streetbeastINC. wrote:the one firing shots iwth the extended mag almost shot his buddy?
antlind wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:the one firing shots iwth the extended mag almost shot his buddy?
Yeah. A little more to the right and his buddy would have walked back into a hail of gunfire. Too bad.
streetbeastINC. wrote:the one firing shots iwth the extended mag almost shot his buddy?
antlind wrote:Lance wrote:^^that is a VERY shallow and simplistic perspective.
If there was a fixed number of criminals then this would make some degree of sense.
The fact is that crime is a societal epidemic that affects us all. Criminals are increasingly mobile, recruiting our nation's youth and infiltrating every aspect of our society.
So if you think that this is a static situation that requires no intervention and will eventually wipe itself out, then you are truly a naive individual.
Well said Lance. However In the absence of a viable and effective plan to deal with the criminal element and the lack of policing intellect to come up with a workable solution.......having them kill one another is the best we can hope for.
BRZ wrote:antlind wrote:Lance wrote:^^that is a VERY shallow and simplistic perspective.
If there was a fixed number of criminals then this would make some degree of sense.
The fact is that crime is a societal epidemic that affects us all. Criminals are increasingly mobile, recruiting our nation's youth and infiltrating every aspect of our society.
So if you think that this is a static situation that requires no intervention and will eventually wipe itself out, then you are truly a naive individual.
Well said Lance. However In the absence of a viable and effective plan to deal with the criminal element and the lack of policing intellect to come up with a workable solution.......having them kill one another is the best we can hope for.
Exactly, our police force do not seem to have the ability to deal with crime, they cannot seem to solve many of the cases at hand, what percentage of cases actually get solved or how many criminals actually get caught in Trinidad? I'm sure it's less than 5%.
brams112 wrote:. . . next guy got it down.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:brams112 wrote:. . . next guy got it down.
Who? The one in the black jersey? Why does he hold his left hand up while shooting? That's some new firing technique or he is following some instructions from a soca song?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:BRZ wrote:antlind wrote:Lance wrote:^^that is a VERY shallow and simplistic perspective.
Exactly, our police force do not seem to have the ability to deal with crime, they cannot seem to solve many of the cases at hand, what percentage of cases actually get solved or how many criminals actually get caught in Trinidad? I'm sure it's less than 5%.
dealing with crime starts at home.....not everything is police...relax
Redman wrote:but the man accomplished his task.
what allyuh do last time allyuh shoot a man?
lewwe hear.
1UZFE wrote:Redman wrote:but the man accomplished his task.
what allyuh do last time allyuh shoot a man?
lewwe hear.
U should post this comment in d Pnm threads.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:how come nobody didn't protest about this shooting??? if was ah policeee shooting, is only jostisss ppl looking for
BrotherHood wrote:"Long time mi nuh kill ah man
So mi circle dem ends like d letter man"