HOTELS-your experience.(not limited to T&T).

Re: HOTELS-your experience.(not limited to T&T).

Postby janfar » August 15th, 2014, 11:50 pm

Some ah allyuh does well go hotel. I stay in Jimmy's once in Tobago. It was 5 star I tell you.

jusme

Postby jusme » August 16th, 2014, 12:15 pm

Shangri La, Malaysia 9/10

Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, Abu Dhabi 9/10

Postby A172 » August 16th, 2014, 12:34 pm

iymc 10/10

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 16th, 2014, 2:49 pm

hahahahahaha

Postby Chimera » August 16th, 2014, 5:01 pm

Pegasus and princess are the only good hotels in guyana.

triniboi49

Postby triniboi49 » August 16th, 2014, 5:09 pm

Pegasus is good.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » August 23rd, 2014, 11:27 pm

St Vincent anyone?

xtrail3

Postby xtrail3 » August 24th, 2014, 6:39 pm

Jin Ya Tai..
Yantang Guangzhou China

4 star at 238 per night.
We really overpay in the west.
Also has a sauna ...200 you can eat, drink unlimited, lounge with computer and cinema access, and includes a 2hr massage.

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 25th, 2014, 2:27 pm

i hear paradise guest house in couva decent. it clean and adequately priced. $160 for 8 hours so level beat out fellas. the hotel behind ttec sando is a rathole with shiiittt....only go there if yuh buying the entire building to break it down

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » April 5th, 2015, 8:58 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:villas in Tobago real nice...I have been to windance villa in Mt.Irvine...it real nice

:D for real

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » November 10th, 2015, 12:56 pm

Can someone recommend something in New York City? Business

Postby Gem_in_i » November 10th, 2015, 6:32 pm

Hilton, Avenue of the Americas.

rookie

Postby rookie » November 11th, 2015, 6:57 pm

Treasure Island Las Vegas 8/10 great rooms best view of the strip close to the airport. its a nice resort so u dont have to leave the hotel smoking casino and you can drink in the streets like trinidad :drinking:

Best Western New York Brooklyn 8/10 clean free parking close access to everything ideal for Black Friday Shopping.

Residence Inn Indianapolis - 9/10 Clean very quiet close to airport close to the Motorspeedway.

Sheraton Fort Lauderdale -Clean quiet close to airport need a rental car to get around nice tubs in the rooms.

Aloft South Carolina 9/10 modern look clean hotel.

Atlanta Sheraton Clean perfect view of downtown.

Grenada Kalinago 8/10 clean very nice food on next door property good for family vacations.

St Lucia Morgan Bay All inclusive 9/10 clean breath taking view so many things to do lots of food a real gem in the caribbean.
Sorry no pics but will post ASAP

TBrown

Postby TBrown » July 23rd, 2017, 7:39 am

What accommodations are there in Tobago that's in the cheaper side ? Literally want to run up for 2 nights. Any 100 a night?

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » July 23rd, 2017, 9:01 am

Bacolet inn, or you can checkout "hotels in Tobago" on the net.

TBrown

Postby TBrown » July 24th, 2017, 6:59 am

mark2.0 wrote:Bacolet inn, or you can checkout "hotels in Tobago" on the net.

Maybe should have said TTD. Those rates start at 46usd. I know people who stayed across there for 100TTD per night but seems you have to know people who knows this places cause they're not coming up online

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 13th, 2017, 5:43 pm

Are there any accommodations in Tobago where you can check in early in the morning, 6 a.m., and check out in the night on the same day, 8 p.m., and only pay for the day?

Postby MaxPower » November 13th, 2017, 6:01 pm

I prefer not to say my Hotel experience...it was tooo fantastic and didnt have any trinidadians.