stalest joke competiition

Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 14th, 2010, 9:04 am

I couldn't find my luggage at the airport baggage area and.
went to the lost luggage office and reported the loss.
The woman there smiled and told me not to worry
because she was a trained professional and
said I was in good hands. 'Now,' she asked me,
'Has your plane arrived yet?'....

:| :|

Postby bluesteel29 » May 14th, 2010, 11:01 am

hottgyul wrote:I couldn't find my luggage at the airport baggage area and.

ah eh catch dat joke :|

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » May 14th, 2010, 11:15 am

A Trini bank robber went into a bank in San Fernando, pull out a gun and said
“everybody lie down on de floor before ah shoot yuh. Ey tella, full up de bag with all de money you have dey”.
He then said to one man on the ground,
“you boy, you see anyting here today?” The man says “yeah boy, i see
wah happen”
The robber then shoots the man point blank in the head…he then asks the
next man lying beside him “wah bout you, you witness anything today”.
The man says
“No, I have meh eyes closed de whole time…but meh wife
see everyting.”

Postby Trini Hookah » May 14th, 2010, 11:18 am

bluesteel29 wrote:
hottgyul wrote:I couldn't find my luggage at the airport baggage area and.

ah eh catch dat joke :|

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 14th, 2010, 2:38 pm

The Mightiest
A lion woke up one morning feeling really rowdy and mean.

He went out and cornered a small monkey, and roared, "Who is mightiest of all jungle animals?"

The trembling monkey says, "You are, mighty lion!"

Later, the lion confronts an ox and fiercely bellows, "Who is the mightiest of all jungle animals?"

The terrified ox stammers, "Oh great lion, you are the mightiest animal in the jungle!"

On a roll now, the lion swaggers up to an elephant and roars, "Who is mightiest of all jungle animals?"

Fast as lightning, the elephant snatches up the lion with his trunk, slams him against a tree half a dozen times leaving the lion feeling like it'd been run over by a safari wagon.

The elephant then stomps on the lion till it looks like a corn tortilla and rambles away.

The lion lets out a moan of pain, lifts his head weakly and hollers after the elephant, "Just because you don't know the answer, you don't have to get so upset about it!"

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 14th, 2010, 6:35 pm

MG Man wrote:after watching the Matrix, Chuck Norris went down to Zion....New is now known as The Two...

boy u really doh make sense

ebonysweetness69

Postby ebonysweetness69 » May 14th, 2010, 6:39 pm

masterofmindz wrote:Image

I like that thing that flashing, it's cool!!!!!!! :)

Postby Stephon. » May 14th, 2010, 6:41 pm

hahahahah vrampersad14
catch FTWWW

AlliDr

Postby AlliDr » May 15th, 2010, 11:37 pm

As a rule, I don't pass along these "add your name" lists that appear in emails, BUT this one is important.

It has been circulating for months and has been sent to over 20 million people. We don't want to lose any names on the list so just hit forward and send it on. Please keep it going! To show your support for Patrick Manning, please go to the end of the list and add your name.

1. Hazel Manning

Postby Stephon. » May 15th, 2010, 11:54 pm

LOLLLLLLL

Postby sMASH » May 17th, 2010, 1:53 pm

AlliDr wrote:As a rule, I don't pass along these "add your name" lists that appear in emails, BUT this one is important.

It has been circulating for months and has been sent to over 20 million people. We don't want to lose any names on the list so just hit forward and send it on. Please keep it going! To show your support for Patrick Manning, please go to the end of the list and add your name.

1. Hazel Manning

i think rowley should be written there too,, but in pencil.

DJShortCircuit

Postby DJShortCircuit » May 19th, 2010, 9:58 pm

A man is dining in a fancy restaurant and there is a gorgeous redhead sitting at the next table. He has been checking her out since he sat down, but lacks the nerve to talk with her.
Suddenly she sneezes, and her glass eye comes flying out of its socket toward the man. He reflexively reaches out, grabs it out of the air, and hands it back.
'Oh my, I am so sorry,' the woman says as she pops her eye back in place.
'Let me buy your dinner to make it up to you,' she says.
They enjoy a wonderful dinner together, and afterwards they go to the theatre followed by drinks. They talk, they laugh, she shares her deepest dreams and he shares his. She listens.
After paying for everything, she asks him if he would like to come to her place for a nightcap and stay for breakfast.. They had a wonderful, wonderful time..
The next morning, she cooks a gourmet meal with all the trimmings.. The guy is amazed.. Everything had been SO incredible!
'You know,' he said, 'you are the perfect woman. Are you this nice to every guy you meet?'
'No,' she replies. . .
'You just happened to catch my eye.'

Postby Stephon. » May 19th, 2010, 10:44 pm

that joke had potential :(

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 20th, 2010, 7:53 am

A blond city girl named Amy marries a Colorado rancher.
One morning, on his way out to check on the cattle, the rancher says to Amy,
'The insemination man is coming over to impregnate one of our cows today, so I drove a nail into the 2 by 4 just above where the cow's stall is in the barn. Please show him where the cow is when he gets here, OK?'
The rancher leaves for the fields. After a while, the artificial insemination man arrives and knocks on the front door.
Amy takes him down to the barn. They walk along the row of cows and when Amy sees the nail, she tells him, 'This is the one right here.'
The man, assuming he is dealing with an air head blond, asks, 'Tell me lady, 'cause I'm dying to know; how would YOU know that this is the right cow to be bred?'
'That's simple," she said. "By the nail that's over its stall,' she explains very confidently.
Laughing rudely at her, the man says, 'And what, pray tell, is the nail for?'
The blond turns to walk away and says sweetly over her shoulder,
'I guess it's to hang your pants on.'

Chipz

Postby Chipz » May 23rd, 2010, 1:20 am

4 men in a prison cell, A rapist,a murderer,a psycho and a gay. rapist says"if there was a cat here I'd firetruck it till it weak".the murderer says once ur done with it I'll torture it till it screams!!!!". The psycho says "oh and once its dead ill firetruck it till i die". The gay man in the corner very softly says "MEOW

Chipz

Postby Chipz » May 23rd, 2010, 1:21 am

One man (lets call him Johnny) came to gun shop.
J(ohnny):I want a pistol
S(alesman):Choose from this wall (points at wall full of pistols)
J: (points at biggest pistol) I want this,
S: An .44 Magnum? And for what purpose?
...J: For shooting cans.
S: (points on smaller handgun) For shooting cans is the best this one.
J: (points again on .44) No, I want this one.
S: And what cans will you shoot at?
J: Um...Mexi-cans, Portori-cans, Afri-cans...

Postby SMc » May 23rd, 2010, 5:58 am

I found out I have an extra chromosone...now I feel down :(

axe

Postby axe » May 23rd, 2010, 10:56 pm

TRUE STORY:

Manning, Enil, and Imbert went to sell their soul to the devil. Manning had it from the highest authority that the devil was in a cave up in a hill in the Northern Range. When they had been in the cave travelling downward for almost a day the devil appear suddenly red and naked and boomed"Allyuh want to see devil? well ah hope allyuh could take this!" he then wagged his enormous penis (which many had confused for a forked tail). Manning, Enil and Imbert start to bawl like ten Tarzan. The devil then said "The only way allyuh gettin away is if all ah you together can match my length...HAHAHAHAH!!!" For the devil was 12 inches in length.
Well at once they drop pants Manning was 5 inches, Enil was 6 inches and they frantically looked at Imbert who was able to make an inch.
The devil screamed in anger "Allyuh get away! The next time allyuh go get it!!!!"
Outside the cave after they had stopped trembling Enil say "Well Patos you have to give me a bigger portfolio cause i save yuh arse today"
Imbert get vex and bawl out "Is I who save allyuh! Allyuh lucky I get a stand!"

axe

Postby axe » May 23rd, 2010, 10:58 pm

Chipz wrote:4 men in a prison cell, A rapist,a murderer,a psycho and a gay. rapist says"if there was a cat here I'd firetruck it till it weak".the murderer says once ur done with it I'll torture it till it screams!!!!". The psycho says "oh and once its dead ill firetruck it till i die". The gay man in the corner very softly says "MEOW

outlaw101

Postby outlaw101 » May 24th, 2010, 1:44 am

lmao @ the vodoo penis one

Kish

Postby Kish » May 24th, 2010, 4:03 pm

What do you call a guy with a rubber toe?
Roberto

What is Bruce Lee's favorite drink?
WATAAAAARR!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 26th, 2010, 10:37 am

There are 3 Male and 1 Female pencils in a box.

The Female pencil got pregnant !!
Which Male pencil is responsible?
THE ONE WITHOUT THE RUBBER.

Three Guys were introduced to a girl.
Hi,...... I'm Peter, not a saint.
I'm Paul not a POPE.
I'm John not a Baptist...
The girl replied.. Hi.. I'm Mary, not a VIRGIN.

jsali

Postby jsali » May 26th, 2010, 1:14 pm

What does the PNM & a small maxi taxi have in common?

12 seats :lol:

Postby stev » May 26th, 2010, 3:07 pm

lmao @ 12 seats...

a white girl came from USA to trini and run across d bus route, ah maxi man shouts to her.."AYE, YUH COME HERE TUH DIE?" ... she replied: "no no sir, i came here YESTER-DIE" :D

Same gyul gone price plaza and see TGI's.....she start to jump and shout - "TGIF!!!...TGIF!!!"

same time ah triniman passin start to shout at her - "SH!T...SH!T"

She said "TGIF - Thank God Its Friday" ??

He said "SH!T - Sorry Hunny Its Thursday"

:D

eel7

Postby eel7 » May 27th, 2010, 11:15 am

why did biggie not go the bus???

Because it was Tu-pac

Kasey

Postby Kasey » May 27th, 2010, 3:07 pm

if u fishing an ur hat fall in the water, how will u get it back?

wet

alleykat2020

Re:

Postby alleykat2020 » June 9th, 2010, 2:48 pm

DJShortCircuit wrote:You are on a maxi when you suddenly realize, you need to fart. The music is really loud, so you time your farts with the beat. After a couple of songs, you start to feel better as you approach your stop. As you are leaving the bus, people are really staring you down, and that's when you realize, you have been listening to your ipod :shock:

:rofl: This sheit hilarious, but tell de truth.......personal experience ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

DJShortCircuit

Postby DJShortCircuit » June 9th, 2010, 8:02 pm

lol na boy ah doh hav ah ipod

eel7

Postby eel7 » June 14th, 2010, 1:57 pm

One day little johnny went to bathe with his mummy so he asked mummy mummy wat are those two things on top there so she replied johhny those are two fog lights...Next day johhny went to bathe with his daddy so he asked daddy what is dat thing u have there so his father replied johnny that is a snake, he said ok...Next day now he went to bathe with his mummy again so asked mummy mummy what is that there she said thats the bush....he said ok....

Night comes now he says mummy daddy i want to sleep with your'll....they said ok....so mummy and daddy doing there stuff now..Johnny wakes up MUMMY MUMMY!!! WAKE UP!! PUT ON THE FOG LIGHTS THE SNAKE TRYING TO CRAWL INTO THE BUSH!!!!

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » June 15th, 2010, 7:28 pm

Q:how are women like condoms?

A:They spend 90% of their time in your wallet and 10% on your d1ck