vaiostation wrote:I worked with one guy in pt. Lisas who went atc.
Well, he got his job via family links, so that probably wouldn't count.
But let meh be honest with u. It ain't matter if you went uwi, utt, atc, nesc. With or without experience. It have no work. I know a man send over a hundred plus resumes all over de country and de man ain't get a single phone call. Sad thing is that de man qualified and have a number of years experience in various fields.
I ain't telling ya to not go to school and get educated. I just sayin, if you do decide to attend a university, just try considering options outside of Trinidad.
Speedy1234 wrote:vaiostation wrote:I worked with one guy in pt. Lisas who went atc.
But let meh be honest with u. It ain't matter if you went uwi, utt, atc, nesc. With or without experience. It have no work. I know a man send over a hundred plus resumes all over de country and de man ain't get a single phone call. Sad thing is that de man qualified and have a number of years experience in various fields.
I ain't telling ya to not go to school and get educated. I just sayin, if you do decide to attend a university, just try considering options outside of Trinidad.
the guy who working in the pt. lisas industry whats his position or what course he did in atc.... ? what industry in pt lisas is that? pt lisas industrial estate?
vaiostation wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:vaiostation wrote:I worked with one guy in pt. Lisas who went atc.
the guy who working in the pt. lisas industry whats his position or what course he did in atc.... ? what industry in pt lisas is that? pt lisas industrial estate?
The course he did was a diploma in Mechanical engineering. He worked with a contractor in one of ipsl's methanol plants.
Speedy1234 wrote:vaiostation wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:vaiostation wrote:I worked with one guy in pt. Lisas who went atc.
The course he did was a diploma in Mechanical engineering. He worked with a contractor in one of ipsl's methanol plants.
I wanted to do this course in ATC which is Instrumentation 1 and Instrumentation 2 . but its not a diploma.. any advice? Saw they have this course name Process Technology level 2 city and guilds but i dont know if any of the pt lisas industries will accept it even if your with a contractor. ??
ronsin1 wrote:ATC is ok most of thier long term programs are city and guilds certified they short term programs are NTA approved so they are recognized. I know a few people that went there
Coated for the last line.Ted_v2 wrote:atc isa waste ah time, 5 years experience is better than any degree.