eliteauto wrote:the phrase is the same you're playing semantics, even if you're opposed to redman that doesn't mean you gotta oppose everything even the simplest of points, come on man
meccalli wrote:eliteauto wrote:the phrase is the same you're playing semantics, even if you're opposed to redman that doesn't mean you gotta oppose everything even the simplest of points, come on man
UML and Habit probably got married and moved on, in time these will too.
De Dragon wrote:If is one ting, dese PNM sheep and fanboys does stick together no matter what dotishness dey trying to defend...
VexXx Dogg wrote:If they do the crime, then suck it up and deal with the consequences.
ZR, not everything is political persecution inno.
So what's the outcome on AG kids playing with real guns?Redman wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:If they do the crime, then suck it up and deal with the consequences.
ZR, not everything is political persecution inno.
To the small minded...yes it is.
SR wrote:Elections in the air.......
Take a permanent rest hoss, you yet to explain the wrong doings of your PNM gang of mis-informationRedman wrote:I rest my case
zoom rader wrote:Another attempt to divert attention from major issues.
Expect more fake crime busting action leading up to PNM general election.
PNM doing their best to mis-lead the public in order to swing votes again
Email gate all over again
matr1x wrote:Political action.....
By the way, they catch Calder hart?
Did you demand justice for thextech wrote:zoom rader wrote:Another attempt to divert attention from major issues.
Always quick to point fingers......
As the people we must demand justice and accountability. We want an investigation in which prima facie evidence of criminal acts will be referred to the DPP for prosecution. Don’t allow these fools to insult our intelligence with political schemes to supplant justice.
Zoomie may be infatuated with his inflated self-importance, but he’s totally irrelevant to us. His oblivion and paucity of knowledge would not be so glaringly conclusive and offensive if we ignore him. He might appear smart enough to attempt to add intellectual heft to the national discourse in which he seeks to interject himself but he isn't. Just do not respond to him. We do not need to read trash or mutterings from these racist serpents that slither around the public square excreting bigoted slime in the name of public discourse. Our actions should be inspired by people of consequence, the pain of the traumatized people of Trinidad and other matters of national importance.
It has not escaped tuners here that Zoom relish questioning the intellect, character and accomplishments of Afro-Trinidadians and anybody who doesn't agree with him. People like him exist in both political parties people who seek to publicly dehumanize their political opponents and thus delegitimize any advocacy for social and economic justice, equality, and for equal justice under the law. They will try to diminish the decisions of institutions that empower and protect all the peoples in our twin island community. Anything that will promote national development through cohesion and national harmony is to be discredited if its not initiated by their political party.
But their voices and pens are mediocre; and their characters are like the nadir of the swamp of atrocities in which they wallow. We must always challenge them, and uproot their evil words. They cannot be allowed to compete in the sphere of competence and intelligentsia they seek to undermine. They lack the intellectual heft, political sophistication and must not get public support to accomplish the race driven political apartheid they want to continue to impose on Trinidad.
zoom rader wrote:Did you demand justice for thextech wrote:zoom rader wrote:Another attempt to divert attention from major issues.
As the people we must demand justice and accountability. We want an investigation in which prima facie evidence of criminal acts will be referred to the DPP for prosecution. Don’t allow these fools to insult our intelligence with political schemes to supplant justice.
Zoomie may be infatuated with his inflated self-importance, but he’s totally irrelevant to us. His oblivion and paucity of knowledge would not be so glaringly conclusive and offensive if we ignore him. He might appear smart enough to attempt to add intellectual heft to the national discourse in which he seeks to interject himself but he isn't. Just do not respond to him. We do not need to read trash or mutterings from these racist serpents that slither around the public square excreting bigoted slime in the name of public discourse. Our actions should be inspired by people of consequence, the pain of the traumatized people of Trinidad and other matters of national importance.
It has not escaped tuners here that Zoom relish questioning the intellect, character and accomplishments of Afro-Trinidadians and anybody who doesn't agree with him. People like him exist in both political parties people who seek to publicly dehumanize their political opponents and thus delegitimize any advocacy for social and economic justice, equality, and for equal justice under the law. They will try to diminish the decisions of institutions that empower and protect all the peoples in our twin island community. Anything that will promote national development through cohesion and national harmony is to be discredited if its not initiated by their political party.
But their voices and pens are mediocre; and their characters are like the nadir of the swamp of atrocities in which they wallow. We must always challenge them, and uproot their evil words. They cannot be allowed to compete in the sphere of competence and intelligentsia they seek to undermine. They lack the intellectual heft, political sophistication and must not get public support to accomplish the race driven political apartheid they want to continue to impose on Trinidad.
PNM AG kids shooting big guns ?
PNM AG rent scam ?
Marlene funding gangsters?
Where is your voice then or now?
NAR and UNC did not abuse powerfireworks wrote:zoom rader wrote:Did you demand justice for thextech wrote:zoom rader wrote:Another attempt to divert attention from major issues.
PNM AG kids shooting big guns ?
PNM AG rent scam ?
Marlene funding gangsters?
Where is your voice then or now?
You obviously did not understand what was said .
The party in power will always abuse its power and use the instrument that is suppose to protect all of the people’s to protect themselves.
Doesn’t matter which one is in power.
Which is why you are trying to point fingers and use it as damage control. Because they didn’t do it to their own it belittles the fact that they did it at all.
De Dragon wrote:Excellent, if you do the crime, do the time
While we're at it, if GG or the DPP could be so kind as to update us on the status of Fake Oil, Darryl Smith illegal payoff, EMailGate, Marlene and Calabar, Arse-Wari children among many others, my satisfaction would be complete,