zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Well I see the PNM crime wave continues Murder #4. This going to get worst when new PNM police goes into office .
According to this article http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20151230 ... five-years up until Sept 7 2015 there were 288 murders, 1.152 murders a day. From Sept 8 to the end of the year there were 122 murders, 1.06 murders a day.
So there are slightly less murders under PNM. As if any govt can wholly stop and individual from murdering anyone with any legal object.
So Today the PNM murder rate is UP, 10 to date while we have an impotent government and citizens at the hands of both bandits.
Rowley continues to hide and his puppy dog Maxie cant answers questions .
Wonder where Rowley gonna play Golf next
De Dragon wrote:zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Well I see the PNM crime wave continues Murder #4. This going to get worst when new PNM police goes into office .
According to this article http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20151230 ... five-years up until Sept 7 2015 there were 288 murders, 1.152 murders a day. From Sept 8 to the end of the year there were 122 murders, 1.06 murders a day.
So there are slightly less murders under PNM. As if any govt can wholly stop and individual from murdering anyone with any legal object.
So Today the PNM murder rate is UP, 10 to date while we have an impotent government and citizens at the hands of both bandits.
Maxie Cuffie always comes across as either
1) Slippery
2) Unknowing
3) Smug
4) Arrogant
5) Beh-Beh
For the life of me I can't see how the leadership of the PNM can't see how he turns off people with his irritating manner of speaking.
EmilioA wrote:De Dragon wrote:zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Well I see the PNM crime wave continues Murder #4. This going to get worst when new PNM police goes into office .
Maxie Cuffie always comes across as either
1) Slippery
2) Unknowing
3) Smug
4) Arrogant
5) Beh-Beh
For the life of me I can't see how the leadership of the PNM can't see how he turns off people with his irritating manner of speaking.
Which people ? UNC voters ? I think PNM voters happy with he.
1UZFE wrote:^^wtf did i jus read??
De Dragon wrote:Speaks volumes this does.
zoom rader wrote:PNM ppl have full faith in Maxie, so did the German ppl with Joseph Goebbels
j.o.e wrote:PNM supporter and Maxie is a shithound .... As a communications minister he lacks the ability to communicate confidently. It's worse because he handles all the press conferences, if he was in the background no problem. I think they need to go back to the format of inviting respective ministers to the press conferences. Let's say 3 at a time , Health, Energy , National Security and rotate.
zoom rader wrote:We all know that Maxie is a problem, but the bigger problem is the media.
That have gone limp, if this was any other government we would have been bombarded with government activities everyday. We hardly ever hear about this government and it is all due to the media.
desifemlove wrote:this ent t offend anybody, but to me Cuffie has a speech issue. Way he speaks is very laboured and slow, even if he ent mispronounce anywords. Compare to Dr. R or Imbert or Faris and you'll see.
EmilioA wrote:zoom rader wrote:We all know that Maxie is a problem, but the bigger problem is the media.
That have gone limp, if this was any other government we would have been bombarded with government activities everyday. We hardly ever hear about this government and it is all due to the media.
So you mean the media hiding PNM achievements ?
maj. tom wrote:Wait that for real? So what is the point of Parliament if you not there to answer the Opposition questions? And the Speaker allowing that statement to stand?
zoom rader wrote:^^^ Death of the free true Media.
Where is Matt ? if this was any other government they would have been all over the place protesting
zoom rader wrote:January murder rate is 46 and this government sit by and does little.
Meanwhile Maxi Cuffie spreads propaganda in a supermarket that prices cheaper.
Rowley out playing golf as usual