School chirren these days :/

Re: School chirren these days :/

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 31st, 2016, 12:14 pm

zoom rader wrote:Black hen chickens spoiling our nation.
This is what you get from illegal migrants

bootmee

Postby bootmee » February 4th, 2016, 5:15 pm

BRZ wrote:And this has been going on for YEARS now YET NO minister , NO government has taken ANY SERIOUS STEPS to try and get the youth of our nation under control.

Only certain schools. Does this happen in CIC, Fatima or St Joseph's Convent ? NO
The plan is to leave them uneducated leave them dependent.
and they get their votes.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 4th, 2016, 8:06 pm

bootmee wrote:
BRZ wrote:And this has been going on for YEARS now YET NO minister , NO government has taken ANY SERIOUS STEPS to try and get the youth of our nation under control.

Only certain schools. Does this happen in CIC, Fatima or St Joseph's Convent ? NO
The plan is to leave them uneducated leave them dependent.
and they get their votes.

LAWL, live under a rock much?

Postby gastly369 » February 4th, 2016, 8:21 pm

Rofl wtf..

Postby timelapse » February 5th, 2016, 9:14 am

Les Bain wrote:

Really? Coulda swear I was laying out an old papers from 2015 and saw a story that despite PP spending nearly 2 billion on education/anti bullying programs, nothing changed. If anybody familiar with whatever program that is, please state.

And I disagree with corporal punishment. Some of these dummies look like they could eat licks then turn around and fight the licks dealer. We country filthy. Put them little Tysons in work gangs and give them some areas to clean. Light remedial work and thing. Cause licks and suspension eh working.

Ati bullying programs were there to help boolas come out the closet without fear..thats all

TriP

Postby TriP » February 26th, 2016, 7:06 pm

TriP

Postby TriP » February 26th, 2016, 7:11 pm

monsters 2 :D

Postby rspann » February 26th, 2016, 7:17 pm

Show we some with Indians nah.

TriP

Postby TriP » February 27th, 2016, 6:19 pm

hear de lyrics from the crowd :D
2.jpg

BRZ

Postby BRZ » February 27th, 2016, 6:57 pm

^^^ you see that sort of low class market behavior , we need to take a similar approach to the American cops, resisting arrest, Tazer your a55 to the ground, hand cuff you and throw you in the car, and anyone else in the crowd who behaving like a low class jacka55' same treatment.

Postby Les Bain » February 27th, 2016, 8:12 pm

Had enough room in the back of the Xtrail to clown car them jostiss seekers.

TriP

Postby TriP » February 29th, 2016, 10:30 pm

eric calm yuhself boi.. :shock:

Postby Dizzy28 » February 29th, 2016, 11:15 pm

Shoulda Eric Garnered thier a$$es!!!

brickman

Postby brickman » March 1st, 2016, 2:59 am

Mom's was telling me how police caught 2 school boys in payless supermarket with a gun Monday afternoon.She was shocked i'm not the,things drastic these days,have to watch everybody like a suspect now.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 1st, 2016, 3:29 am

good lawd....what allyuh feeding dem non-c00lies

Postby Les Bain » March 1st, 2016, 8:26 am

Wonder what the U.S. based #blacklivesmatter and #justice4trayvon crowd would have to say about this?

BRZ

Postby BRZ » March 1st, 2016, 9:37 am

BLEH- if during your Junior sec years you want to behave like a future thug and criminal , then when its necessary for POLICE to be called in to deal with you then you deserve to be treated like a thug, man handle to the ground when youre not willing to comply with instructions and take you off to a detention center.

Postby BrotherHood » March 1st, 2016, 10:00 am

Good thing I not in the service yes. Dey woulda have under investigation right through for alleged use of excessive force and brutality.

Postby Les Bain » March 1st, 2016, 10:02 am

The crowd reactions in these videos is a good indicator of why the country like that at large.
"E dindu nuffin. Leh im go."
"All e need to do is calm down. leh im go; ulyuh have chirren too."

Advent

Postby Advent » March 1st, 2016, 10:07 am

BrotherHood wrote:Good thing I not in the service yes. Dey woulda have under investigation right through for alleged use of excessive force and brutality.

but but but is people who look like you committing all d crime, allyuh "black hen chicken"

Postby BrotherHood » March 1st, 2016, 10:18 am

While that may be true, what is your point? "Black hen chickens" can't be law abiding citizens or members of the protective services that actually are intent on putting a dent on crime?

Postby 1UZFE » March 1st, 2016, 11:37 am

Les Bain wrote:The crowd reactions in these videos is a good indicator of why the country like that at large.
"E dindu nuffin. Leh im go."
"All e need to do is calm down. leh im go; ulyuh have chirren too."

It ended with "if da was me" sounded like desi tho.

TriP

Postby TriP » March 5th, 2016, 5:19 pm

San Juan Sec

Postby rspann » March 5th, 2016, 5:25 pm

Rowley was right. Hyenas in the African jungle.

Postby zoom rader » March 5th, 2016, 6:26 pm

rspann wrote:Rowley was right. Hyenas in the African jungle.

Laventille, Beetham?

TriP

Postby TriP » March 13th, 2016, 9:01 pm

Teacher taped having highly inappropriate conversation with vulnerable schoolboys at Naparima Boys College.

the teacher:"gave a presentation/ school assembly on homosexuality being shredded in the Bible. Then in a class discussion, she engages in a half hour rant, admitting to a classroom of boys at Naparima Boys College

"give me a gun and i will solve all the problems in the world"

"When you see people on the side of the road ketchin' they ass, is to kick them like a dog and leave them right there"

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 13th, 2016, 9:13 pm

What wrong with what she saying?
And why they had to record her?
Naps full of one setta bullaman yes

TriP

Postby TriP » March 13th, 2016, 9:28 pm

Contact with Ms. Nandlal to ask about the contents of the recording, and was immediately met with aggression. “I don’t care what your opinion is, I don’t care what you have to say. Keep your beliefs to yourself, I am only speaking the facts that are found in the Bible.” when asked for clarification on some of the other comments heard in the recording, such as where she is heard calling the class “shiit hounds” and “drug pushers”, likening them to a “pile of shiit in the road” Nandlal replied,

“Is only facts! When you see people on the side of the road catching their ass, is to kick them like a dog and leave them right there!” she shouted before hanging up the phone

http://lateoclocknews.com/naparima-teac ... oted-rant/

Postby nemisis » March 14th, 2016, 9:41 am

Naps oh ho

Postby Les Bain » March 14th, 2016, 10:21 am

TriP wrote:San Juan Sec

All that missing is the stock movie noise of the jungle bird and we set.