stalest joke competiition

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » April 2nd, 2010, 5:40 pm

the_DFC wrote:pat and bas gone fishing...they fishing nearby and both of then line tangle up...but the line start to shake and move...they ketch something.

So two of them start to pull...and both of them pulling their lines and side by side they pull up a shark. The shark bite both lines..so they now arguing who shark it is.
they argue n argue n argue...until they fed up.

So bas say..ok lewwe play ah game...fcuk for fcuk...and who bawl first...loss the shark.
as sick as this game is...pat agreed.

So pat sayin...ahh..boy well my dick big...he sure to bawl..i will go after!
So bas went first and resst it haard on pat.
reall wine up..like ah carnival...ahahha...

hahahahaha

pat take it and laughing....

After pat say..is my turn now!!!

Bas say..is arite..i doh eat shark..u could have it.

heard this joke from my uncle by the way...sick bastards..

ha ha ha

Postby sharkman121 » April 2nd, 2010, 6:09 pm

rollingstock wrote:^^^wtf dred :shock: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » April 2nd, 2010, 6:32 pm

A trini walking along mayaro beach contemplating life and not paying attention around him cause his life is going nowhere, trip and falls down on the sand, getting up he looks at the ground and sees an old bottle, cussing aloud he kicks it away and stubs his toes, screaming out in pain he grabs the bottle when suddenly a genie appears out of the bottle in a puff of smoke.
Genie, "You have 3 wishes, and 3 wishes only, choose quickly mortal!"

Trini, "I want to be rich"

*poof* he is transported to the largest mansion he has ever seen with gold walkways and crims down lansars as far as the eyes cud see.

Genie, "All u see is yours with an unlimited investment with CL Financial"

Trini, "I want to be handsome!"

*poof* looking into a fountain at his reflection the trini is pleased.

Genie, "last wish choose carefully"

Trini, thinking hard, he has looks and money, what else does he want? blurting out, "I want my dick to touch the ground"

Genie, 'Are you sure?"

Trini, "These are my wishes, don't question me!!!"

Genie waving his hand in the air, a sword suddenly appears in his right hand and with one swoop slices both the trini's legs off.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » April 2nd, 2010, 6:45 pm

*poof* he is transported to the largest mansion he has ever seen with gold walkways and crims down lansars as far as the eyes cud see

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » April 2nd, 2010, 6:55 pm

Knight1 wrote:
*poof* he is transported to the largest mansion he has ever seen with gold walkways and crims down lansars as far as the eyes cud see

Ah now read that line oui........ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

richie2428

Postby richie2428 » April 2nd, 2010, 8:49 pm

ok ok another

it had a brother and a sister that had a freak for a father. any time they wanted any thing they had to please him. the girl said dad i would like some new shoes . father said" either i sleep with u or u give me a blow job then you will get it" the girl decided to give him a blow job . wile doing it she said "dad why does your dick smell like sheit" he said your brother borrowed the car>.>.>> :| :| :| :|

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » April 2nd, 2010, 8:53 pm

richie2428 wrote:ok ok another

it had a brother and a sister that had a freak for a father. any time they wanted any thing they had to please him. the girl said dad i would like some new shoes . father said" either i sleep with u or u give me a blow job then you will get it" the girl decided to give him a blow job . wile doing it she said "dad why does your dick smell like sheit" he said your brother borrowed the car>.>.>> :| :| :| :|

ROFLMAO!!!!......... :lol:

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » April 3rd, 2010, 2:38 am

Knight1 wrote:

bwahahaha!! :lol:

d spike

Postby d spike » April 3rd, 2010, 11:55 pm

What do you get when you pour boiling water down a rabbit hole?

Hot, cross bunnies!!!!

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » April 3rd, 2010, 11:59 pm

^^ awww.. so cute
-------

A man died in a horrible fire. Since George had disappeared after the fire. the mortician thought the dead victim could be George. Thus, he asked George's good friends, Joe and Al to identify the body.

Joe came over to the body and said, "He's burned pretty bad, all right: Roll him over." Joe looked at the dead man's buttocks and said, "Nope, that ain't George." Thinking the incident strange, the mortician said nothing.

He then brought in Al. Al takes a look at the body and said, "Wow, he's burned to a crisp. Roll him over." Again, the same reply, "Nope, that ain't George."

The mortician said, "How can you tell?"

Al replied, "George had two a**holes." The mortician then said, "What?! How could he have two a**holes?"

Then Al replied, "Everybody knew George had two a**holes. Whenever the three of us would go into town you'd hear people say, 'Here comes George with those two a**holes!'"

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 4th, 2010, 8:01 am

^^^ :rofl:

One night, a police officer was stalking out a particularly rowdy
bar for possible violations of the driving under the influence laws.
At closing time, he saw a fellow stumble out of the bar, trip on the
curb, and try his keys on five different cars before he found his.
Then, sat in the front seat fumbling around with his keys for
several minUtes. Everyone left the bar and drove off. Finally, he
started his engine and began to pull away.

The police officer was waiting for him. He stopped the driver, read
him his rights and administered the Breathalyzer test. The results
showed a reading of 0.0. The puzzled officer demanded to know how
that could be. The driver replied, "Tonight, I'm the Designated Decoy."

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » April 4th, 2010, 11:33 am

nos_specialist wrote:^^^ :rofl:

take winn

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » April 4th, 2010, 11:53 pm

Ah fella and ah gyul park up in ah back road some distance from town, doing de biznis..

The gyul turn an tell de fella..

"Ah relly is ah hooker an ah duz charge $20 fuh sex."

Well de fella reluctantly paid her, and dey continue to do dey thing.

After de cigarette, de fella just sittin dey in de driver's seat glaring out..

"We ent goin anywhere o wat?" de girl ask.

"Well, ah shudda tell yuh dis earlier, but i is actually a taxi driver, and well to go back town is $25.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 5th, 2010, 7:52 am

^^^ Evo chic so wat u do, did u pay d man or walk ? :twisted:

One day an old woman walked into a shop and got some dog food, she
went to pay for it and the cashier said you can't buy that dog food
we need evidence that you have a dog, so she bought in her dog and
she got the dog food. The next day the same old lady went to get
some cat food and the cashier said you can't have that cat food we
need evidence that you have a cat, so she went home and got her cat
and she got the cat food. Next day the same old lady went in again
and she had a box, she told the cashier to put her finger in it, so
she did. She said it felt warm and sticky and soft, the little old lady then
said now you're satisfied can I have some toilet paper please!

computer smith

Postby computer smith » April 5th, 2010, 12:15 pm

A Machine That Catches Thieves
Don't Laugh!!

In the U.S. they invented a machine that catches thieves; they took it out to different countries for a test.

In the U.S.A, in 30 minutes, it caught 20 thieves;

UK, in 30 minutes it caught 500 thieves;

Spain , in 20 minutes it caught 25 thieves;

Ghana, in 10 minutes it caught 6,000 thieves;

Nigeria in 5 minutes it caught 9,000 thieves

Trinidad & Tobago, in 3 minutes the machine was stolen.

Postby Redman » April 5th, 2010, 2:53 pm

Man walks into a Chinnee shop asn asks -Chin! you have pig foot?

Chin say-No No dais jus how Chin walk.

Later

richie2428

Postby richie2428 » April 5th, 2010, 4:20 pm

nos_specialist wrote:^^^ :rofl:

this in tunner all ready.. this is a repost

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » April 5th, 2010, 4:57 pm

evo_chic wrote:Ah fella and ah gyul park up in ah back road some distance from town, doing de biznis..

The gyul turn an tell de fella..

"Ah relly is ah hooker an ah duz charge $20 fuh sex."

Well de fella reluctantly paid her, and dey continue to do dey thing.

After de cigarette, de fella just sittin dey in de driver's seat glaring out..

"We ent goin anywhere o wat?" de girl ask.

"Well, ah shudda tell yuh dis earlier, but i is actually a taxi driver, and well to go back town is $25.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: .... :shock:

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » April 5th, 2010, 5:47 pm

nos_specialist wrote:^^^ Evo chic so wat u do, did u pay d man or walk ? :twisted:

i'm sorry, your wit does not impress me. :wink:

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 5th, 2010, 6:26 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:She stopped replying to that facebook account and that add.

But on another account I have, she msged me on a new listing I had created last night for a different item.

Postby bluesteel29 » April 5th, 2010, 7:24 pm

Postby Chimera » April 5th, 2010, 7:39 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:She stopped replying to that facebook account and that add.

But on another account I have, she msged me on a new listing I had created last night for a different item.

LOL but daz nuh a stale joke

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » April 5th, 2010, 8:55 pm

An airplane is about to crash, a female passenger jumps up frantically and announces, "If I'm going to die, I want to die feeling like a woman."She removes all her clothing and asks, "Is there someone on this plane who is man enough to make me feel like a woman?"

A man stands up, removes his shirt and says,

"Here, iron this!".

reynold1

Postby reynold1 » April 6th, 2010, 9:44 am

nice :lol: :lol:

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » April 6th, 2010, 11:07 am

fouljuice wrote:An airplane is about to crash, a female passenger jumps up frantically and announces, "If I'm going to die, I want to die feeling like a woman."She removes all her clothing and asks, "Is there someone on this plane who is man enough to make me feel like a woman?"

A trini man stands up, removes his shirt and says,

"Here, iron this!".

fixed 8-)

Postby bluesteel29 » April 6th, 2010, 11:10 am

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 7th, 2010, 10:23 am

evo_chic wrote:
nos_specialist wrote:^^^ Evo chic so wat u do, did u pay d man or walk ? :twisted:

Tryin to impress you is a waste of my time 8-)

A blonde and her husband are lying in bed listening to the next door
neighbor's dog. It has been in the backyard barking for hours and hours.
The blonde jumped up out of bed and says 'I've had enough of this damn dog
barking'. She goes downstairs.
The blonde finally comes back up to bed and her husband says 'The dog is
still barking. What have you been doing?'

The blonde says 'I put the damn dog in our backyard, let's see how they like
it.

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » April 7th, 2010, 11:45 am

nos_specialist wrote:
evo_chic wrote:

Tryin to impress you is a waste of my time 8-)

A blonde and her husband are lying in bed listening to the next door
neighbor's dog. It has been in the backyard barking for hours and hours.
The blonde jumped up out of bed and says 'I've had enough of this damn dog
barking'. She goes downstairs.
The blonde finally comes back up to bed and her husband says 'The dog is
still barking. What have you been doing?'

The blonde says 'I put the damn dog in our backyard, let's see how they like
it.

:lol: :lol: now that's funny.

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » April 8th, 2010, 2:43 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
hong kong phooey wrote:

LOL but daz nuh a stale joke

It only stale coz

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

LOCO

Postby LOCO » April 8th, 2010, 3:25 pm

A tour bus driver is driving with a bus load of seniors down a highway when he is tapped on his shoulder by a little old lady. She offers him a handful of peanuts,which he gratefully munches up.

After about 45 minutes, she taps him on his shoulder again and she hands him another handful of peanuts.

She repeats this gesture two more times.

When she is about to hand him another batch again ....he asks the little old lady, 'Why don't you eat the peanuts yourself?'.

'We can't chew them because we have no teeth', she replied.

The puzzled driver asks, 'Why do you buy them then?'

The old lady replied, 'We just love the chocolate around them.'