Re: How to get rid of Bats??????

Postby kstt » October 10th, 2017, 4:38 pm

Get a dog?

Postby Strugglerzinc » October 10th, 2017, 6:25 pm

Can't handle animals larger than goldfish.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 10th, 2017, 7:17 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:Can't handle animals larger than goldfish.

Monkey man will sort you out.. he is d exterminator on here.. he does eat everything.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 10th, 2017, 10:59 pm

TurboSingh12 wrote:
Specialist Baboons wrote:You could hang up some balisier

That will offend Monkey man!

Which monkey man are you speaking of???
Yuh hadda be more specific!!!

xtseries

Postby xtseries » October 11th, 2017, 8:02 pm

There is a plug in item that emits a sound that runs them off, google it . Or you can piss along the perimeter of your house then sprinkle salt . Will only work for vampire bats lol

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » October 12th, 2017, 9:31 am

zoomedic wrote:Pineapple skin soaked with menthol crystals solution , its the only way
If you check my post of 2009 , I my self had bat issues and
I got this receip from /STREET DR."

Looked through your post and cannot seem to find it
could you provide a link to the post ?

Postby RedVEVO » October 14th, 2017, 8:19 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:apparently there are electronic bat repellents
https://www.pestrepellerultimate.com/a/bat_1.htm

Not sure how well they work.

They do not work .