88sins wrote:TriP wrote:Traffic warden Mandisa Woods
I'd hit it, but in different way
racedriverpro wrote:wagonon20's wrote:TUCSON = TIIDA
Hush yuh Kant with yuh outatiming self
Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk
eurotuner wrote:Cute girl, hope she recovers and the driver pays for everything
88sins wrote:TriP wrote:Traffic warden Mandisa Woods
tourniquet wrote:once the driver has money or connections, she'll be fine. Anyone remember the Lexus driver who killed the police officer on the highway, or Linda Baboolal's son who was drunk and killed an officer on the pavement?
Traffic warden be damned
daxt0r wrote:da woman have to be real hard to shatter da glass dey jed, either da or cheap materials on d tower.
plenty ah dem warden dem hav too much attitude, it hav one in gasparillo does play she only watchin meh cut eye cuz i doz pass with no seatbelt with 2pac blarin and on meh phone.
I hav no doubt she was playin bess traffic warden in the middle ah de road doing everything whereas she colleagues somewhere in the shade standing up watching the traffic.
lesson to be learnt here from the police and most other wardens for she, just clock in make yuh hours and get paid. Is done ah suck eye wok anyway like d CCP
shottaboilife wrote:Men doing them traffic warden what deh want
daxt0r wrote:da woman have to be real hard to shatter da glass dey jed, either da or cheap materials on d tower.
Morpheus wrote:88sins wrote:TriP wrote:Traffic warden Mandisa Woods
Tucson jiver needs to make a jail...
ZR please solve for X.....
TurboSingh12 wrote:Unfortunately i worked with the Tucson driver.Her name is Cheryl Wills and she is mentally ill,so yes she will get off!
Xplode wrote:TurboSingh12 wrote:Unfortunately i worked with the Tucson driver.Her name is Cheryl Wills and she is mentally ill,so yes she will get off!
turbosingh12 it ain't good to bull coworker all does end up mental.
TurboSingh12 wrote:Xplode wrote:TurboSingh12 wrote:Unfortunately i worked with the Tucson driver.Her name is Cheryl Wills and she is mentally ill,so yes she will get off!
turbosingh12 it ain't good to bull coworker all does end up mental.
Na man she old enough to be my Grandmother