stalest joke competiition

DJShortCircuit

Postby DJShortCircuit » May 2nd, 2010, 6:34 pm

why do they only play tassa at a unc rally?
cuz they dont have no pan-they.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 2nd, 2010, 9:46 pm

crazy_ztune wrote:beenie man call buju banton and get ah busy signal :?

so he vibes cartel instead? :?

***runs***

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2010, 11:00 pm

biggy82 wrote:

***runs***

and went for some cocoa tea

dragsta34

Postby dragsta34 » May 2nd, 2010, 11:33 pm

^^^^^ :lol: :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » May 2nd, 2010, 11:34 pm

sMASH wrote:
biggy82 wrote:

***runs***

den check everton fuh a blender :|

**ducks**

Postby Trini Hookah » May 3rd, 2010, 12:14 am

sharkman121 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
biggy82 wrote:

***runs***

**ducks**

he reverse and bounce chuck fender :|

Postby sharkman121 » May 3rd, 2010, 12:17 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
biggy82 wrote:

***runs***

**ducks**

who just graduated with a general degree :|

Postby Chimera » May 3rd, 2010, 12:25 am

A little boy and a pedophile are walking in the deep, dark, woods. The little boy says,

"Mister, I'm scared! These woods are really creepy."

The pedophile replies, "How do you think I feel? I have to walk back all by myself."

Postby Trini Hookah » May 3rd, 2010, 12:29 am

sharkman121 wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
biggy82 wrote:

***runs***

**ducks**

after graduation had to run from a ninjaman :|

Postby Chimera » May 3rd, 2010, 12:29 am

Little Johnny is taking a shower with his mother and says, "Mom, what are those things on your chest!?" Unsure of how to reply, she tells Johnny to ask his dad at breakfast tomorrow, quite certain the matter would be forgotten.

Johnny didn't forget. The following morning he asked his father the same question. His father, always quick with the answers, says, "WhyJohnny, those are balloons. When your mommy dies, we can blow them up and she'll float to heaven." Johnny thinks that's neat and asks no more questions.

A few weeks later, Johnnys' dad comes home from work a few hours early. Johnny runs out of the house crying hysterically, "Daddy! Daddy! Mommy's dying!!" His father says, "Calm down son! Why do you think Mommy's dying?" "Uncle Harry is blowing up Mommys' balloons and she's screaming, "Oh God, I'm coming!"

Postby Chimera » May 3rd, 2010, 12:30 am

Little Johnny sees his mother walk out of the shower and sees her vagina.

He asks her what it is and she embarassed replies, "Oh, that's mommy's black sponge."

A few days later, Johnny spills a glass of milk on the floor and says, "Mommy, I need your black sponge to mop up the milk!"

She replies, "I lost it, honey."

A couple of days later, he comes running up to her and says, "Mommy, I found your black sponge!" Mystified, she says, "Where, honey?"

Little Johnny says, "It's over at Mrs. Johnson's house, and Daddy's washing his face in it!"

Postby Chimera » May 3rd, 2010, 12:34 am

Little Johnny walks into school one day to find a substitute in place of his regular teacher.

She says, "Hello class, I'm Mrs. Prussy. When you say my name class remember it has an "r" after the first letter."

The entire class says, "Hello Mrs. Prussy."

A few days later the regular teacher is still sick when Little Johnny gets to his desk the teacher asks what her name is.

Johnny thinks hard and the says to the teacher, "I remember it has an "r" after the first letter."

"That's right!" she coaxed.

Then after a few seconds Little Johnny says, "Mrs. Crunt?"

Postby sharkman121 » May 7th, 2010, 2:07 am

BWDMC....what happened to this ched

mod clean up ftl :?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 7th, 2010, 2:17 am

all that for nun eh :|

we still hav up to Ninjaman, but somehow i feel continuing that will entail a possible one week ban?

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 7th, 2010, 7:39 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
biggy82 wrote:

***runs***

**ducks**

after graduation had to run from a ninjaman :|

ninjaman end up eatin a POPcaarn while waiting for a new clarks from daddy

Kasey

Postby Kasey » May 7th, 2010, 7:40 am

what did one fish say to the other fish when they hit a concrete wall?

DAM....... :roll:

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 7th, 2010, 7:48 am

:cry:

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » May 7th, 2010, 8:22 am

DJShortCircuit wrote:One trini says to another, "hey doesn't manning have a heart?".
The other trini answers, "manning probably doesn't have a heart, but he has something CALLED-AH-HEART!". :D

sugarplum

Postby sugarplum » May 7th, 2010, 11:09 am

Midget
Once, there was this midget. Being a midget, he was very sexually deprived. His urges and cravings got the better of him, and one day he got his money together and took a trip down to Main Street. He went up to several prostitutes, and they all turned him down.
Finally, he met this one prostitue in some back alley. She was a 300 pound lesbian biker whore who thought to herself, "Well.....business's been kinda slow.... and I really need the money, so.....lets go back to my place."

Once they get back to her nasty apartment, they immediately proceded to "begin the acts of sexual pleasure." Being the fiesty midget he was, he asked if she would take it from behind, and she readily agreed. Well, the whore was simply amazed by this midget's talents, as orgasm after orgasm came flying her way.

Finally, she yelled out, "OH GOD!!!! DOES IT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS?" And the midget cunningly replied, "Oh baby, just wait until I put my other foot in!!!"

sugarplum

Postby sugarplum » May 7th, 2010, 11:18 am

Three Wishes
Once, three men died and were taken to the top of the cliff by Saint Peter. The saint told the men, " You three have done great deeds while alive... now I grant you the wish of becoming anything in your next life.
Just shout out whatever you want to be when you jump off this cliff and your wish should be granted."
The first man ran to the edge of the cliff and jumped off. " I want to be an eagle! " he shouted. Instantly, he turned into an eagle and soared off into the sunset.
The second man ran to the edge of the cliff and jumped off. " I want to be an owl! " he shouted. Instantly, he turned into an owl and soared off into the sunset.
The third man ran to the edge of the cliff and he tripped on a rock. " Oh sheit!" he shouted...

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » May 7th, 2010, 11:20 am

Kim Jong Il and Vladimir Putin are having a summit meeting in Moscow.
During a break, they're bored, and they decide to take a bet to see whose bodyguards are more loyal.

Putin is on the 20th floor and calls on his bodyguard Ivan, opens the window, and says: "Ivan, jump!"

Sobbing, Ivan says: "Mr. President, how can you ask me to do that? I have a wife and child waiting for me at home"

Putin sheds a tear himself, apologises to Ivan, and sends him away.

Next, it's Kim Jong Il's turn. He calls his bodyguard Lee Myung Man and yells: "Lee Myung Man, jump!"

Not hesitating for a split second, Lee Myung Man is just about to jump out the window.

Putin grabs Lee Myung Man to prevent him from jumping and says: "Are you out of your mind? If you jump out this window, you'll die! This is the 20th floor!"

Nevertheless, Lee Myung Man is still struggling, trying to escape Putin's embrace and jump out the window: "Mr. Putin, please let me go! I have a wife and child at home!"
Last edited by trinigamer on May 12th, 2010, 3:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Obi-Wan

Postby Obi-Wan » May 7th, 2010, 11:25 am

Patrick Manning was walking about in the Beetham shaking babies, kissing hands, and came across the pig farm right next to the Labasse. He decided to take a picture with those pigs. That evening, a newspaper editor was put in the awkward situation of writing a caption for that picture to go in the paper.
“Well… ‘Patrick Manning among pigs..’â€

Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 12th, 2010, 9:10 am

:? :? :? :?

Postby MG Man » May 12th, 2010, 9:13 am

after watching the Matrix, Chuck Norris went down to Zion....New is now known as The Two...

Fuzzle

stalest joke competiition

Postby Fuzzle » May 12th, 2010, 9:42 am

Patrick Manning has had a heart attack and died. Obviously he goes to hell, where the Devil is waiting for him.

'I'm not sure what to do' says the Devil. 'You're on my list, but I have no room for you. As you definitely have to stay here, I'm going to have to let someone else go.

I've got three folks here who weren't quite as bad as you.
I'll let one of them go, but you have to take their place. I'll even let you decide who leaves.'

Patos thought that sounded pretty good, so he agreed.
The Devil opened the first room.
In it was Basdeo Panday and a large pool of hot water.
He kept diving in and climbing out, over and over.
Such was his fate in hell.
'No!' said Patos. 'I don't think so, I'm not a good swimmer and don't think I could stay in hot water all day.'

The Devil led him to the next room. In it was Colm Imbert with a sledgehammer and a room full of rocks. All he did wa swing the hammer, time after time.
'No! I've got this problem with my shoulder. I would be in constant agony if all I had to do was break rocks all day.' commented Patos.

The Devil opened the third door. In it, Patos saw Dr. Keith Rowley lying on the floor with his arms staked over his head, and his legs staked in a spread-eagle pose.
Bent over him was Karen Nunez-Tesheira.
Patrick Manning looked at this in disbelief for a while, and finally said , 'Yeah, I can handle this.'

The Devil smiled and said, 'OK, Karen, you're free to Go'!!!!!! :lol:

streetglow18

Postby streetglow18 » May 12th, 2010, 2:45 pm

In d middle of ah d day 1 night
2 dead men get up 2 fight
back 2 back dey face each other
an draw dey swords to shoot one anoda
A paralysed donkey was walking by
kick 1 in he left right eye
he fell ova a non high cliff
an fell in2 a dry bowl and was drowned!!

Nics

Postby Stephon. » May 12th, 2010, 2:51 pm

I am 12 and what is this.

Postby Stephon. » May 12th, 2010, 2:53 pm

Fuzzle wrote:Patrick Manning has had a heart attack and died.

SAY NO MORE <3

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 13th, 2010, 5:26 pm

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » May 14th, 2010, 7:54 am

An old lady, 85, a virgin, about to die. Wanted her tombstone to read :

BORN A VIRGIN, LIVED A VIRGIN, DIED A VIRGIN.

The engraver shortened it to: " RETURNED UNOPENED "