Re: Dillian Johnson From Trinidad

Postby hydroep » June 16th, 2019, 2:02 am

Very interesting.

Postby rollingstock » June 16th, 2019, 6:39 am

I reach the boolaman conversation on the phone and had to cut it there yes.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 16th, 2019, 7:01 am

Ivor Archie's ex butt buddy :lol:

Postby maj. tom » June 16th, 2019, 7:41 am

matix

Postby matix » June 16th, 2019, 8:25 am

Very interesting

Postby j.o.e » June 16th, 2019, 8:29 am

rollingstock wrote:I reach the boolaman conversation on the phone and had to cut it there yes.

Ent. Same mc ting with me

Postby bluefete » June 16th, 2019, 8:45 am

What an a...s!

After getting past the telephone call, he tells the BBC (about his boyfriend) that "I don't believe that anyone besides my family knows about him." That is a new level of dotish.

BBc, ITV, Sky and so on, all love to do these 'gay' stories.

The interesting stuff comes in his actual application for asylum.

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2019, 9:36 am

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 16th, 2019, 9:50 am

This trend will continue and increase.
As more venezuelan women come into the country, more trini men fleeing trinidad with dey boyfriends.

How much you want to bet that while waiting to send for Raj, he getting he bamC hole properly sorted by a UK phag.
He already say the food have no pepper.

He might like it so much, he might keep raj waiting for years, and in the end Raj might only get to come for the wedding
(Dillian and his new uk boyfriend)

Postby rollingstock » June 16th, 2019, 10:24 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:This trend will continue and increase.
As more venezuelan women come into the country, more trini men fleeing trinidad with dey boyfriends.

How much you want to bet that while waiting to send for Raj, he getting he bamC hole properly sorted by a UK phag.

He might like it so much, he might keep raj waiting for years, and in the end Raj might only get to come for the wedding

I see you put a lot of thought into your reply.
And I'm getting a butthurt feeling from you.

Postby eliteauto » June 16th, 2019, 10:29 am

Hadda admit it does seem like a lot of thought went into that reply

Postby 88sins » June 16th, 2019, 11:11 am

Just my curiosity acting up here, but your real name wouldn't by chance happen to be Raj would it?
if it is it would explain quite a lot abut your post

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2019, 11:21 am

Just my curiosity acting up here, but your real name wouldn't by chance happen to be Raj would it?
if it is it would explain quite a lot abut your post

Postby The_Honourable » June 16th, 2019, 11:58 am

bluefete wrote:What an a...s!

After getting past the telephone call, he tells the BBC (about his boyfriend) that "I don't believe that anyone besides my family knows about him." That is a new level of dotish.

Due to the circumstances of how Dillian left Trinidad, i would not be surprised if his bf end up dead.

Postby mero » June 16th, 2019, 12:24 pm

eliteauto wrote:Hadda admit it does seem like a lot of thought went into that reply
Been noticing this queer got a knick for typing some serious homo erotica essays.

Prob FagPower secondary account, level similarities.

Postby K74T » June 16th, 2019, 12:33 pm

Ah hear Dillian does blaze d chalice.

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2019, 12:40 pm

K74T wrote:Ah hear Dillian does blaze d chalice.

VII

Postby VII » June 16th, 2019, 1:07 pm

"They don't have peppasauthe " That's where I stopped .. :oops:

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 16th, 2019, 1:24 pm

Nice try my friends, but no, my name is not raj.
I only use raj name as you can see the character in the skype convo.

Not much thought went into it because these thing are common with trinis.
I see situations like that happen a few times (in trinidad) and some times the 'bowler' is raj, and the quami is the 'feeler'
or the other way around, (quami bowling, raj 'feeling) or keeping it within their 'own ranks' ie 2 quamis/2 rajs.

I don't like the lifestyle but to each, his own as long as you don't bring it near me.
And yes in most cases there are 2 frequently seen patterns.

When one of the spouses go 'faren' usa/uk/can etc, they find that it is not as homophobic as here and first ting they think is "waye raj/quami would love it here and we could live happily ever after"

Then they start to go searching for all the gay scenes, clubs, and areas where phags allowed, to feel more secure.
Then they 'fall in love' with some other gay, and decide, this much easier than having to write letter and make arrangement for spouse. (1)

You think Raj and Quami will live happily ever in one 8x8 room in some sick man basement?
Nah papi, when William putting he in nice house overlooking the Thames, free green card, ID, citizenship etc, the trini sufferer mentality will kick in, and he will accept it and leave the trini in the dust.

Or the BamC get used up too much, they shame to show their spouse, so resort to blanking/ignoring/forgetting about dem. (2)

Like alyuh forget the 2 trini schoolboys who was trying out the "throated challenge"
Ent dem was getting threatened online, in school, city gate, everywhere?
Where them refugee status.

And no mego my friend. No secondary account. No essays really, I am a fast typer.
Years ago PNM/UNC mods banned me on my first day for no reason.
Thought was a mistake and make a next account which worked for a few months. I would still be on that account but when i come back to trinidad years later and used it, it say banned.
*shrugs*

And I don't know why people criticizing my information.
In all threads where alyuh trying to discredit my information, is alyuh self that repeating later on what I said, but in your own words.

kstt

Postby kstt » June 16th, 2019, 1:40 pm

It really bothers you that they both are NOT indian right?

#truthoffends

kstt

Postby kstt » June 16th, 2019, 1:47 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Nice try my friends, but no, my name is not raj.
I only use raj name as you can see the character in the skype convo.

Not much thought went into it because these thing are common with trinis.
I see situations like that happen a few times (in trinidad) and some times the 'bowler' is raj, and the quami is the 'feeler'
or the other way around, (quami bowling, raj 'feeling) or keeping it within their 'own ranks' ie 2 quamis/2 rajs.

I don't like the lifestyle but to each, his own as long as you don't bring it near me.
And yes in most cases there are 2 frequently seen patterns.

When one of the spouses go 'faren' usa/uk/can etc, they find that it is not as homophobic as here and first ting they think is "waye raj/quami would love it here and we could live happily ever after"

Then they start to go searching for all the gay scenes, clubs, and areas where phags allowed, to feel more secure.
Then they 'fall in love' with some other gay, and decide, this much easier than having to write letter and make arrangement for spouse. (1)

You think Raj and Quami will live happily ever in one 8x8 room in some sick man basement?
Nah papi, when William putting he in nice house overlooking the Thames, free green card, ID, citizenship etc, the trini sufferer mentality will kick in, and he will accept it and leave the trini in the dust.

Or the BamC get used up too much, they shame to show their spouse, so resort to blanking/ignoring/forgetting about dem. (2)

Like alyuh forget the 2 trini schoolboys who was trying out the "throated challenge"
Ent dem was getting threatened online, in school, city gate, everywhere?
Where them refugee status.

And no mego my friend. No secondary account. No essays really, I am a fast typer.
Years ago PNM/UNC mods banned me on my first day for no reason.
Thought was a mistake and make a next account which worked for a few months. I would still be on that account but when i come back to trinidad years later and used it, it say banned.
*shrugs*

And I don't know why people criticizing my information.
In all threads where alyuh trying to discredit my information, is alyuh self that repeating later on what I said, but in your own words.

Wow you have a lot of experience.

Well I see you did it differently. You take your man abroad and come back trini :lol:

Postby Les Bain » June 16th, 2019, 1:52 pm

Nice try, my friends

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 16th, 2019, 2:06 pm

kstt wrote:It really bothers you that they both are NOT indian right?
#truthoffends

Nah papi, the phagfriend on skype looked more indian to me, or maybe slight dougla, but not Quami.
Even if skype resolution was poor and both are not indian, it doesn't matter because I mentioned all 4 combinations. (Raj/Quami, Quami/Raj, Raj/Raj, Quami/Quami)

And no, those are not my experiences.
But they are quite common among many trini men as we have had an exponential increase of trini men turning to coco in recent years. (Let me include "not all" because some not decided yet - still on the (picket) fence, so to speak.)

They still aware that they in the minority so they don't flaunt it publicly.
Instead they try might try to compensate by harassing other people's gfs to show that they 'like gyul'

Postby maj. tom » June 16th, 2019, 2:32 pm

"exponential increase of trini men turning to coco in recent years" ?????????

so wait, according to this last rant of yours, a man does just get up one morning after 10 or 20 years and decide that he want a penis in his mouth? just so? all your posts in this thread is suspect eh. wtf dawg, just stop right here and we will pretend none of this happened. don't reply again.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 16th, 2019, 3:12 pm

maj. tom wrote:"exponential increase of trini men turning to coco in recent years" ?????????

so wait, according to this last rant of yours, a man does just get up one morning after 10 or 20 years and decide that he want a penis in his mouth? just so? all your posts in this thread is suspect eh. wtf dawg, just stop right here and we will pretend none of this happened. don't reply again.

No tommy boi. I didn't think I needed to spell it out, given the 'sensitivity' of the topic.
When I say 'turn to coco' I meant 'choosing the gay lifestyle'
And no it doesn't happen 'just so' - we know there are certain factors that play their roles.

You would be surprised at how many students use their 'school counselor service' for gay-related counseling (if they have that)

And if you have any "Docta padna from Mt hope" you can just ask them indirectly about the number of gays.
You don't have to ask "how much males come here with a wrecked rectum?"

Alyuh think I making fun of the people, but the thing is, every time I see a problem caused distinctly by homosexual males/ homosexual male behaviour, I mention it in the thread, wherever it is relevant.

Mods usually delete it, which is counter-productive, because that same information can save some of you from making similar mistakes.

I would suspect the reason that most tuners/trinis get so immediately offended and want to shut you down or ridicule you for stating inconvenient truths is, it falls in your garden.
kstt wrote:#truthoffends

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2019, 3:27 pm

One man defending coco

Postby maj. tom » June 16th, 2019, 3:46 pm

Maybe that's just the way you feel and what you think about it. It doesn't matter if it's true or not. You are well within your rights to believe homosexuality is wrong, and from an evolutionary point it could be. And I really do believe in your freedom of speech. Yet homosexuality happens in every generation, and occurs in as much as 10% of every human population on earth. No matter how much governments and institutions try to repress it and discriminate against people who may or may not have any choice in how their sexuality turns out, it's always about 10%. They never did you anything in real life though did they? What problems they cause directly? How many discoveries in science and medicine and technology were made by gay people? How many gay soldiers fought and died right beside all the other men on battlefields in history with the same spilled blood?

I see no reason why you should treat gay people any differently to anyone else. They are just people. They don't deserve to experience love and have the same equal opportunities that we do? Why would you point fingers and discriminate against people who may have no choice in their sexuality as much as their eye color or skin color? There is no logic in it. We have reached the point in civilization where we need to and have been addressing this issue. An issue that has existed since mankind started. We are not desert bible tribes anymore. We don't need the rigorous strain of religion to guide us to a path of greater civilization anymore. We have passed that. This is where we are, we are socially evolved to this point and the solution we have found that the answer here is acceptance, understanding and tolerance. If we keep hiding this issue like we have done for thousands of years, we are never going further. This is our generation's problem to solve. The next generation may have to fight for rights for machines and artificial intelligence, which will then be the most complex issue that humanity will face. The last few generations fought racism and colonialism. We are progressing.

The only reason people tend to hate something for no actual real-world reason is because they have conditioned and affected psychology that was never addressed, or even dared to put in the light of their prefrontal cortex of reasoning to try to understand WHY one would have feelings like that. I suggest that one of the greatest test of being a man is to confront one's fears no matter how frightening the answer may be. You must read and watch some history of the Civil Rights Movement in USA in the 1950s and 1960s and see exactly what that fight for human rights was about, and just replace the cause of skin color with sexuality. See if it still makes sense to have traditionally "correct" thoughts the same way as most people did in Mississippi and Arkansas.

Postby rollingstock » June 16th, 2019, 5:06 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
maj. tom wrote:"exponential increase of trini men turning to coco in recent years" ?????????

No tommy boi. I didn't think I needed to spell it out, given the 'sensitivity' of the topic.
When I say 'turn to coco' I meant 'choosing the gay lifestyle'
And no it doesn't happen 'just so' - we know there are certain factors that play their roles.

You would be surprised at how many students use their 'school counselor service' for gay-related counseling (if they have that)

And if you have any "Docta padna from Mt hope" you can just ask them indirectly about the number of gays.
You don't have to ask "how much males come here with a wrecked rectum?"

Alyuh think I making fun of the people, but the thing is, every time I see a problem caused distinctly by homosexual males/ homosexual male behaviour, I mention it in the thread, wherever it is relevant.

Mods usually delete it, which is counter-productive, because that same information can save some of you from making similar mistakes.

I would suspect the reason that most tuners/trinis get so immediately offended and want to shut you down or ridicule you for stating inconvenient truths is, it falls in your garden.
kstt wrote:#truthoffends

I see even more effort being put into your subsequent replies.
Open up, let us know what's wrong bro, maybe we can help.
I myself willing to sponsor you a tub of vaseline for your first conquest to get this off your chest.