New Political Party Formation.

racedriverpro

Re: New Political Party Formation.

Postby racedriverpro » May 11th, 2017, 6:12 pm

The problem in this country - nearly everybody watching one another and too much lazy fcuks around.

Everybody want nice life but nobody want to innovate and work hard. Is either thief or delegate.

Eliminating corruption on all levels is a nice place to start.

Postby 88sins » May 11th, 2017, 7:36 pm

Actually is d only place to start.
Easy to say, but after more than half a century of fine tuning said corruption, its become ingrained into the very fiber of all aspects of this countries infrastructure and its ppl. The only way to get rid of it, would be to scrap everything & start over from scratch.

And yuh kno how d onion an dem go perceive dat.

Postby 88sins » May 11th, 2017, 7:37 pm

Not saying it can't be done, but it go take a lot more than 5-10 years.

boosted_wrx

Postby boosted_wrx » May 19th, 2017, 7:51 am

Well start now ....... Prep is key ...... Host a platform meeting...... Make it official....... Find out the laws on how to go about part formation ........ Go talk to panday or something

Postby desifemlove » May 19th, 2017, 8:01 am

so how do you plan to challenge the PNM/UNC racial voting?

How will you stop crime? or diversify? or improve infrastructure? People pissed off since nothing is done to tackle the real things that matter to the country.

How will YOU not be corrupt? How will YOU not sort out financiers?

COP was the same, and in the beginning Dooks was different. But Prakash got into the UNC bed, thought it was comfy and warm, and since then has never left it.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 21st, 2017, 4:44 pm

desifemlove wrote:so how do you plan to challenge the PNM/UNC racial voting?

How will you stop crime? or diversify? or improve infrastructure? People pissed off since nothing is done to tackle the real things that matter to the country.

How will YOU not be corrupt? How will YOU not sort out financiers?

COP was the same, and in the beginning Dooks was different. But Prakash got into the UNC bed, thought it was comfy and warm, and since then has never left it.

1. Preparation is the Key, we need Genuine influential persons in different areas. we will begin by doin community outreach projects... it gonna take a lot of work, a lot of money..but to bring change we gotta do it..and it wont be easy.

2. Crime: Knowledge is key - the Different Ministries will have to put things in place for skills building, conflict resolution, affordable education... there will still be gangs, wars, etc.. and for that the Army and Police will have to come into full effect..
Diversification: A country that can feed itself is destined to survive, we are Trinidad and Tobago, a TOURIST destination.. lets fix that, use our oil to push it, we have a huge manufacturing sector, push it, Recycling and efficiency... push that, create jobs reduce waste.. bring positive change. Improving infrastructure.. pipelines installed beneath paved roads is a never ending battle... we need to correct our water and sewerage system, coordination is the key to improvement... reclaim unused lands, undeveloped properties...enforce proper building codes....

3. Not being corrupt: I dont know what the influence of the handful of powerful people the country has over the government, once myself or my family is not threatened I will do what i can do fairly and genuinely....

if i try to type out all my ideas to fix this country, we wud be in for a looonngg read..

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 21st, 2017, 6:13 pm

Trinidad the present day pakaskas

Postby 88sins » May 21st, 2017, 8:14 pm

Sounds about right.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » July 6th, 2017, 12:37 pm

So how the planning for FOC going?

mad

Postby mad » July 6th, 2017, 12:51 pm

We go F.O.C dem in the east
We go F.O.C dem in the west
We go F.O.C dem in the north
and We go F.O.C dem in the south

F.O.C dat, I eeeeenn

Postby timelapse » July 6th, 2017, 12:54 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:
lalloboy101 wrote:So basically we voting for something called "FOC" then?

i think this country needs to stop with ALL current politicians\parties & lewwe try some fresh out of UWI grads who have their degrees in their respective fields , try something new

like einstein said : ... Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.

Hoss UWI grads know everything about nothing