PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

10-01

Re: PNM in Gov't - 20 months later!!!!

Postby 10-01 » July 25th, 2017, 10:28 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:we approaching the two year category 5 that is the pnm...how allyuh feeling?

if i post how i feeling i mite get jail ...

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 26th, 2017, 10:38 am

Postby desifemlove » July 26th, 2017, 1:03 pm

desifemlove wrote:
De Dragon wrote:When you have an arrogant, utterly unqualified civil engineer as MoF, you tend to get these gigantic episodes of fackery. It is made all the worse, when he is ably supported and encouraged in said fackery by an even more arrogant and contemptuous PM.

ok, so you're intelligent, but then you blame PNM for sheit UNC caused, like the recession.

did you suck penis for your UWI degree that you boast about, or do you knw sheit about how economics works?

I see your leader had a former banker/CEO as MoF, but all you care about is yuh straight vs. nappy hair, ent?

Well seeing as yours is stuck in the 6 o'clock position, then I guess a suck pr*ick is an experience that you will never enjoy. Good roundabout way of asking about it though :wink: Now toddle off to Galactica with your pimply faced, adolescent, bullerman friends, and leave these type of discussions for adults.

Oh, i've had plenty of it...i just didn't need to do it to get my qualifications.... Now toddle off to yuh temple, and the morals yuh pundit told yuh and leave the discussion for adults....

Postby rspann » July 26th, 2017, 1:31 pm

desifemlove wrote:
De Dragon wrote:When you have an arrogant, utterly unqualified civil engineer as MoF, you tend to get these gigantic episodes of fackery. It is made all the worse, when he is ably supported and encouraged in said fackery by an even more arrogant and contemptuous PM.

ok, so you're intelligent, but then you blame PNM for sheit UNC caused, like the recession.

did you suck penis for your UWI degree that you boast about, or do you knw sheit about how economics works?

I see your leader had a former banker/CEO as MoF, but all you care about is yuh straight vs. nappy hair, ent?

Well seeing as yours is stuck in the 6 o'clock position, then I guess a suck pr*ick is an experience that you will never enjoy. Good roundabout way of asking about it though :wink: Now toddle off to Galactica with your pimply faced, adolescent, bullerman friends, and leave these type of discussions for adults.

Oh, i've had plenty of it...i just didn't need to do it to get my qualifications.... Now toddle off to yuh temple, and the morals yuh pundit told yuh and leave the discussion for adults....

Postby maj. tom » July 26th, 2017, 1:34 pm

he back from Tobago eh?

Postby De Dragon » July 26th, 2017, 1:38 pm

desifemlove wrote:

Talented bunch of guys you roll with to suck a dead cocoloks.................

Postby rspann » July 26th, 2017, 1:42 pm

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D
maj. tom wrote:he back from Tobago eh?

Postby desifemlove » July 26th, 2017, 2:21 pm

rspann wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

you have no right replying to me....

though i have every right to laugh about how you demand i'm nice to you, and i cannot judge you despite the copious times you've judged me. Or tell me i'm mad again like you did on PM, or how you "ent my enemy" haha. OK. Anybody who tells me the sheit you have is my enemy....possibly be a man and handle it, as you claim to have big wuk with Archie and them.

Postby desifemlove » July 26th, 2017, 2:22 pm

rspann wrote::D :D :D :D :D :D :D
maj. tom wrote:he back from Tobago eh?

Tobago?? Well yeah. you've never been??

or you're a nookie who don't like the hit back?

Postby rspann » July 26th, 2017, 9:27 pm

Duane should be paying Desi royalties for the traffic he generating.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 27th, 2017, 12:26 am

zoom rader wrote:Well Don't say I did not warn you all. Crime is up under PNM

Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha !!!!!!!

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2017, 3:57 am

rspann wrote:Duane should be paying Desi royalties for the traffic he generating.

which is getting offended at random posts, and cussing people out and not taking it back? lol. ok.

Postby matr1x » July 27th, 2017, 5:46 am

We in the final countdown of 2 year of damage. I think on the anniversary, rowdy should pit on a porter suit and dance while AL rawi turns the hand crank. Imbert will holdout the hat begging for change.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 27th, 2017, 6:59 am

I think the real meltdown would be year 3...by then it would really sink in to the pnm mites

Postby timelapse » July 27th, 2017, 7:23 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I think the real meltdown would be year 3...by then it would really sink in to the pnm mites

It will never sink in to the PNM ites.They are ignorantly ignorant ie. stupid and don't know that they are.At the same time they pose to be superior as their idiotic party leaders make a mockery of this country.I am telling you that Colm and company plan to crash the economy.People are already selling out their property cheaper.Only a matter for the right buyers to come along.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » July 28th, 2017, 12:35 am

What other choice/choices do the PNM ites have?

Postby De Dragon » July 28th, 2017, 1:36 am

drchaos wrote:What other choice/choices do the PNM ites have?

None, sheit will be eaten as long as "we in charge now"

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 28th, 2017, 6:22 am

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 28th, 2017, 6:54 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 28th, 2017, 7:18 am

in the voice of Dwayne Gibbs : gonna eat ah food

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 15th, 2017, 6:38 am

and it continues....retrenchment

Postby matr1x » August 15th, 2017, 12:08 pm

Like rats, the pnm bloggers scurrying

Postby hydroep » August 15th, 2017, 2:49 pm

Dunno what tuh say nuh. Regardless of what happen they does always find a way for somebody to eat a food...

Rowley appoints investigator to probe ferrygate

Published on Aug 15, 2017, 11:46 am AST
By The Multimedia Desk

PRIME Minister Dr Keith Rowley today appointed a sole investigator who will enqury into the “circumstances surrounding the procurement of the Cabo Star and the Ocean Flower 2 and the entering into the charter party agreement for these vessels”.

The announcement was made in a press statement from the Office of the Prime Minister and noted that Rowley was acting on behalf of the Cabinet.

The sole investigator is Christian Mouttet who will be provided with support from the Ministry of the Attorney General and Legal Affairs, the statement explained.

It is expected that the report will be delivered within 30 days.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170815/news/rowley-appoints-investigator-to-probe-ferrygate

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 15th, 2017, 3:21 pm

20841718_376179506131318_4871002289909013127_n.jpg

:oops:

Postby The_Honourable » August 15th, 2017, 4:39 pm

So not the Integrity commission, not the police, not the AG office... KFC man with the "support" of the AG office will investigate this fiasco. What qualifications does he have to execute such an investigation?

Rowley is something else yes :lol:

Postby rspann » August 15th, 2017, 7:23 pm

Next month headlines, NO WRONGDOING DISCOVERED IN FERRY TRANSACTIONS......who taking bets?

Postby sMASH » August 15th, 2017, 7:49 pm

Next month's headlines : KFC gets approval to install outlets on the vessels on the sea bridge and water taxis

Postby matr1x » August 15th, 2017, 8:13 pm

Has it sunk in we haven't crossed 2 years yet?

Postby rspann » August 15th, 2017, 8:18 pm

The_Honourable wrote:So not the Integrity commission, not the police, not the AG office... KFC man with the "support" of the AG office will investigate this fiasco. What qualifications does he have to execute such an investigation?

Rowley is something else yes :lol:

The man have real qualifications. He in the 1%.

Postby SR » August 15th, 2017, 8:28 pm

Na spann sombody taking the hit for it 30 days to see who best to sink from a financial and marketing standpoint.