Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Centric

Re: Post your : Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby Centric » December 8th, 2012, 8:11 am

rollingstock wrote:Mines sold for around that price, they are in demand especially if maintained properly and what mods. Remember a duncy came to see mines and want to know where the other turbo, told him it was a bigger single turbo mod, he ended up not buying it, later learnt it was because he felt i was hiding something because teh car had 2 'radiators' so most likely had an overheating problem :rofl:

Postby cinco » December 11th, 2012, 12:38 pm

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=468143
dese tings sellin fuh <100k in chaguanas brand new RORO

Postby black start » December 11th, 2012, 1:13 pm

cinco wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=468143

Postby cinco » December 11th, 2012, 1:16 pm

lost soul wrote:
cinco wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=468143

u wah see a epic beat up?
tell a roro owner dey buyin a used car nah :lol: :lol: :lol:

3 months later they wonder why they need to buy new shocks and bushings buh dis car issa PCX it new bran

Postby black start » December 11th, 2012, 1:30 pm

epic beat up?but you is not wag......errr never mind. :lol:

and on top off it, they want to carry it back by the "company"

I remember that exact same thing happen to one of my friends.

Ry an

Postby Ry an » December 13th, 2012, 7:00 pm

Postby rollingstock » December 13th, 2012, 7:49 pm

^ I see nothing wrong with that price.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » December 13th, 2012, 7:52 pm

dat ting have tobo hoss. price norms

Centric

Postby Centric » December 13th, 2012, 8:05 pm

Ry an wrote:this is really a crazy man price:
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 6964-22815

Bess price dey. Subaru Legacy 2.0GT Turbo for 70k?? I surprise nobody buy it yet!

Postby shogun » December 13th, 2012, 8:48 pm

^Ent..

He could ask 10-15k more, normal normal, (if it's mechanically and aesthetically sound.)

And it's a local?...great! price.

Ry an

Postby Ry an » December 13th, 2012, 8:51 pm

@ RS thats why i said its crazy those selling for 85-100k.

Postby rollingstock » December 13th, 2012, 8:56 pm

^ Car may need work and person calling a fair price, not really seeing it as a 'crazy man' price.

Ry an

Postby Ry an » December 13th, 2012, 8:59 pm

True but its still a good price nonetheless and looks in good condition as well.

Postby shogun » December 13th, 2012, 9:00 pm

Notice he didn't put the mileage up, also.

Postby j.o.e » December 13th, 2012, 9:14 pm

trinis only study plate...they prefer to get a used up foreign used with a fresh plate than a local than well kept with a PBR plate hence the price. Time to do away with that number plate series system.

Postby r3iXmann » December 13th, 2012, 11:05 pm

j.o.e wrote:trinis only study plate...they prefer to get a used up foreign used with a fresh plate than a local than well kept with a PBR plate hence the price. Time to do away with that number plate series system.

Then they'll find other ways to show that they "reach"

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » December 14th, 2012, 2:07 am

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » December 14th, 2012, 2:20 am

Centric

Postby Centric » December 14th, 2012, 11:32 am

^ That fielder made it here once again. Gotta pay for the 41 DVD screens dan. But that RS Crown.....QD32 is E24 engine....what is the motive to call $80k for a 1986 Toyota RS Crown? Worse yet with a Nissan engine :? I rather take my $80k, buy the Legacy for $70k and spend the extra $10k on a LED TV

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 14th, 2012, 2:31 pm

Cross Blood wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23224-19784#topofpage

I was now about to buy it. I mean 41 DVD screens? What's not to love. Then I saw "PS2". PS2??? :shock:

Lost your sale there. :(

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » December 14th, 2012, 3:32 pm

nissan_king wrote:^ That fielder made it here once again. Gotta pay for the 41 DVD screens dan. But that RS Crown.....QD32 is E24 engine....what is the motive to call $80k for a 1986 Toyota RS Crown? Worse yet with a Nissan engine :? I rather take my $80k, buy the Legacy for $70k and spend the extra $10k on a LED TV

^^ Exactly!

DTAC wrote:
Cross Blood wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23224-19784#topofpage

I was now about to buy it. I mean 41 DVD screens? What's not to love. Then I saw "PS2". PS2??? :shock:

You know a PS3 is like $2500 right? :lol: Tell him to keep his PS2 and charge you $147K for it because you need a PS3.
The only reason someone should buy this car is to go car show with it.

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » December 14th, 2012, 3:38 pm

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 7205-22998

^ It worth it? ...look at that handbrake :lol:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » December 14th, 2012, 3:39 pm

41 small screens.. is there some principle on the superpostioning of screens that only few know the secret :/

Postby Dizzy28 » December 14th, 2012, 3:41 pm

Cross Blood wrote:
nissan_king wrote:^ That fielder made it here once again. Gotta pay for the 41 DVD screens dan. But that RS Crown.....QD32 is E24 engine....what is the motive to call $80k for a 1986 Toyota RS Crown? Worse yet with a Nissan engine :? I rather take my $80k, buy the Legacy for $70k and spend the extra $10k on a LED TV

^^ Exactly!

DTAC wrote:

You know a PS3 is like $2500 right? :lol: Tell him to keep his PS2 and charge you $147K for it because you need a PS3.
The only reason someone should buy this car is to go car show with it.

There is no reason for anyone to buy that car!!

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » December 14th, 2012, 4:39 pm

41 screens dude.. screens are expensive

Centric

Postby Centric » December 15th, 2012, 9:14 am

Cross Blood wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?27205-22998

^ It worth it? ...look at that handbrake :lol:

A 1.3 V6?? :shock: :shock: but then again, its not worth it. It have 2 pages of RX8s for sale on TCFS. Its literally the Almera of Mazda.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 15th, 2012, 3:16 pm

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 7238-23033

The features and damages are so ironic :lol:

Postby black start » December 15th, 2012, 3:21 pm

^is ah 14 unno.bess car ever made.

Centric

Postby Centric » December 15th, 2012, 5:41 pm

"Damaged"

Postby Team Loco » December 15th, 2012, 6:13 pm

i got an email forward for a local pcd nze corolla doing 19,000 genuine kms! what is even better was the price- $65,000! crazy low price. mileage is genuine. car sold in a day