TriP wrote:San Juan Sec
tourniquet wrote:give tasers to teachers! That and training on how to hold a camera steady, would certainly make the future more entertaining
nick639 wrote:tourniquet wrote:give GUNS to teachers!
Fixed
TriP wrote:San Juan Sec
TriP wrote:Teacher taped having highly inappropriate conversation with vulnerable schoolboys at Naparima Boys College.
the teacher:"gave a presentation/ school assembly on homosexuality being shredded in the Bible. Then in a class discussion, she engages in a half hour rant, admitting to a classroom of boys at Naparima Boys College
"give me a gun and i will solve all the problems in the world"
"When you see people on the side of the road ketchin' they ass, is to kick them like a dog and leave them right there"
Miktay wrote:TriP wrote:Teacher taped having highly inappropriate conversation with vulnerable schoolboys at Naparima Boys College.
the teacher:"gave a presentation/ school assembly on homosexuality being shredded in the Bible. Then in a class discussion, she engages in a half hour rant, admitting to a classroom of boys at Naparima Boys College
"give me a gun and i will solve all the problems in the world"
"When you see people on the side of the road ketchin' they ass, is to kick them like a dog and leave them right there"
This woman cyar be a real christian...
Miktay wrote:Monsters...nah.
wild...uncontrollable...bad manners...but not monsters.
maj. tom wrote:A man administers punishment to the child for disobeying authority because he knows that this will protect the child in the future by molding and training in the rules of the morality of the society.
When a woman disciplines a child she cannot understand this reasoning. She does it to capture a feeling. Women emulate masculinity in disciplinary actions to seek power and respect. And will unhinge the discipline process and end up creating fear tactics and cruel physical and psychological punishment.
And that is what you are seeing here. Not discipline, but cruel psychological damage in lieu of a strong father figure who commands his household with respect and discipline. This is the entire root of all these problems. Lack of strong, secure male figures for young men to mold after, and for girls and women to be kept in check by. Prisons have been schools for generations of lost boys without fathers.
But enjoy the "women are equal to men" BS that you all helped create and support. Enjoy the decline.
TriP wrote:
hear de lyrics from the crowd