zoom rader wrote:When seeking asylum you don't pick and choose which country you want to go to.
These ppl are opportunist. Jail is the right place for them and should be deported back to Cuba.
What does your rambles have to do illegal cuban immigrants that looking to step stone to usa?randolphinshan wrote:zoom rader wrote:When seeking asylum you don't pick and choose which country you want to go to.
These ppl are opportunist. Jail is the right place for them and should be deported back to Cuba.
Aunty Kams, Sewage and Coonilal should go to jail with them too for stealing from the poor taxpayers. Under her tenure as PM WASA rented 500 vehicles. These were issued to friends and family who were given jobs there.This money should have been used to fix the aging pipelines that leak 50 % of all water produced.
There is a Activity Centre built by Surjdaye Mangroo when he was chairman of Self Help Commission that is crumbling and has never been used since no management committee was set up. The PP government only help themselves. For xmas from 2010 to 2015 Bandit Kams used to light up Penal.Over 5 million was spent just to buy light but today none can be found according to the Penal Debe Regional Corporation and TTEC.
Real trini women doing dat long time nowpugboy wrote:like allyuh never see how some of them vene girls used to make style on trini man in the 90s when they first started coming over
zoom rader wrote:What does your rambles have to do illegal cuban immigrants that looking to step stone to usa?randolphinshan wrote:zoom rader wrote:When seeking asylum you don't pick and choose which country you want to go to.
Aunty Kams, Sewage and Coonilal should go to jail with them too for stealing from the poor taxpayers. Under her tenure as PM WASA rented 500 vehicles. These were issued to friends and family who were given jobs there.This money should have been used to fix the aging pipelines that leak 50 % of all water produced.
There is a Activity Centre built by Surjdaye Mangroo when he was chairman of Self Help Commission that is crumbling and has never been used since no management committee was set up. The PP government only help themselves. For xmas from 2010 to 2015 Bandit Kams used to light up Penal.Over 5 million was spent just to buy light but today none can be found according to the Penal Debe Regional Corporation and TTEC.
Maybe you can share some light on Stuart young fudge packing if true or not if you want to divert to politics