W.T.K REVIEWS ON DR MEDFORD SURGERY FOR EARS

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » October 27th, 2018, 11:06 am

I need some reviews.... anyone ever did surgeries from Dr. Medford (E.N.T Specialist) ... please say and how successful you are now... thanks

Xman

Re: W.T.K REVIEWS ON DR MEDFORD SURGERY FOR EARS

Postby Xman » October 27th, 2018, 1:46 pm

Speedy1234 wrote:I need some reviews.... anyone ever did surgeries from Dr. Medford (E.N.T Specialist) ... please say and how successful you are now... thanks
He did Endoscopic Sinus Surgery a month ago on me. From day one he was methodological. He started with meds and reviewed those and then CT scan etc. Only after the CT scan he said surgery was a must.

He is not just an ENT Specialist....He is an ENT Surgeon so he has extensive knowledge of the anatomy and he handles the whole process.

So far this has been the best thing i ever did. Quality of life has tremendously increased.

I am still under post op care and it's going good so far. I only chose him through recommendations from previous patients.

I would highy recommend him. He even chats with you on whatsapp if you have any concerns (when you are discharged and home).

dregz

Postby dregz » October 27th, 2018, 2:23 pm

Xman wrote:I would highy recommend him. He even chats with you on whatsapp if you have any concerns (when you are discharged and home).

Yuh describe the man perfectly there yes oui!