Sufferers in the workplace

Hyperion

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby Hyperion » November 4th, 2016, 5:54 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I see gubment workers used to bring containers to fill Milo, sugar and dishwashing liquid from the kitchen. Bleach used to go missing too.

disgusting

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 21st, 2016, 12:25 pm

Sufferers down at movietowne for their $10 movie...prob the biggest movement of sufferers ever
witness within recent memory. https://www.facebook.com/keiron.d.gibso ... f=NEWSFEED

Jade_Inc.

Re: RE: Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby Jade_Inc. » November 22nd, 2016, 4:48 am

supercharged turbo wrote:Men thiefing de handle for de sink tap in NGC...thing hard

Daz joke.. men thieving shower head, toilet paper, shower curtain and liquid soap in bptt porta camps.
Men also peeing in the small water catch tray in the water dispenses.

Postby A172 » November 22nd, 2016, 8:04 am

eurotuner wrote:Sufferers down at movietowne for their $10 movie...prob the biggest movement of sufferers ever
witness within recent memory. https://www.facebook.com/keiron.d.gibso ... f=NEWSFEED

nah the biggest movement of sufferers is all the e-ballers on this site

Postby Les Bain » November 22nd, 2016, 9:08 am

One of them waltz in the office with their usual lateness then telling me about the $10 movies. I thought they were relaying news but it was an invitation to go see a movie during work hours. Had to smile.

Postby dougla_boy » November 22nd, 2016, 12:20 pm

Les Bain wrote:One of them waltz in the office with their usual lateness then telling me about the $10 movies. I thought they were relaying news but it was an invitation to go see a movie during work hours. Had to smile.

she bess oar?

if ah spend less than a $100 to pong out a lil bess ting....ah winnin right there...

spent $100 on worse....

abbow

Postby abbow » November 22nd, 2016, 12:41 pm

gone to our sub-office.....girl there know i have to pass where she lives to go home.

so she ask me if she could get a drop...i said sure, no problem....girl got up walked by the door, tell 3 fellas..

"fellas ah now organize a ride for allyuh"......all jump in, i dropped them no scn..

before i could reach the street to drop she off, she telling me swing right, then left...etc...make me drop she in front she house...no scn

couple days after...had to go back there....mih girl didnt ask this time...she came down before me, as i open the car, she jump in...i like wtfff....

i said...shite needs to stop......left work at 4..told her i have to put gas, drove out from pt lisas, gone inside Couva to put gas, from there i went to check a padna chase village (didnt have to), from there i drove to montrose KFC...went in the line, left she in the car, glass down, sun in she rass, and i have the key...then from there pass through edinburgh 500 to check a past coworker to collect a laptop (didnt have to), from there i drove 55km all the way south...almost in south now..wife called....after convo with the wife...i told her that i have to go pick up my wife and i will need to drop her out somewhere now.....dropped her rass of at Tarouba flyover....went back on to the hw and went home...

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 22nd, 2016, 12:50 pm

You is a wicked mc. I does can't understand why some men can't be upfront with ppl. Beta male business.

Postby Les Bain » November 22nd, 2016, 12:52 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Les Bain wrote:One of them waltz in the office with their usual lateness then telling me about the $10 movies. I thought they were relaying news but it was an invitation to go see a movie during work hours. Had to smile.

she bess oar?

if ah spend less than a $100 to pong out a lil bess ting....ah winnin right there...

spent $100 on worse....

Yeah she bess. I even ask her if I could get to put an arm around her because if I go be pulling that slack work ethic I have to at least get some G-rated action.

She thought I was on kicks.

Postby Chimera » November 22nd, 2016, 12:54 pm

that thing about stealing milo and tea use to happen a government office i was working

when government changed last year and companies wasn't getting money for months...and obviously they stop buying tea/milo/sugar for the kitchen. they ask workers to bring their own stuff if they need it

then 2 weeks after they tell workers to keep their stuff in their draws/desks because it disappearing from the kitchen loll

Postby dougla_boy » November 22nd, 2016, 12:59 pm

abbow wrote:gone to our sub-office.....girl there know i have to pass where she lives to go home.

so she ask me if she could get a drop...i said sure, no problem....girl got up walked by the door, tell 3 fellas..

"fellas ah now organize a ride for allyuh"......all jump in, i dropped them no scn..

before i could reach the street to drop she off, she telling me swing right, then left...etc...make me drop she in front she house...no scn

couple days after...had to go back there....mih girl didnt ask this time...she came down before me, as i open the car, she jump in...i like wtfff....

i said...shite needs to stop......left work at 4..told her i have to put gas, drove out from pt lisas, gone inside Couva to put gas, from there i went to check a padna chase village (didnt have to), from there i drove to montrose KFC...went in the line, left she in the car, glass down, sun in she rass, and i have the key...then from there pass through edinburgh 500 to check a past coworker to collect a laptop (didnt have to), from there i drove 55km all the way south...almost in south now..wife called....after convo with the wife...i told her that i have to go pick up my wife and i will need to drop her out somewhere now.....dropped her rass of at Tarouba flyover....went back on to the hw and went home...

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

Postby Morpheus » November 22nd, 2016, 8:41 pm

LoL. You leave the woman to bake in de car bai??? LoL

It good.....

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 22nd, 2016, 8:50 pm

Morpheus wrote:LoL. You leave the woman to bake in de car bai??? LoL

It good.....

A sweaty nookie is never good for anyone...he chupid

Postby Ted_v2 » November 22nd, 2016, 8:57 pm

It good. I does carry a brethren on a daily basis, man doesn't move cheap so I eh mind. 3-4 times a week he go buy a two beers, Lil subway now and then.

I does miss my quiet time but say what.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 23rd, 2016, 1:08 am

My co-worker always asking me for for my bbq sauce (at least 3x for the week)
And always saying he going to buy one.....mind you is MONTHS he saying this.
So i decided to hide the MC sauce in my own office now. Yuh ever see more chit?

abbow

Postby abbow » November 23rd, 2016, 6:01 am

racedriverpro wrote:You is a wicked mc. I does can't understand why some men can't be upfront with ppl. Beta male business.

not wicked bro....just need to let them know what time it really is..

She have attitude, no manners, acts like a ghetto rat, sits down in my car without even asking if she could get a lift..wants me drop her straight home as opposed to the main road. She didnt care to be upfront and ask if I was even going straight down the road today?

i used to travel alot before, and sometimes get a lift from persons....but never with that stink, bold attitude...

lemme guess....only way alpha males get nookie is to give rides in their cars? jus asking....

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 23rd, 2016, 6:09 am

Nah alpha males man enough to say ... eh I busy or whatever today, wouldn't be able to drop Yuh, especially if u doh like she. You can even get some fun out of telling her haul ur rass but it eh make sense to do what u did but I understand why a little more from ur perspective.

Postby De Dragon » November 23rd, 2016, 6:35 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:that thing about stealing milo and tea use to happen a government office i was working

when government changed last year and companies wasn't getting money for months...and obviously they stop buying tea/milo/sugar for the kitchen. they ask workers to bring their own stuff if they need it

then 2 weeks after they tell workers to keep their stuff in their draws/desks because it disappearing from the kitchen loll

Here only fancy ting like hazelnut creamer does get wax.................

OuttaRoad

Postby OuttaRoad » November 23rd, 2016, 7:55 am

racedriverpro wrote:Nah alpha males man enough to say ... eh I busy or whatever today, wouldn't be able to drop Yuh, especially if u doh like she. You can even get some fun out of telling her haul ur rass but it eh make sense to do what u did but I understand why a little more from ur perspective.

All that excuse?

To me "No" is a complete sentence.

battosai

Postby battosai » November 23rd, 2016, 8:29 am

. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Last edited by battosai on August 3rd, 2021, 7:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

HSA

Postby HSA » November 23rd, 2016, 9:43 am

recently added a friend on fb..2 days after he chatting asking how things going etc... next thing is he asking for a 300 borrow how some family member sick etc...i say no scene..is a old friend and he wasnt like that in school...he said he will repay months end when he gets pay...

month end reach i aint hearin im....i didnt want to press im cuz he was a kool fella..the next month he messaging me asking for a next 300.....i say gimme the 300 u owe and i'll give u the 300 u want.....

going on 4 mths now and he gone ghost......

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 23rd, 2016, 9:48 am

HSA wrote:recently added a friend on fb..2 days after he chatting asking how things going etc... next thing is he asking for a 300 borrow how some family member sick etc...i say no scene..is a old friend and he wasnt like that in school...he said he will repay months end when he gets pay...

month end reach i aint hearin im....i didnt want to press im cuz he was a kool fella..the next month he messaging me asking for a next 300.....i say gimme the 300 u owe and i'll give u the 300 u want.....

going on 4 mths now and he gone ghost......

Nah he smart he just didn't bother to organize to meet u and waste a run.

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » November 23rd, 2016, 4:48 pm

OuttaRoad wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:Nah alpha males man enough to say ... eh I busy or whatever today, wouldn't be able to drop Yuh, especially if u doh like she. You can even get some fun out of telling her haul ur rass but it eh make sense to do what u did but I understand why a little more from ur perspective.

All that excuse?

To me "No" is a complete sentence.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » November 23rd, 2016, 5:50 pm

I was thinking the same thing but men might have said I was whiteknighting, because I actually know how to use words. I mean people should respect boundaries and what not but damn..

car

Postby car » November 23rd, 2016, 5:55 pm

Buying a vehicle that requires premium but fulling super

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 23rd, 2016, 6:01 pm

Yea boy poor girl. He just helping her be more of a cant to other men. Baigan hit the nail on the head with a post in the $10 movie thread.

Postby 88sins » November 23rd, 2016, 6:30 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Yea boy poor girl. He just helping her be more of a cant to other men.

i find it odd allyuh talkin a box a "alpha male" latrine contents bout "poor girl"
like allyuh eh see d man post how she ask him to give her a ride home & then invite 3 hardback man without askin him? so if he had to pick up he wife/gf/kids, no room for them so dem hadda wait, cuz he pullin chauffeur duty for free for a few parasites.
& after dat she waitin to jump in car w/o as much as askin please may i get a ride home?

look eh abbow, yuh coulda handle it different. yuh deal wit it in a kinda passive-aggressive way. not d best way to deal wit crap like dat.
but, meem give u wrong. biatch needed to learn a life lesson. doh mistake a easy goin person who don't mind helpin u out for an ass & feel yuh entitled to abuse their good nature.

lesson needed
lesson administered
hopefully is a lesson she learned

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 23rd, 2016, 6:34 pm

She inviting 3 hardback men shows that she actually looking out for others. But she still wrong.

Abbow is probably a nookie in his co workers view. That's all.

OuttaRoad

Postby OuttaRoad » November 23rd, 2016, 8:38 pm

Some of us encourage others to be sufferers.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 23rd, 2016, 9:17 pm

'Suffering' - a choice to pursue aspects of someone else's lifestyle motivated by envy.

A sufferer is blinded by envy, hence giving no consideration on whether they have the finances to achieve their unrealistic goals in a decent manner. This leads to what others consider disgusting attitudes and practices .

Jealousy kills or leads to suffering