pugboy wrote:they won’t really, they will just say it’s the independent src who are behind itThe_Honourable wrote:pugboy wrote:there was no follow up though
and no beat up from the red and readyThe_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:Union leaders also want something to be done about Rowley 1 million dollar pension per month idk but I think there are pressing issues to handle than to focus on these thingspugboy wrote:what is latest with the pm pension adjustment they wanted to file so stu little wouldn’t get away with?
No $1m PM’s pension for Young
https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 2ff3e.html
Bill introduced but will debated soon on a date to be fixed.
It will be interesting to see how PNM will debate this bill.
We still stretching your HonoursThe_Honourable wrote:8 weeks in and mero crash out already?
Dizzy[emoji638][emoji[emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]][emoji640][emoji640]] wrote:Can we as a nation agree there is actually no purpose for any of them to be up there.
Take them all down. AATT better off renting that space or ads
mero wrote:Mass firings. Cronies being placed in all state enterprises
No crime plan while murders skyrocket.
Increased accidents and road fatalities.
Largest Cabinet ever, men cyah even write fuss dey squeeze up
Broken relations with Venezuela and increased xenophobia and violence towards Venezuelans.
No talks of promised 10% wage negotiations but want to borrow to pay themselves the backpay they "didn't want". Hover more unproductive than ever/big mood?
Unions compromised and bought
Barry lying bout everything and being caught . Constant bitchfits in Parliament while the fugitive Speaker shows the worst bias we have ever seen.
Death to ears as Zander struggles to read in Parliament (points to sky)
Alcoholic Anil issuing woft PAPL to Rhoda while the magical white BMW from accident cant be found. Now under police investigation.
Kamla going after Young's pension.
FUL NOTHING.
Everyone winning
hover11 wrote:What are the mass firings CEPEP workers? Please tell me when did CEPEP fall under sustainable employment? I'll wait?mero wrote:Mass firings. Cronies being placed in all state enterprises
Broken relations with Venezuela and increased xenophobia and violence towards Venezuelans.
No talks of promised 10% wage negotiations but want to borrow to pay themselves the backpay they "didn't want". Hover more unproductive than ever/big mood?
Barry lying bout everything and being caught . Constant bitchfits in Parliament while the fugitive Speaker shows the worst bias we have ever seen.
Alcoholic Anil issuing woft PAPL to Rhoda while the magical white BMW from accident cant be found. Now under police investigation.
FUL NOTHING.
Everyone winning
CEPEP is drain on the state and it is not sustainable. All CEPEP and URP , 10 days, DEWD, LIPD whatever you want to call it does is make citizens dependent on the government and hides the true unemployment figure in the country being realj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:What are the mass firings CEPEP workers? Please tell me when did CEPEP fall under sustainable employment? I'll wait?mero wrote:Mass firings. Cronies being placed in all state enterprises
FUL NOTHING.
Everyone winning
No fan of CEPEP or make work programmes but will wait to see what the plan is to keep people off the bread line. If it’s a case of hiring them back under a UNC contractor well then it’s the usual political vindictiveness but will be a net equal on the employment rate.
MaxPower wrote:All these documents these MP flinging up with “proof” and “evidence” bawling mista speakah mista speakah…..
No one will be charged.
Stand strong for your leader young coon. You masqueradad yourself for all like no other. Send dem home!hover11 wrote:CEPEP is drain on the state and it is not sustainable. All CEPEP and URP , 10 days, DEWD, LIPD whatever you want to call it does is make citizens dependent on the government and hides the true unemployment figure in the country being realj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:What are the mass firings CEPEP workers? Please tell me when did CEPEP fall under sustainable employment? I'll wait?mero wrote:Mass firings. Cronies being placed in all state enterprises
FUL NOTHING.
Everyone winning
No fan of CEPEP or make work programmes but will wait to see what the plan is to keep people off the bread line. If it’s a case of hiring them back under a UNC contractor well then it’s the usual political vindictiveness but will be a net equal on the employment rate.
Didn't PNM send home 5000 workers from petrotrin where were you when that was happeningmero wrote:Stand strong for your leader young coon. You masqueradad yourself for all like no other. Send dem home!hover11 wrote:CEPEP is drain on the state and it is not sustainable. All CEPEP and URP , 10 days, DEWD, LIPD whatever you want to call it does is make citizens dependent on the government and hides the true unemployment figure in the country being realj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:What are the mass firings CEPEP workers? Please tell me when did CEPEP fall under sustainable employment? I'll wait?mero wrote:Mass firings. Cronies being placed in all state enterprises
FUL NOTHING.
Everyone winning
Yellow
Is
De
Code
hover11 wrote:Didn't PNM send home 5000 workers from petrotrin where were you when that was happeningmero wrote:Stand strong for your leader young coon. You masqueradad yourself for all like no other. Send dem home!hover11 wrote:CEPEP is drain on the state and it is not sustainable. All CEPEP and URP , 10 days, DEWD, LIPD whatever you want to call it does is make citizens dependent on the government and hides the true unemployment figure in the country being realj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:What are the mass firings CEPEP workers? Please tell me when did CEPEP fall under sustainable employment? I'll wait?mero wrote:Mass firings. Cronies being placed in all state enterprises
FUL NOTHING.
Everyone winning
Yellow
Is
De
Code
hover11 wrote:PNM was in power for 10 years and what they do for public servants ?Imbert read 10 budget what them put in there for public servant but running out now to pretend like they care about cepep workers these people don’t care about NOBODY everything is self one setta mamaguy yes….. But shite is shite where PNM get this energy all of a sudden to HELP PEOPLE
pugboy wrote:all the time they telling yuh stop eating macaroni pie
but raising they salary and man collecting millions in renthover11 wrote:PNM was in power for 10 years and what they do for public servants ?Imbert read 10 budget what them put in there for public servant but running out now to pretend like they care about cepep workers these people don’t care about NOBODY everything is self one setta mamaguy yes….. But shite is shite where PNM get this energy all of a sudden to HELP PEOPLE
The_Honourable wrote:No pension for Stuart
The Prime Minister’s Pension (Amendment) Bill has passed in the Senate.
18 votes were needed. Votes ended up being 20 in favor, none against, and 10 abstentions.