WTF pics and vids 3

Trinifisher

Re: Topic: WTF pics and vids 3

Postby Trinifisher » November 24th, 2016, 7:05 am

Jus started to watch one on YouTube and could not finish. Dat is madness!!

Postby sMASH » November 24th, 2016, 9:03 am

That is Sparta

Re: WTF pics and vids 3

Postby Gladiator » November 24th, 2016, 11:31 pm

DTAC

Postby DTAC » November 25th, 2016, 12:16 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

And that isn't even on the scale of mad stupidness they get up to.

Postby K74T » November 25th, 2016, 12:31 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:What dotishness is this now???
wdmc happen to the old ched?

Fcuk that thread and the OP was and continues to be a phaggot.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 25th, 2016, 1:03 am

Dem bress tho :shock:

*subscribed and followed on instagram*

ADONI

Postby ADONI » November 25th, 2016, 11:08 am

Tell she take a Zentel or some senna for d worms...

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » November 25th, 2016, 6:32 pm

Allyuh feel you have shotta name. LOL

gencon

Postby gencon » November 25th, 2016, 9:35 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 27th, 2016, 10:23 am

Postby shogun » November 27th, 2016, 11:22 am

The louvre shadows alone, worth two hearty lol's

Postby 88sins » November 27th, 2016, 11:28 am

he made a serious typo there.
with his skillz, the point needs to be before the 7, not after the 5

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 27th, 2016, 1:12 pm

efe44f08-86b3-4e96-90fa-660eb302ef3f.jpg

the instruction clearly says put in the oven at 120° for 30 minutes.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 27th, 2016, 7:46 pm

Postby rspann » November 27th, 2016, 9:25 pm

Postby 88sins » November 27th, 2016, 9:43 pm

https://vimeo.com/193285870

so i guessin that thebutcher/barber thinks scissors it outdated technology nah

abbow

Postby abbow » November 28th, 2016, 11:25 am

naa he means dont turn while im trimming otherwise your ears gets sliced off....

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 28th, 2016, 12:07 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20161128 ... ch-service

A bandit pretending to be a believer swiped hundreds of dollars from the collection plate at the Roman Catholic Church in Arouca on Sunday night.

Pretending to be a parishioner, the thief sat in a pew for most of the service before pulling a gun.

The robbery took place around 7 p.m. at the Holy Trinity Arouca Roman Catholic Church. A similar robbery happened in in October.

Parishioners told police that the thief sat in the pews and waited until after the monetary offerings were collected.

He reportedly held up church members and made off with the collection.

Some male members of the congregation ran after the suspect and Arouca police were called in.

However the suspect was not found.

HSA

Postby HSA » November 29th, 2016, 8:21 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I don't think price is so the problem, interesting you said you would sell both for $800 thats $400 a piece its quite a good price considering the power you getting, the 480 while very old are actually still powerful and I think can still run games on minimum settings.

The problem is who you getting to buy it regardless of how cheap you selling it?

That is the real question, the only people who can run this in SLI are people with very beefy Power Supply. And anybody with a beefy power supply like that is already going to have current technology.

I had the same problem when I tried to sell my old HD 4870 card, it was using dual 6 pin PCIE power and every person who was interested in it for $500 at the time didn't even have a powersupply to power it they were all running generic 3rd world power supply.

In the end I gave it away free because nobody wanted it who had the PSU for it and those who wanted it didn't even have a PSU to run it.

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Izmon101 wrote:Guys if someone wants to sell something for whatever price that is his/her choice, either you buy it or not. Some of the things you said I do not disagree with but its not that black/white. By the way your 660ti is a year older than the 970, thats 4 years old, before Dx12. So using your price/perfromance logic its worth less than half a 970, which you said is worth and i quote"$800".

Does not matter if its a year older, it is half the power of the 970 which means its worth atleast half the price which means its worth atleast $400.

I would sell my 660 TI on tuner in one day tops for $400. Because I doh outsmart nobody

It will be worth less maybe nothing next year when Nvidia Volta releases. The only reason the 660 TI holds any value right now is because it still runs everygame out there. Minimum requirements for even the latest game is a GTX 660 Ti / 760 they are both the same cards.

When next year comes and Volta Releases the 660Ti/760 will be worth nothing, maybe $200. Assuming it no longer meets the minimum requirements for latest games my guess is it won't meet minimum requirements by end of 2017

The 970 will likely worth $400 and I will likely be tossing the 660 TI into the trash like I did with my HD 4870 a few years ago

Did you give the garbageman it for free?? WTF

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 29th, 2016, 10:01 am

This is why font choice is important

moving

Postby moving » November 29th, 2016, 10:03 am

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ahhhhahhah dannn wda... ahahahhah

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » November 30th, 2016, 8:47 am

Hawk Strangles A Cat On A Fence Then Flies Off With It!
http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshhPrtJZfzdiebvejj4

Huge truck and car smash up during a snow storm in US

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 5th, 2016, 8:49 pm

:O

Re: Huge truck and car smash up during a snow storm in US

Postby maj. tom » December 5th, 2016, 9:27 pm

Re: Huge truck and car smash up during a snow storm in US

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 5th, 2016, 10:49 pm

gencon

Postby gencon » December 6th, 2016, 12:04 am

Re: RE: Huge truck and car smash up during a snow storm in US

Postby Morpheus » December 6th, 2016, 12:39 am

:O

Seen it before. Still amazed how they driving blind at those speeds.....

Would like the know the damage involved at the end of that carnage....

xtech

Postby xtech » December 6th, 2016, 8:16 am

Who applying to go Canada to drive trucks again?

battosai

Postby battosai » December 6th, 2016, 10:40 am

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » December 9th, 2016, 3:22 pm