Crimes that not making news

fouljuice

Re: Crimes that not making news

Postby fouljuice » July 11th, 2017, 3:20 pm

They should chop off their hands and ress some bull pistle on dem.
I sure they wouldn't pick up a gun again.

Postby bluefete » July 11th, 2017, 9:46 pm

Sometimes, we do not realize how our police officers really put their lives on the line.

Postby matr1x » July 11th, 2017, 11:52 pm

Cut off their hands and replace with brillo pads.

Postby De Dragon » July 12th, 2017, 4:47 am

PNM in government. Biggest crime of all.

Postby zoom rader » July 12th, 2017, 5:02 am

De Dragon wrote:PNM in government. Biggest crime of all.

Wait till election time come around then you will the likes of Habit7, RASC, Rafri ect putting in spin

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 13th, 2017, 6:21 am

Anderson Mahabir posted this on FB:

"This guy was caught taking pics of my home yesterday morning, didn't know it was supposed to be staring in a photo shoot that clearly we didn't consent to. These low life thugs who don't care to go get a job but just want to distress the life of the hard working and sacrificing citizens. This is definitely not a sight seeing zone. Our eyes are on you and this matter is in the hands of the authorities. Does anyone know him??? Please share!!"

Postby De Dragon » July 13th, 2017, 6:44 am

$h@dy wrote:Anderson Mahabir posted this on FB:

"This guy was caught taking pics of my home yesterday morning, didn't know it was supposed to be staring in a photo shoot that clearly we didn't consent to. These low life thugs who don't care to go get a job but just want to distress the life of the hard working and sacrificing citizens. This is definitely not a sight seeing zone. Our eyes are on you and this matter is in the hands of the authorities. Does anyone know him??? Please share!!"

Looking PNMish...............

Postby Ben_spanna » July 13th, 2017, 8:38 am

This was the scene from the Arties Pattys RObbery, how many of you know that One of the bandits caught is 15, they should have just Exterminated his young a55 one time, we don't need worthless youths like this to exist.

bluefete wrote:Sometimes, we do not realize how our police officers really put their lives on the line.

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 13th, 2017, 11:31 am

Trini woman describes horrific kidnapping attempt :shock:

Facebook user Nina Carolina Arbea posted the video footage in an attempt to describe her experience and warn other women of the potential danger.

“The police basically said they couldn’t do anything about it because I’m not abducted,” she said.

“I’m showing you two men coming out of a car, literally running towards me…they said they’ll check the other cameras but they can’t make any arrests,” she said.

Arbea said she had just arrived at her home in St James when another car pulled up close to her.

She said two men alighted from a blue Nissan Almera and ran toward her as she was trying to get inside, and she began to scream.

She said her neighbour just happened to arrive at that time and the men left.

http://www.looptt.com/content/watch-tri ... ng-attempt

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 13th, 2017, 11:49 am

Lol

Postby Spitfir3 » July 13th, 2017, 12:54 pm

the idiots who handled the report are the ones that give the police a bad name, bunch of lazy, useless clowns in ttps

Postby RedVEVO » July 13th, 2017, 12:58 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Not sure as I have stopped watching local news, but there was a stabbing at the entrance of Movietowne in POS, and Artie's patties grocery was help up at gun point , yet I'm not sure how much attention these stories got. What other crimes have been committed that are not making main stream news?

Malls have lots lots crime.

The management hide it since it is bad PR.

Be careful especially with mobile phones( except BLU), ladies bags (except fake ones) and kids.

Or and the malls criminal prices getting unreal - online still a better option.

Postby RedVEVO » July 13th, 2017, 1:04 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:the idiots who handled the report are the ones that give the police a bad name, bunch of lazy, useless clowns in ttps

As mentioned 100's of time - They have 3 CXC with Grade 8 pass.

And Special Branch - It mean special .

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » July 14th, 2017, 8:00 am

saw some footage of a piece of sheit robbing two young ladies in a spa in chaguanas.

honest people suffering out here

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 14th, 2017, 11:38 am

RedVEVO wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:the idiots who handled the report are the ones that give the police a bad name, bunch of lazy, useless clowns in ttps

ROFL ... i know men in d police who pul a string and hav NO CXC :?

thats why this country like this ...

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 14th, 2017, 12:08 pm

Postby matr1x » July 14th, 2017, 12:58 pm

Welcome to Trinidad. The gun to her face was not the one she familiar with.

Postby RedVEVO » July 14th, 2017, 2:52 pm

$h@dy wrote:Image

Maybe RBC banking fees too high ..

Maybe RBC savings account with a $25 per month service charge was too much ..

Maybe RBC's CSRs have attitude ..

Maybe RBC customers vex ..

Maybe RBC staff feel they are invincible to crime ..

Maybe - just maybe :roll:

Postby Les Bain » July 14th, 2017, 2:58 pm

Maybe this is another example of the buffer between the haves and have nots being further eroded.

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 20th, 2017, 6:18 am

Matara French posted on FB:

Ladies please be aware of this young man ...he is from diego martin his name is keston ....he drives ah grey ad wagon . He picks up young girls ask dem wat are dey drinking to drug dem an rape dem ...ladies please dis is not ah joke please share dis

Postby Ben_spanna » July 20th, 2017, 7:28 am

All this hype over a silly statement made in a documentary, bleh bleh bleh this 1%.. all of you have taken that statement out of context and only trying to cause further problems.... it was one mans EGO speaking out and not a racial attack....

Postby nemisis » July 20th, 2017, 8:44 am

$h@dy wrote:Matara French posted on FB:

Ladies please be aware of this young man ...he is from diego martin his name is keston ....he drives ah grey ad wagon . He picks up young girls ask dem wat are dey drinking to drug dem an rape dem ...ladies please dis is not ah joke please share dis

unless that was a repost from the ttps facebook page they should arrest that poster for malicious intent.

Postby rollingstock » July 20th, 2017, 9:50 am

10-01 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

I call BS on that. If you're serious put your money on your mouth and give the info to prosecute them.

But I'm sure you wouldn't do that would you?

Anyway I hope you take a read of 15:03 of the laws of Trinidad and Tobago and see what is the educational requirement for those officers.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 20th, 2017, 10:05 am

10-01 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

I call BS on that. If you're serious put your money on your mouth and give the info to prosecute them.

Anyway I hope you take a read of 15:03 of the laws of Trinidad and Tobago and see what is the educational requirement for those officers.

like d station have wifi now ? :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » July 20th, 2017, 11:48 am

10-01 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

And free dormitory but "no vehicles " unless it is grocery time.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 20th, 2017, 12:35 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
10-01 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

And free dormitory but "no vehicles " unless it is grocery time.

d other day i see an officer running tru traffic when i look in d back he had his 5 year old kid .. guess she was late for skoool .... hence no cars in d station also ....

Postby rollingstock » July 20th, 2017, 1:21 pm

As I said before, talking out your ass as usual Kev. You can't back up that erroneous statement.

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 20th, 2017, 1:27 pm

buddy.^^..i give up arguing with these educated tuners sitting behind a device and typing... who really cannot make it out in the real world...always bashing.....in every single job that exists there are the deviants.....pedo teachers sicko doctors lazy arse clerk...totally brain dead lacking common sense workers in all types of jobs....men with ten cxc/gce and a levels and still cannot do the job....get real

Postby rollingstock » July 20th, 2017, 1:59 pm

Hence I hardly post here anymore.
Too much sensitive nancies

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 20th, 2017, 2:49 pm

rollingstock wrote:As I said before, talking out your ass as usual Kev. You can't back up that erroneous statement.

i see like u doing the policing work good u found my name :lol: ent J_1_ ?

streetbeastINC. wrote:buddy.^^..i give up arguing with these educated tuners sitting behind a device and typing... who really cannot make it out in the real world...always bashing.....in every single job that exists there are the deviants.....pedo teachers sicko doctors lazy arse clerk...totally brain dead lacking common sense workers in all types of jobs....men with ten cxc/gce and a levels and still cannot do the job....get real

na i jus playing good cop bad cop with RS dsi ..... :lol: