bluefete wrote:zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:Hearing gas and diesel going up again....wtf is wrong with these people.....
Are we going to take theses ridiculous tax increase and shiet just so.....
We already struggling to make ends meet to put food on the table...six mths ago price of gas went up....now another increase.....nah boy...they over doing it......
Fack is this.....
If any other government did this there would have been riots this afternoon.
Ppl under PNM are numb to abuse
But is exactly what UNC promised to do. Were they lying?
Yeah but where does it say PP was going to raise Super , Diesel and Vat in online shopping.
Stop spreading yur PNM propaganda crap.
I will say this.
When the UNC was in office in 1995 and 2010, regardless of oil prices, they did not tax the population like the PNM.
The thing is, if they did not thief and mismanage the economy so effin much, our economy would have been so much better.
bluefete wrote:zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:Hearing gas and diesel going up again....wtf is wrong with these people.....
We already struggling to make ends meet to put food on the table...six mths ago price of gas went up....now another increase.....nah boy...they over doing it......
Fack is this.....
Yeah but where does it say PP was going to raise Super , Diesel and Vat in online shopping.
I will say this.
When the UNC was in office in 1995 and 2010, regardless of oil prices, they did not tax the population like the PNM.
The thing is, if they did not thief and mismanage the economy so effin much, our economy would have been so much better.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Does mismanagement mean new roads highways....infrastructure.....housing.....for the people.....allyuh people blind yes....look around at all the development that took place under the unc....what development have we seen under the Pnm?.....NONE..
X_Factor wrote:time to organize a US credit card yes
Habit7 wrote:bluefete wrote:zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:Hearing gas and diesel going up again....wtf is wrong with these people.....
Fack is this.....
I will say this.
Yeah but PNM didnt raise the budgetary expenditure by 25%, run a full term of deficit budgets and then walk away after a 35% drop in revenue.
W2J wrote:bluefete wrote:W2J wrote:TriniAutoMart wrote:7% tax on internet shopping/online purchases for foreign goods not taxed locally
To take effect from Sept 2016
Increased taxes on alcohol and tobacco products
Increased taxes on luxury vehicles by 50%
Super is now $3.58
Diesel is now $2.00
what is considered Internet shopping? Amazon and Ebay?
Well, duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
is it limited to Amazon and Ebay only? how are they going to determine if something was purchase via the internet? or does it mean every time I use my credit card for foreign purchases I get charged 7%
AYSN wrote:They moving real dred in piarco customs for the past few weeks
i passed through on saturday, usually if they see you with a one liter of alcohol they dont ask you anything or try to tax you
they were checking if you travelled already for the year and if so, they "assume" (exact word by customs officer) that you bought alcohol on your last trip and so you owing duty on whatever alcohol you buy this time
1 liter of scotch = $92.xx duty
i spend a hour and a half in a line to pay that lol
real annoying
every single person they send to scan or search from my flight
the people in front of me....the customs officer empty out every single thing from their suitcases and listing down brand names and prices......
them get some royal shaft
*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:Does mismanagement mean new roads highways....infrastructure.....housing.....for the people.....allyuh people blind yes....look around at all the development that took place under the unc....what development have we seen under the Pnm?.....NONE..
zoom rader wrote:Great is the PNM
PNM financiers win over Internet shopping and new car sales
1UZFE wrote:This is the worst goverment ever. They even worse than the Manning era...
bootmee wrote:Bess yuh put your stuff in a barrel and send it down