Lots of police and guns on Ariapita Ave.

10-01

Lots of police and guns on Ariapita Ave.

Postby 10-01 » January 4th, 2016, 12:15 am

1919055_1063378490349414_8544191179333086747_n.jpg

"Lots of police and guns on Ariapita Ave. right now.
They've just pulled police tape across the avenue from Murray St. to Carlos St. corner."

taken from - https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =3&theater

anyone knows wats going down ?

Re: Lots of police and guns on Ariapita Ave.

Postby Morpheus » January 4th, 2016, 12:21 am

Homicide?
Last edited by Morpheus on January 4th, 2016, 12:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

Javedali

Postby Javedali » January 4th, 2016, 12:21 am

Shooting at Adam smith square two persons shot

10-01

Postby 10-01 » January 4th, 2016, 12:23 am

C News Live
JUST IN: At least two persons have been taken to hospital following a shooting, which took place near Adam Smith Square on Ariapita Avenue in Port of Spain. Details are still unclear but C News understands that the incident occurred just over an hour ago. Police are currently on the scene conducting investigations.

941661_10153789460560610_7044797233474246650_n.jpg

Postby S_2NR » January 4th, 2016, 12:44 am

wild wild west trinidad

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2016, 2:39 am

North problems

Postby j.o.e » January 4th, 2016, 3:07 am

#southlife #unaffected #morewhiteoakplease

Postby MaxPower » January 4th, 2016, 4:31 am

So disgusting as to what the avenue has become....some of these establishments should be converted to gas chambers to control the type of people that now infest the area and harass the public..

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2016, 6:48 am

MaxPower wrote:So disgusting as to what the avenue has become....some of these establishments should be converted to gas chambers to control the type of people that now infest the area and harass the public..

Jah bless your avitar.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » January 4th, 2016, 6:55 am

In ah gunman town.....

Advent

Postby Advent » January 4th, 2016, 7:31 am

The hateful 8

Postby Redman » January 4th, 2016, 7:37 am

MaxPower wrote:So disgusting as to what the avenue has become....some of these establishments should be converted to gas chambers to control the type of people that now infest the area and harass the public..

Jah bless your avitar.

Well IF he could have that avatar ....then the Rebel flag cant be an issue.

seek attention much?
Last edited by Redman on January 4th, 2016, 10:11 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby pugboy » January 4th, 2016, 7:47 am

agreed, I live in woodbrook and dont even consider going on the avenue
yet so many people consider it a local south beach strip

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » January 4th, 2016, 7:51 am

I was sending dem to hit u sum bullet in yuh mC if I only knew ur info yuh rusty Nazi Kant!

Postby K74T » January 4th, 2016, 8:36 am

Riiight :arrow:

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 4th, 2016, 9:17 am

idk bout allyuh but I always have a great time on the ave.

tuner nerds= zero vibes

Postby MG Man » January 4th, 2016, 9:28 am

how do you travel from Princes Town to this Avenue place? And can I get a taxi back in the night?

BRZ

Postby BRZ » January 4th, 2016, 9:40 am

Hope it's just the usual low class Horned man follow he powder neck gyal with the Horner man and kill them both, pity the shooter didn't turn the gun pon himself and rid Trinidad of yet another unstable watless Kant.

Postby MaxPower » January 4th, 2016, 10:20 am

wagonon20's wrote:
I was sending dem to hit u sum bullet in yuh mC if I only knew ur info yuh rusty Nazi Kant!

Wel well well look tuner #1 sufferer aka wagonon20s steelies.

Could just imagine you and your ghetto rat boyfriends on the avenue buggering everyone that passing...coastin with yuh hott samba sippin whole night nex to your wagoncesspit. How does it feel when u sootin a bess ting and she looks at you with scorn? Yuh vex ent? Yuh want to fight?

The issue on crime in this country is to eradicate cockroaches like you and everyone you associate with.

Once this process is complete.....sweet T+T.

Postby TRAE » January 4th, 2016, 10:23 am

MG Man wrote:how do you travel from Princes Town to this Avenue place? And can I get a taxi back in the night?

doh travel breds... the avenue get gazarified, went up dey and swear i was by smokey and bunti

Postby pugboy » January 4th, 2016, 10:25 am

Padna smokey bunty move to avenue long time

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » January 4th, 2016, 10:46 am

Lol idiot

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » January 4th, 2016, 11:34 am

ISIS?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » January 4th, 2016, 12:53 pm

TRAE wrote:
MG Man wrote:how do you travel from Princes Town to this Avenue place? And can I get a taxi back in the night?

doh travel breds... the avenue get gazarified, went up dey and swear i was by smokey and bunti

Postby tr1ad » January 4th, 2016, 12:55 pm

it still have Samba beer?

Postby Spitfir3 » January 4th, 2016, 1:02 pm

Ave is always be vybes when i go meem gon in a while doh

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » January 4th, 2016, 1:40 pm

People does still go dey?

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » January 4th, 2016, 6:33 pm

BRZ wrote:Hope it's just the usual low class Horned man follow he powder neck gyal with the Horner man and kill them both, pity the shooter didn't turn the gun pon himself and rid Trinidad of yet another unstable watless Kant.

I heard it was a disgruntled customer shot and killed the doubles vendor who gave him slight pepper instead of the heavy he ordered. I'm not even joking. Sad times we're in and it will only get worse.

Postby maj. tom » January 4th, 2016, 6:37 pm

Shooting on Audrey Jeffers not Ariapita Avenue
Rachael Espinet
Published:
Monday, January 4, 2016

Contrary to reports circulating on social media today, there was no shooting on Ariapita Avenue early this morning.

According to posts on the social media site Facebook, there was a shooting near Adam Smith Square around 3 am today. However, there was a shooting that took place on the Audrey Jeffers Highway in Cocorite.

Reports indicate that around 9.45 pm a 34-year-old man from Arouca was heading east along the Cocorite stretch. He was driving a green B-14 with three other occupants in the car when a black BMW pulled along side him.

The front left seat passenger in the BMW fired shots into the B-14. The driver was shot in the right hand and right shoulder.

The three other occupants were not injured. The injured man drove onto Carlos Street and an ambulance was called.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2016-01-04/shooting-audrey-jeffers-not-ariapita-avenue

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 4th, 2016, 6:49 pm

bad drive retaliation?