nos_specialist wrote:After a long night of making love, the guy notices a photo of another man,
on the woman's nightstand by the bed.
He begins to worry.
"Is this your husband?"
he nervously asks.
"No, silly,"
she replies, snuggling up to him.
"Your boyfriend, then?" he continues.
"No, not at all," she says, nibbling away at his ear.
"Is it your dad or your brother?" he inquires, hoping to be reassured.
"No, no, no! You are so hot when you're jealous!" she answers.
"Well, who in the hell is he, then?" he demands.
She whispers in his ear "That's me before the surgery."
azoturbo wrote:nos_specialist wrote:After a long night of making love, the guy notices a photo of another man,
on the woman's nightstand by the bed.
He begins to worry.
"Is this your husband?"
he nervously asks.
"No, silly,"
she replies, snuggling up to him.
"Your boyfriend, then?" he continues.
"No, not at all," she says, nibbling away at his ear.
"Is it your dad or your brother?" he inquires, hoping to be reassured.
"No, no, no! You are so hot when you're jealous!" she answers.
"Well, who in the hell is he, then?" he demands.
She whispers in his ear "That's me before the surgery."
dat is so buss eh it was so obvious
sharkman121 wrote:greatbear wrote:what exam batman, robin and super man had to write???
CAPE
blessedtt wrote:Two Trinis wukkin in de same office. One wanted some time off, but knew
de boss wouldn't allow him to take leave.
He decided to act crazy so the boss would tell him to take a few days
off.
He hung upside down from the ceiling so the other Trini ask him "Whey
you doin'?"
"Ah pretendin to be ah light bulb so de boss will tink ah crazy and give
meh time off for ah few days".
Just then de boss walk in. "Whey d arse you doing?"
"I is ah light bulb" the Trini say.
De boss then said, "Man you stress out. You need ah few days off to
recover...go home and come back when you feel better."
The other Trini start walking out the door too...
De boss ask him "Whey de hell you tink you going?"
The other Trini replied "I going home....ah cyah wuk in de dark."
ok ok here this one
two fellers one blind and one cokee eye they bounce up each other on a side walk the cokee eye man'' say why u do watch where u going" the blind man say to the cokee eye man "why u do go way u watching".
you cant say u dint laugh for that.......
Knight1 wrote:ok ok here this one
two fellers one blind and one cokee eye they bounce up each other on a side walk the cokee eye man'' say why u do watch where u going" the blind man say to the cokee eye man "why u do go way u watching".
you cant say u dint laugh for that.......
richie2428 wrote:a next one ...
a man driving pass the mental institute get a flat tire . take out the lug nuts and put it one side another car pass and knock way all in the sewer drain now the man was going to call a friend when a man from behind the fence of the mental institute say " hey. why dont u try taking out one lug nut from the other 3 wheels that will work " the man tried in and was astonished it worked so the man asked the mad man why u inside dey boy u brilliant .............. the mad man say" i in here because i crazy not because i stupid" another one to start the day
area6 wrote:richie2428 wrote:a next one ...
a man driving pass the mental institute get a flat tire . take out the lug nuts and put it one side another car pass and knock way all in the sewer drain now the man was going to call a friend when a man from behind the fence of the mental institute say " hey. why dont u try taking out one lug nut from the other 3 wheels that will work " the man tried in and was astonished it worked so the man asked the mad man why u inside dey boy u brilliant .............. the mad man say" i in here because i crazy not because i stupid" another one to start the day
i took LIL while to figure this out yes