kamakazi

Re: RE: Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby kamakazi » October 28th, 2016, 1:18 am

Joshie23 wrote:
20161025_145020_opt.jpg

20161025_145039_opt.jpg

Gulf City...really??

Nothing wrong there... If anything... thank the driver for having the understanding to leave room for any driver who decides to park against the wall

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby Ted_v2 » October 28th, 2016, 6:54 am

Ms food city is the worst yes. You does actually end up packing bad bc everyone park up bad

diamonds are forever

Postby diamonds are forever » November 4th, 2016, 11:51 am

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » November 19th, 2016, 6:32 am

grand bazar, the parking line fade, but he feel he special and park in two spot.
20161031_111455.jpg

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » November 19th, 2016, 6:39 am

by patraj roti shop. D man park an block 2 parking spots. like he hear rowlee talk about roti and get dotish like rowlee.
20161118_141202_resized.jpg

d.d.s.

Postby d.d.s. » November 19th, 2016, 7:10 am

Wth. That clown parked in the sole entrance / exit way, yes!

baigan

The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby baigan » November 19th, 2016, 8:54 am

daring dragoon wrote:grand bazar, the parking line fade, but he feel he special and park in two spot.

lol I'd do the same

JMC

Postby JMC » November 19th, 2016, 9:36 am

daring dragoon wrote:grand bazar, the parking line fade, but he feel he special and park in two spot.

Handle that cracked up windshield na pal. You have a greater chance of being ticketed than him.

Postby K74T » November 19th, 2016, 10:58 am

Not a fan of big rims on vans, but that Frontier looking good.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » January 3rd, 2017, 5:15 am

Postby gastly369 » January 3rd, 2017, 6:10 am

Look like ah chain reaction dey

RoronoaZoro

Postby RoronoaZoro » January 16th, 2017, 1:35 pm

ImageImage

Price plaza chaguanas

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 17th, 2017, 12:29 am

you cannot say a man parked bad unless you saw the space he parked in

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 17th, 2017, 12:31 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Ms food city is the worst yes. You does actually end up packing bad bc everyone park up bad

it unavoidable whoever marked the parking size marked it the width of the car so no room to open your door.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 17th, 2017, 1:19 am

RoronoaZoro wrote:ImageImage
::)
Price plaza chaguanas

Dunno which worst....no parking properly or parking In front the fire escape.....real safety hazard here...yaris should have been towed at owners expense....

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » January 17th, 2017, 2:35 am

hong kong phooey wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:Ms food city is the worst yes. You does actually end up packing bad bc everyone park up bad

it unavoidable whoever marked the parking size marked it the width of the car so no room to open your door.

Unavoidable my foot. Yes the spaces are really tiny, but it's not impossible to park between the lines if you really wanted to..with a little space to spare on both sides too..

20170113_170439_opt.jpg
Unavoidable?
20170113_170439_opt.jpg (49.77 KiB) Viewed 3807 times

hong kong phooey wrote:you cannot say a man parked bad unless you saw the space he parked in

Why am I getting the feeling that the Yaris is yours???

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 17th, 2017, 3:16 am

Joshie your picture shows what i am saying look at the width of the white van and the size of the the size of the space .
i drive a ranger and if you park in the center of the lane you have no space to open your door without touching someone else's car door, if he is parked in the center of his lane unless it is a small car. Van men with side steps need even more space to squueze out. I actually stop going to MS because of the parking situation.

Postby nervewrecker » January 17th, 2017, 9:39 am

Joshie is just another that envy "van men". Plenty toters

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » January 17th, 2017, 9:49 am

nervewrecker wrote:Joshie is just another that envy "van men". Plenty toters

Like Digicel blessed you with a free data plan or something?? Envious?? Use the people data for something constructive nah..my SUV must be microscopic in comparison to your Frontier, if I can fit and you can't. Then again, it must feel good to finally fit in a space and not feel tiny in it, ent?? Definitely don't envy you there pal.

Postby K74T » January 17th, 2017, 10:08 am

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 17th, 2017, 10:26 am

Postby Chimera » January 17th, 2017, 10:51 am

HSA

Postby HSA » January 17th, 2017, 1:18 pm

Oh gaaaaaaaad.....

*awaits comeback*

Postby Les Bain » January 17th, 2017, 2:09 pm

I'll wait til the dust dies down to post my bad parking theory.

Postby nervewrecker » January 17th, 2017, 2:15 pm

Joshie23 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Joshie is just another that envy "van men". Plenty toters

Like Digicel blessed you with a free data plan or something?? Envious?? Use the people data for something constructive nah..my SUV must be microscopic in comparison to your Frontier, if I can fit and you can't. Then again, it must feel good to finally fit in a space and not feel tiny in it, ent?? Definitely don't envy you there pal.

Thats not my vehicle.

Your beat up shows that you share the same backward backayard lackadaisical views of the people that believe "van" is a superior because they "riding high" like the kings. In reality people just toting over these glorified fish / scrap iron vehicles. They cant be like the village kings do they tote over how they drive and park.

If you wasnt beating up over a vehicle trying to fit into a park it cant (which so happens to be the norm and the reality of the situation) you wouldnt have let the whole tuner community know you jelly over the "wealthy van men" and your piggy small with the overcompensating comment.

RoronoaZoro

Postby RoronoaZoro » January 17th, 2017, 2:49 pm

I'm new to this thread but I thought it was about highlighting people who can't park?? Instead I'm seeing grown men behaving like girls on their periods
Just saying...

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » January 17th, 2017, 3:40 pm

Unless you planning to not allow people to enter/exit their vehicle... Some parking spaces are just to narrow.

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » January 17th, 2017, 3:47 pm

RoronoaZoro wrote:I'm new to this thread but I thought it was about highlighting people who can't park?? Instead I'm seeing grown men behaving like girls on their periods
Just saying...

What did mudda pig say to she piglet?