Dizzy28 wrote:Miktay wrote:The batty men & dem wa impose acceptance of their lifestyle upon the masses.
The fundametal question iz not whether thiz iz a religious or legal restriction or not. It iz. And for good reason.
The modern question iz...iz this good for society? Should a minority be able to impose their lifestyle choice upon a majority?
Many of the arguments of religious leaders dont resonate with everyone. They arent able to articulate the societal damage caused by a relativistic restructuring of gender...identity...& sexual preference.
How is the lifestyle being imposed on you?
Two men bumping in bed imposes on you in some way?
Dizzy28 wrote:burkmenistan wrote:lot of hypocrisy lol. they will balk if de man cuss them up or deny them rights cuz dey black or non-white lol. democracy is rights for all. nutten to do wit God or some holy book that the catholic hurch (Emperor Constantine I) doctored.....
i ent no SJW, just common sense.
Jesus..............If Rowley was bothered by Padarath's lack of grammar he will get a heart attack with this post!!!
burkmenistan wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:burkmenistan wrote:lot of hypocrisy lol. they will balk if de man cuss them up or deny them rights cuz dey black or non-white lol. democracy is rights for all. nutten to do wit God or some holy book that the catholic hurch (Emperor Constantine I) doctored.....
Jesus..............If Rowley was bothered by Padarath's lack of grammar he will get a heart attack with this post!!!
It depends. you say you're educated, but then don't get what libral democracy is. And using multiple ellipses is good grammar now? lol. ok. i'll leave you to your uneducated sefl, who tink he bad in political discussions, but only has certs nd says he smart.
redmanjp wrote:So all who say this doh affect you, when they force you like New York and other countries to learn 32, 63 ( or I don't even know where it reach now) genders and use what they consider the appropriate pronoun for each of the ever increasing genders UNDER PENALTY OF BEING HEAVILY FINED or jailed, or when men can use the same bathroom as your daughter and you cant object, would you still think all of this doesn't affect you?
Dizzy28 wrote:burkmenistan wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:burkmenistan wrote:lot of hypocrisy lol. they will balk if de man cuss them up or deny them rights cuz dey black or non-white lol. democracy is rights for all. nutten to do wit God or some holy book that the catholic hurch (Emperor Constantine I) doctored.....
It depends. you say you're educated, but then don't get what libral democracy is. And using multiple ellipses is good grammar now? lol. ok. i'll leave you to your uneducated sefl, who tink he bad in political discussions, but only has certs nd says he smart.
Based on your reply it is clear you are DesiFemlove of no erection, Asperger's suffering fame. I shall now add you to foe list.
brainchild wrote:Sex education not even in schools...like it should be, yet ppl keep mentioning schools in this issue. I'm confused, is the adjustment of a pointless law going to jump us forward 50yrs all of a sudden?
So based on your reasoning...you have given the best to your child and he grows up with your all inclusive approach, comes home to you one day and says that he fed up of all this relationship thing, and decided to buy a goat for sexual release...that's ok with you?brainchild wrote:I don't see any of these arguments as being valid. Just sounding like usual stereotypical stuff. The bottomline is religious ppl need to stop relying on the law to keep their sheep on track and everybody else need to grow up. I accept a long time that it just have gays out here...it funny sometimes when u see some of the flamboyant ones but its a reality in every part of the world. My aim is to raise kids prepared for real life and I'll school them accordingly, if one of them turns out to be gay...so be it. I'll love them the same cos no one can/should attempt to dictate the life of their offspring after a certain age. As long as they successful at life, happy and healthy then i did a good job. Legally interracial marriage was a scn...now it isn't, black ppl having rights was a scn...now it isn't, equal rights for women was a scn...now it isn't...things change, either change with it or be one of those old ppl that spend time complaining than longtime things was better...won't really matter.
And please don't equate or lump sexual desires into the same group of a people that were enslaved and the rights taken from them out of their own land. Not the same thing bro.brainchild wrote:I don't see any of these arguments as being valid. Just sounding like usual stereotypical stuff. The bottomline is religious ppl need to stop relying on the law to keep their sheep on track and everybody else need to grow up. I accept a long time that it just have gays out here...it funny sometimes when u see some of the flamboyant ones but its a reality in every part of the world. My aim is to raise kids prepared for real life and I'll school them accordingly, if one of them turns out to be gay...so be it. I'll love them the same cos no one can/should attempt to dictate the life of their offspring after a certain age. As long as they successful at life, happy and healthy then i did a good job. Legally interracial marriage was a scn...now it isn't, black ppl having rights was a scn...now it isn't, equal rights for women was a scn...now it isn't...things change, either change with it or be one of those old ppl that spend time complaining than longtime things was better...won't really matter.
buscax wrote:And please don't equate or lump sexual desires into the same group of a people that were enslaved and the rights taken from them out of their own land. Not the same thing bro.brainchild wrote:I don't see any of these arguments as being valid. Just sounding like usual stereotypical stuff. The bottomline is religious ppl need to stop relying on the law to keep their sheep on track and everybody else need to grow up. I accept a long time that it just have gays out here...it funny sometimes when u see some of the flamboyant ones but its a reality in every part of the world. My aim is to raise kids prepared for real life and I'll school them accordingly, if one of them turns out to be gay...so be it. I'll love them the same cos no one can/should attempt to dictate the life of their offspring after a certain age. As long as they successful at life, happy and healthy then i did a good job. Legally interracial marriage was a scn...now it isn't, black ppl having rights was a scn...now it isn't, equal rights for women was a scn...now it isn't...things change, either change with it or be one of those old ppl that spend time complaining than longtime things was better...won't really matter.
redmanjp wrote:sMASH wrote:as someone else said, what u do with ur battam is none of my business.
I agree, except when they get rid of the law it won't stop there at all.
When they start teaching dat to your chile in school, start accepting that there are over 100 genders and that if you refuse to use Ze or Zur or whatever pronouns they invent on a daily basis to refer to persons with gender disphoria you are heavily fined like in New York, or make all bathrooms gender neutral encouraging wanton sexual immorality, forcing you to have your child adopted by same sex couples restrict free speech and freedom by calling anyone who disagrees with any of it homo/transphobic u might rethink that. Google cultural Marxism.
redmanjp wrote:sMASH wrote:as someone else said, what u do with ur battam is none of my business.
I agree, except when they get rid of the law it won't stop there at all.
When they start teaching dat to your chile in school, start accepting that there are over 100 genders and that if you refuse to use Ze or Zur or whatever pronouns they invent on a daily basis to refer to persons with gender disphoria you are heavily fined like in New York, or make all bathrooms gender neutral encouraging wanton sexual immorality, forcing you to have your child adopted by same sex couples restrict free speech and freedom by calling anyone who disagrees with any of it homo/transphobic u might rethink that. Google cultural Marxism.
redmanjp wrote:So all who say this doh affect you, when they force you like New York and other countries to learn 32, 63 ( or I don't even know where it reach now) genders and use what they consider the appropriate pronoun for each of the ever increasing genders UNDER PENALTY OF BEING HEAVILY FINED or jailed for 'misgendering', or when men can use the same bathroom as your daughter and you cant object, would you still think all of this doesn't affect you?