Price of Doubles Increased

Re: Price of Doubles Increased

Postby maj. tom » June 15th, 2016, 5:53 am

you and ED should meet up and swap stories at a coconut estate in St. Helena.

Postby rspann » June 15th, 2016, 7:38 am

And what work Shambash doing ,why he getting on like Donald Trump so? I mean screwbash.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » June 19th, 2016, 4:26 am

ali's doubles princes town get rob of the day sales----$11000.00 I in the wrong wuk. Went to school all dem years to suffer like ah dog behind a desk.

Postby MaxPower » June 19th, 2016, 5:27 am

screwbash wrote:read in the papers they rob a doubles man of 18k while he making he doubles to go sell. WTF...why they doh leave the locals alone and focus on the guyaneese,jamaicans,chinese,syrians,africans,indians,other small islands people that come here and work and driving navara and have mansions in aranguez.

Well u said it urself u dumbshit...

They are coming to WORK...so while u watching their Navara and mansions...they working and certainly not watching u.

And dont be on syrians and chinese, they will wipe out ur pathetic little blood line like that.

Dont hate cuz ur a lazy ass trini

Postby rspann » June 19th, 2016, 9:28 am

Keep sitting down behind your desk and see if you will drive Navara and build big house anytime soon. The outsiders come here and work their ass off. There is only space for them to work because of demand, created by the trinis who don't like to work.
Doubles men wake up two o clock in the morning to start work and when they get back in the evening prepare for the next day. If you put in that kind of sacrifice ,you will get rich too,not by joining sales pyramids. Guyanese renting lands from the lazy owners in Aranguez who don't want to plant and the foreigners making the money while the owners getting a small rent.
You come across as a person who is not happy with his situation ,but is doing nothing to change it.
By the way ,why you want them to go rob people who you said come here and are working,just curious.

kiran8977

Postby kiran8977 » June 19th, 2016, 9:47 am

You all vex because the doubles man making he Lil money and doing things with it .. But you all need to understand something a doubles man's business is his business he didn't start of with a million dollars or even 10thousand for that matter of fact. He is an entrepreneur with his own business so in other words if the doubles wasn't tasting good he would make the same money no do all doubles taste the same or do you have preferences . Is KFC and royal castle the same? Is the same thing they selling

baigan

Postby baigan » June 19th, 2016, 10:15 am

I agree with all of you : )
..If anyone is upset the doubles man is making lots of money, they should go try it themselves instead of being so salty lol

On another note why does everyone in trinidad talk about pickups like if they are luxury vehicles ? No offense or anything, i mean some are pretty nice but..i just dont get all the hype :/ i only ever use it to transport bicycles to the trails..isnt that what they are meant for ? Transportation? ..

ninjabilly

Re: RE: Re: Price of Doubles Increased

Postby ninjabilly » June 19th, 2016, 10:23 am

kiran8977 wrote:You all vex because the doubles man making he Lil money and doing things with it .. But you all need to understand something a doubles man's business is his business he didn't start of with a million dollars or even 10thousand for that matter of fact. He is an entrepreneur with his own business so in other words if the doubles wasn't tasting good he would make the same money no do all doubles taste the same or do you have preferences . Is KFC and royal castle the same? Is the same thing they selling

I guess the point that doubles men make obscene amounts of money and don't pay taxes, some how flew over your head. Try rereading the previous posts.

Postby A172 » June 19th, 2016, 10:45 am

doh hate the player, hate the game

kiran8977

Postby kiran8977 » June 19th, 2016, 11:01 am

Yea but they do ent they have to bank their money they pay Nis just like you

kiran8977

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Price of Doubles Increased

Postby kiran8977 » June 19th, 2016, 11:02 am

ninjabilly wrote:
kiran8977 wrote:You all vex because the doubles man making he Lil money and doing things with it .. But you all need to understand something a doubles man's business is his business he didn't start of with a million dollars or even 10thousand for that matter of fact. He is an entrepreneur with his own business so in other words if the doubles wasn't tasting good he would make the same money no do all doubles taste the same or do you have preferences . Is KFC and royal castle the same? Is the same thing they selling

I guess the point that doubles men make obscene amounts of money and don't pay taxes, some how flew over your head. Try rereading the previous posts.

You need to do some research see if what you are saying is true first. You have it in your head that being a doubles man is not a high ranked job thar he is a small man try opening your own small business and don't pay taxes to I know I do

Postby rspann » June 19th, 2016, 11:20 am

I don't know how fellas here know who pays taxes and who don't, and also why not the hate on the nuts man, soup vendors , food vendors, builders, maxi and taxi owners.

Postby A172 » June 19th, 2016, 11:22 am

salty germs are salty
Last edited by A172 on June 19th, 2016, 11:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » June 19th, 2016, 11:23 am

And what obscene amount of money does a doubles man make?

Postby A172 » June 19th, 2016, 11:25 am

obv way more than dem to consider it plenty
before dey study why dey sufferin they peeping d man that not & vex

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » June 19th, 2016, 11:46 am

Everyone pays taxes directly or indirectly. .

Example. . Doubles man will buy a vigo and pay mvt ..

Buy flour in bulk and pay vat..

So don't say they don't pay tax. They just don't pay PAYE.

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » June 19th, 2016, 11:47 am

And round and round the circle Jersey goes

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » June 19th, 2016, 1:08 pm

Idiot income tax obviously.

Postby A172 » June 19th, 2016, 1:51 pm

lick dong 4 slight this morn
glad to see my doublesman prospering

Postby SMc » June 19th, 2016, 2:20 pm

cherrypopper wrote:Everyone pays taxes directly or indirectly. .

This is probably one of the most asinine statements I have read for a long time. anyway off to Pricesmart to buy some yogurt before it expires

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » June 19th, 2016, 2:30 pm

What's with all the emotional responses ? Reminds me of when I said the word "mampee" a while back.

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2016, 6:43 pm

Lolsing at the people who think waking up at 2am is "sacrifice" :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » June 20th, 2016, 7:11 pm

SMc wrote:
cherrypopper wrote:Everyone pays taxes directly or indirectly. .

This is probably one of the most asinine statements I have read for a long time. anyway off to Pricesmart to buy some yogurt before it expires

explain the asininity

Postby nervewrecker » June 20th, 2016, 9:15 pm

Buss up two with slight this morning. Big up the doubles man opposite the gas station in Santa flora with the white wagon.
Man say I does speed too much

Postby gastly369 » June 20th, 2016, 11:21 pm

XD

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 5th, 2016, 8:40 am

1473079268814.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 5th, 2016, 8:47 am

I hope red cap ain't raise to $7 nah

Postby RASC » September 5th, 2016, 9:36 am

That good, let it keep raising!

Postby Redman » September 5th, 2016, 9:49 am

I hope BIR sees this as an invitation to audit some of these business.

Using everything but paying no taxes??

dem days done.

Postby pete » September 5th, 2016, 10:24 am

And the "explain your wealth" legislation.

"So how did you build this $M house making under 60k/year for the past 10 years sir?"