Xbox 360 modification

timemastee

Xbox 360 modification

Postby timemastee » March 23rd, 2018, 11:23 am

Deletr
Last edited by timemastee on March 24th, 2018, 10:14 am, edited 3 times in total.

Re: Xbox 360 modification

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 23rd, 2018, 12:09 pm

Sell the xbox

Build a good PC and pirate all the games you want :lol:

timemastee

Postby timemastee » March 23rd, 2018, 12:20 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Sell the xbox

Hoss know how long I building a system, gpu prices too expensive so I'm waiting. And it cah hurt to mod it, was trying to sell but that was failure.

Postby Rovin » March 23rd, 2018, 12:20 pm

ppl does still mod consoles ?

i tort from since online gaming came in yrs ago when u log on MS\sony check ur machine & if it mod they lock u off or ur machine becomes a brick ... was sense modding to play offline only

timemastee

Postby timemastee » March 23rd, 2018, 12:24 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:ppl does still mod consoles ?

i tort from since online gaming came in yrs ago when u log on MS\sony check ur machine & if it mod they lock u off or ur machine becomes a brick ... was sense modding to play offline only

Nah ur info outdated a bit.
I just wanna play some classic 360 games and you can still play online via stealth servers (3$ for 3 months and so on) that connect to xbl and it cheaper than paying for xbl too

And Xbox 360 online games dying slowly so for me is basically an emulator station once I mod it. Giving the retropie a rest

Postby Rovin » March 23rd, 2018, 6:53 pm

i used to own a arcade & games shop but yea i out of it about 6-7yrs going , so i really dont know whats d latest these days ... :|

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 23rd, 2018, 8:30 pm

timemastee wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:Sell the xbox

Hoss know how long I building a system, gpu prices too expensive so I'm waiting. And it cah hurt to mod it, was trying to sell but that was failure.

yeah dem bitcoin miners buy up all the goddamn GPUs so tings expensive these days

Keep browsing the used market, somebody must have one to sell