Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby 88sins » May 15th, 2017, 8:19 pm

RedVevo, I go say this much. Politicians in this place are very consistent. They consistently have done absolutely nothing to diversify this nations economy, or even lower our need to import so much of what we consume. A wise man would know, if you not 100% certain how you gonna make money, or how much you goingbto make at all, at the very least you hadda know how to be smart about spending the little you have in a way that at least some of your expenditure could bring in even a small return. But never has a Trini poly-tick-ally aligned group seen fit to do this.

Why do livestock and agri farmers get almost zero help from the state? Why is there so much unused space, that could be leased for agricultural usage, just sitting idle? With enough support, we could cur our food import bill, and even possibly have enough to export once managed properly, that would bring in forex. Even if they would attempt to encourage talentwd minds to initiate R&D for products that would be in demand around the globe, we'd be at least earning some sort of forex in this place. Or even if they were to simply quit making those dotish one-sided deals where T&T always gets the end of the stick that always covered in kaka.

But nah, a bald tobagonian with more hair on he head than brains between he ears, and his pet idiot midget, think the surest fastest easiest way to bring in revenue is to get money from ppl that hardly have. In their mind is like saying, easiest thing is to make money working from home, and they too lazy to even do that.

But allyuh keep saying wtf Rowley, see if that gonna make them take stock of what poor people going thru on a daily basis, and the hole this nation going down.

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 4th, 2017, 9:45 am

ADONI

Postby ADONI » July 4th, 2017, 9:59 am

88sins wrote:Why do livestock and agri farmers get almost zero help from the state? Why is there so much unused space, that could be leased for agricultural usage, just sitting idle? With enough support, we could cur our food import bill, and even possibly have enough to export once managed properly, that would bring in forex. Even if they would attempt to encourage talented minds to initiate R&D for products that would be in demand around the globe, we'd be at least earning some sort of forex in this place. Or even if they were to simply quit making those dotish one-sided deals where T&T always gets the end of the stick that always covered in kaka.

Well said!!!

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 12th, 2017, 12:40 pm

MAN EMBARRASSES PM FOR NOT SINGING THE NATIONAL ANTHEM AT THE BEGINNING OF HIS 'CONVERSATIONS WITH THE PRIME MINISTER' MEETING.

THE ANTHEM WAS SUNG 1 HOUR AND 15 MINUTES INTO THE MEETING.

Postby sMASH » July 12th, 2017, 12:44 pm

U don't need to sing the anthem, but stand at attention when it being renditioned

Postby sMASH » July 12th, 2017, 12:45 pm

All those little things are detractions away from effective problem solving

Postby matr1x » July 12th, 2017, 1:29 pm

Wasn't he red and ready?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » July 12th, 2017, 2:25 pm

they didnt wave the jockey shorts flag too :lol: :lol:

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 13th, 2017, 1:12 pm

Monkey Man wrote:they didnt wave the jockey shorts flag too :lol: :lol:

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 14th, 2017, 6:30 am

Another one AGAIN !!! :roll:

RELL BACAHANAL :!: :!: :!:

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2F387986111346373%2Fvideos%2F1128209027324074%2F&show_text=0&width=560" width="560" height="420" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true"></iframe>

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 14th, 2017, 6:49 am

i have never seen a more arrogant hateful pm in mylife......the guy clearly hates that he has to pay the public servant

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 14th, 2017, 7:01 am

He alleges KR is secretly building a stadium in Diego Martin :shock:

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » July 14th, 2017, 7:58 am

can dude even read? he looks like he doesn't posses the mental ability.

Postby De Dragon » July 14th, 2017, 10:35 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:i have never seen a more arrogant hateful pm in mylife......the guy clearly hates that he has to pay the public servant

All the Cazabon paintings, golf and scarves in the world cannot make this class devoid PM palatable to anyone but the "red and ready crew" and financiers. You simply cannot polish a turd...........

Postby desifemlove » July 15th, 2017, 5:57 am

rowley gonna lose next election. and deserves to. he has found no solution to the economic problem, other than tax, spend, sell oil to venezuela and threaten to find out criminal allegations of the UNC. whether a second Kamz term would be any better is moot.

Postby hydroep » July 15th, 2017, 6:21 am

$h@dy wrote:Another one AGAIN !!! :roll:

RELL BACAHANAL :!: :!: :!:

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2F387986111346373%2Fvideos%2F1128209027324074%2F&show_text=0&width=560" width="560" height="420" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true"></iframe>

Um...brother man in dat dere video, humble yuhself and "Let's do this"... :|

Postby matr1x » July 15th, 2017, 6:32 am

And we still have 3 year left of this sheit

Postby sMASH » July 16th, 2017, 8:57 pm

^^ If he doesn't run us aground before that.

How can u impose mandatory taxes on people who have lost their occupation and whose competences are in fields which have been contracting.

Postby matr1x » July 16th, 2017, 9:23 pm

It's going to be like Zimbabwe. I know a lot of communities are beginning to look a lot harder at who coming in.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 16th, 2017, 9:27 pm

desifemlove wrote:rowley gonna lose next election. and deserves to. he has found no solution to the economic problem, other than tax, spend, sell oil to venezuela and threaten to find out criminal allegations of the UNC. whether a second Kamz term would be any better is moot.

it alwasy have PEP lol ....... i see Philip comin up strong :lol:

Postby desifemlove » July 17th, 2017, 1:57 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:i have never seen a more arrogant hateful pm in mylife......the guy clearly hates that he has to pay the public servant

All the Cazabon paintings, golf and scarves in the world cannot make this class devoid PM palatable to anyone but the "red and ready crew" and financiers. You simply cannot polish a turd...........

Like yuh afraid yo admit yuh unc. I dunno why for such a strong and confident man.

Postby desifemlove » July 17th, 2017, 1:58 am

Like yuh afraid yo admit yuh unc. I dunno why for such a strong and confident man.

Postby matr1x » July 17th, 2017, 7:25 am

you can polish a turd...look how shiny rowley head is

Average

Postby Average » July 17th, 2017, 8:42 am

Interesting.....the theme song for pnm defenders is playing inside here too.......

Postby sMASH » July 17th, 2017, 7:14 pm

10-01 wrote:
desifemlove wrote:rowley gonna lose next election. and deserves to. he has found no solution to the economic problem, other than tax, spend, sell oil to venezuela and threaten to find out criminal allegations of the UNC. whether a second Kamz term would be any better is moot.

it alwasy have PEP lol ....... i see Philip comin up strong :lol:

If he puts someone for my area he is getting my X

I really need someone new....

But the fact that they understand the implications of the cyber crime laws and why it must have certain pieces removed, means they are about freedom and fairness

kareemkhan

Postby kareemkhan » July 17th, 2017, 7:26 pm

Dude. I would like to agree with you....but never underestimate the power or racial segregation. This country is still so backwards that many citizens still only see African and Indian. It's a sad fact.

Postby desifemlove » July 18th, 2017, 2:30 am

Kamla will get back in, regain Grande, Moruga and St. Joseph. She will even a new PP with Duke, cos he looks he may win Tobago East.

she screwed up the last time, but then if UNC want to stay for the long haul, they does need to diversify, improve health, improve everything. i don't care who beyotches, but they deserved to lose in 2015, they did little to change the country.

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 18th, 2017, 12:35 pm

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 26th, 2017, 10:37 am

Postby Redman » July 26th, 2017, 12:34 pm

kareemkhan wrote:

Dude. I would like to agree with you....but never underestimate the power or racial segregation. This country is still so backwards that many citizens still only see African and Indian. It's a sad fact.

There is no data collected on the race of a specific voter at the time of casting the vote
And its not borne out by the numbers.-

EBC numbers that both parties have a core vote quantity that is not sufficient to get them past the post.

The balance or swing vote has decided the elections.

but in terms of race ...
The populations of African/Indian represent about 37% each of the population -leaving the other third as 'other'

Registered voters are about 1M out of the 1.3 or 76% of the total population.

African and Indians(if the numbers remain constant) will make up about 37% each of the Registered voters

So best case either race will get 370,000 votes if each person of each race, votes their race

BUT only 67% of the Reg Voters turned out-so in numbers it means that there are only about 280,000 odd voters of each race.

280,000 votes is not enough to get any party past the post.
The PNM won with 378k
The UNC won with 432k