daas wrote:Does Tobago have facebook?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Even though I don't really care if they shut down facebook or not. So long as they don't shut down xvideos.
10-01 wrote:she could HSMC ..... since PNM come in power is back to slavery days ... they say jumpp people jus say how hi ...
i feel she trying to hide d dinosaur pic of her on fb .... when i find it i wil post it
10-01 wrote:she could HSMC ..... since PNM come in power is back to slavery days ... they say jumpp people jus say how hi ...
i feel she trying to hide d dinosaur pic of her on fb .... when i find it i wil post it
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Even though I don't really care if they shut down facebook or not. So long as they don't shut down xvideos.
Probably your best post on trinituner.
mero wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Even though I don't really care if they shut down facebook or not. So long as they don't shut down xvideos.
Pffft, imagine watching xvideos in 2016.
ED, yuh have high speed Internet, treat yuhself to sum better than that nah
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:mero wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Even though I don't really care if they shut down facebook or not. So long as they don't shut down xvideos.
Better like what bai?
RBphoto wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:mero wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Even though I don't really care if they shut down facebook or not. So long as they don't shut down xvideos.
Better like what bai?
Tuner V3
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:mero wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Even though I don't really care if they shut down facebook or not. So long as they don't shut down xvideos.
Better like what bai?