Local SJWs - Cross Rhodes TT

Re: Local SJWs - Cross Rhodes TT

Postby Dizzy28 » October 13th, 2017, 5:57 pm

Almost all Europeans from colonial times in the new world would have been involved in activities frowned upon by today's social standards. What is an acceptable cleansing SJWs demand to cleanse themselves of what is still our history?

Postby Redman » October 14th, 2017, 10:51 am

Its easy to judge people from the safety of 2017.
And without ever creating anything.
So make your reputation by tearing down others...
I believe the technical term is parasite.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 14th, 2017, 11:15 am

Redman wrote:Its easy to judge people from the safety of 2017.
And without ever creating anything.
So make your reputation by tearing down others...
I believe the technical term is parasite.

Careful I see wired868.com have an article today basically if you don't agree with the revisionists you're called the defeatist class

SSSavage

Postby SSSavage » October 14th, 2017, 4:39 pm

What? Are they stupid?? Pulling down statues isn't going to change history. OUR history.
Typical sjw mentality "I disagree therefore it shouldn't exist".
The little history Trinidad&Tobago has and they want to destroy it?? Smh. So many more REAL WORLD problems to deal with today like crime and corruption and they waste their time with this...

SSSavage

Postby SSSavage » October 14th, 2017, 10:04 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:All the liberals who claim we stole the land from the natives should lead by example, they should go and give their house and land to the closest thing that looks like a Native

Also they conveniently seem to ALWAYS leave out the part where Natives on this side of the world were actually enslaving eachother, murdering eachother for the same land long before the white man came here. Slavery also existed in Africa with tribes aswell but they never seem to mention that part even though it is well documented that African tribe leaders would sell their own people to the white man.

The Russians used to enslave white Europeans aswell. Finland is a prime example of this.

And if we manage to somehow make contact with another civilization somewhere in the universe one day I guarantee you they had slavery and theft of land at one point in their evolution.

A very intelligent post. Very good.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 13th, 2017, 11:40 am

Seems they GT!!!

The UWI agrees to change Milner Hall name; CRFP celebrates historic decision
Editor Saturday 11 November 2017
“The spirit of Independence and the Treaty of Chaguaramas which created the Caribbean Community are not dead. It sends a clear message to the world that the people of this region have the capacity to understand their past, the courage to confront it and the will and moral character to choose a better future.”
https://wired868.com/2017/11/11/the-uwi ... -decision/

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 13th, 2017, 3:51 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Seems they GT!!!

The UWI agrees to change Milner Hall name; CRFP celebrates historic decision
Editor Saturday 11 November 2017
“The spirit of Independence and the Treaty of Chaguaramas which created the Caribbean Community are not dead. It sends a clear message to the world that the people of this region have the capacity to understand their past, the courage to confront it and the will and moral character to choose a better future.”
https://wired868.com/2017/11/11/the-uwi ... -decision/

Steups...these ppl doh know that the same groups associated with the Milner round table group was/iz behind Caribbean community

Average

Postby Average » November 14th, 2017, 9:19 am

Kids today eh......the lamest bunch in history I believe.