in the Mayaro area which is under the grasps of officers...as long as the officers collect there taxes the house will always remain open.

The only way any government will have a handle on crime is when they stop playing politics with it.

Mooties? i hear he ha new stock

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 6th, 2015, 12:04 pm

dougla_boy wrote:

Mooties? i hear he ha new stock

300 hunjed ah session
about 15 grades to choose from

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » October 6th, 2015, 7:22 pm

So crime can be politicized then...from what I gather the political parties that be used the Police Service as their "hatchet men" to achieve their ends...some more that others...but each doing it to some extent.

Again as some one mentioned the corrupt officials within the service, these are probably the same folks that sell themselves as executioners for the will of others, as such how can the politicians discipline the police when they, use the police to accomplish their own agendas.

I scratch your hand and you scratch mine....

Remember the incident involving a water tank with cocaine and grenades in it....what ever became of it?

Honestly I don't think that is the ONLY house.

BRZ

kidnapping start back, all yuh best watch allyuh arses.

Postby BRZ » March 23rd, 2016, 6:47 pm

So once again peenem in power and Kidnapping has resumed?, all of you better watch y
Allyuh self .