Bandit robs man of $700, but returns $20

stikid09

Bandit robs man of $700, but returns $20

Postby stikid09 » February 14th, 2017, 10:12 pm

...victim said he had to travel home

A SYMPATHETIC gunman who had just robbed a man of $700, apparently felt sorry for his victim and gave back $20, so he could travel home.

The robbery happened outside CCN's Pointe a Pierre Road, San Fernando headquarters at around 3.10a.m.

The victim said that he was standing on the pavement when a man approached him and pointed a firearm.

The thief allegedly told him: “You see what I have here. What you have?”.

While handing over his cash the victim told thief that he had no money to travel home.

The thief then handed the man $20 and ran off.

A report was made to the San Fernando CID.

Source: http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170213 ... returns-20

cueball1990

Re: Bandit robs man of $700, but returns $20

Postby cueball1990 » February 15th, 2017, 2:01 pm

well d man hadda reach home inno. i feel jus now they go drop yuh home before they gone with yuh car

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 15th, 2017, 6:33 pm

see now this bandit... i wouldnt kill him. he have mercy.

AsusT

Postby AsusT » February 15th, 2017, 6:38 pm

Soooo...he is ah good boy ??

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Bandit robs man of $700, but returns $20

Postby bluesclues » February 15th, 2017, 6:41 pm

AsusT wrote:Soooo...he is ah good boy ??

hes not 100% heartless.

#rehabilitatable

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » February 15th, 2017, 7:09 pm

Crime with a social conscience.

Postby redmanjp » February 15th, 2017, 7:38 pm

happened to a coworker of mine - she tell him d same ting he give her back $10

Miktay

Postby Miktay » February 15th, 2017, 9:50 pm

Honor among thieves?

Postby Redman » February 16th, 2017, 7:03 am

Bandit ran round the corner
Jumps into his wet man
Hid gun...pelt round corner to pick up passenger...knowing he have a 20

battosai

Postby battosai » February 16th, 2017, 8:03 am

that bandit probably a fan of Robin Hood

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » February 16th, 2017, 8:51 am

Had a friend who was working ph when he got robbed by a passenger.
The robber took the car and his money, but returned his licence and id cards and gave him $10 to travel home.
Very courteous bandits I suppose!!!

Postby desifemlove » February 19th, 2017, 8:36 pm

sad the man get robbed.
but then prevention better than cure, why was he standing around at 3am? He may have a night job, but then in a dark area at that time...hmmmm...

Postby rspann » February 19th, 2017, 8:51 pm

You doesn't be afraid when you on the streets all hours of the night?

Daran

Postby Daran » February 19th, 2017, 9:39 pm

Is this like when you shoplift in Massy but buy a bottle of blue waters on the way out?

Postby desifemlove » February 20th, 2017, 12:39 am

rspann wrote:You doesn't be afraid when you on the streets all hours of the night?

who asked you, old foagie? haha..i not allowed to express empathy wit de man?

Sundar

Postby Sundar » February 20th, 2017, 4:57 am

battosai wrote:that bandit probably a fan of Robin Hood

You meant to say Robbing Hood

Postby rspann » February 20th, 2017, 6:12 am

Sundar wrote:

Tunts, there is something called the Internet where you can do a simple search before you come with your correcting other people ,when you don't have a clue what you're talking about. It is Robin Hood.

#desi'salternatefacts. #dumbassfemlovembaincluelessness

Sundar

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Bandit robs man of $700, but returns $20

Postby Sundar » February 20th, 2017, 6:21 am

rspann wrote:
Sundar wrote:

Tunts, there is something called the Internet where you can do a simple search before you come with your correcting other people ,when you don't have a clue what you're talking about. It is Robin Hood.

Tuntunspanna, I know who Robin Hood is. .... was just a play on words. Wtf.

Postby rspann » February 20th, 2017, 7:07 am

I look for that, I now wake and thought it was Desi ,if you notice I put hashtags for him below. That pun flew over mih head.
Last edited by rspann on February 20th, 2017, 7:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » February 20th, 2017, 7:17 am

:drinking:
Last edited by rspann on February 20th, 2017, 7:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » February 20th, 2017, 7:20 am

haha. cool. dude.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » February 20th, 2017, 7:35 am

rspann wrote:I look for that, I now wake and thought it was Desi ,if you notice I put hashtags for him below. That pun flew over mih head.

No scene. We all make errors cause we're human. I could understand how the desi logic does contradict common sense and frustrate the human mind.

Postby mero » February 20th, 2017, 7:55 am

rspann wrote:I look for that, I now wake and thought it was Desi ,if you notice I put hashtags for him below. That pun flew over mih head.

Allyuh getting ultra weird now eh, just saying

Postby Ted_v2 » February 20th, 2017, 11:38 am

Rofl good boy. Same thing happen to my grandfather in KFC in tong

Postby desifemlove » February 20th, 2017, 12:10 pm

rspann wrote:
Sundar wrote:

he had it coming standing a 3am in an empty street.......

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 20th, 2017, 1:02 pm

hahaha desi is the first thing on your mind when you wake up in the morning?

#manwife #obsession