Re: ian alleyne

Postby eliteauto » August 31st, 2011, 1:09 am

doubt she'll be posting again for a while

homeboy

Postby homeboy » August 31st, 2011, 2:05 am

salvation4U wrote:No killings (except for a wife stabbing her husband) in trinidad and tobago since the SoE started....

no killings/robberies/violence for 9days??????

But something have to be wrong........i am at lost......for words

I cant believe it,

I so accustomed to hearing this man/woman get stab/gundown

I just cannot believe, it is too good to be true,

I awaited this day for a long time.............

Are you trying to say that the SOE is working? Is the life of a person enough to compensate for the losses from closing my pub at 8pm?

Carry on then.

People showing respect for Law and order........

Am I dead or alive????

Is this the same Trinidad and Tobago???

Is the World Ending???

I am overcomed by perplexity......

Is Trinidad being slowly transformed into a lost paradise?????

We just have to wait and see....

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » August 31st, 2011, 5:24 am

salvation4U wrote:No killings (except for a wife stabbing her husband) in trinidad and tobago since the SoE started....

I cant believe it,

Am I dead or alive????

Is the World Ending???

it is alleged that "crime watch" will have to go into recession 4 this :( lol

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 31st, 2011, 10:53 am

Ian and his crew with information from the public were able to unearth some illegal guns and an assortment of ammunition dong Caroni side, de press however gave full credit for the seizure to the army boyz. Dat's not accurate given the fact that it was Ian and his crew who did it, Phoq!
Last edited by eViLwOn on August 31st, 2011, 11:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » August 31st, 2011, 11:26 am

as he eh go have anything new material for a while, a couple tht i never see before

Postby rfari » August 31st, 2011, 12:32 pm

eViLwOn wrote:Ian and his crew with information from the public were able to unearth some illegal guns and an assortment of ammunition dong Caroni side, de press however gave full credit for the seizure to the army boyz. Dat's not accurate given the fact that it was Ian and his crew who did it, Phoq!

that's the ammo find in kelly village?

kevcam

Postby kevcam » August 31st, 2011, 6:15 pm

rfari wrote:
eViLwOn wrote:Ian and his crew with information from the public were able to unearth some illegal guns and an assortment of ammunition dong Caroni side, de press however gave full credit for the seizure to the army boyz. Dat's not accurate given the fact that it was Ian and his crew who did it, Phoq!

that's the ammo find in kelly village?

Yup. It's showing again now on Crime Watch.

Postby BrotherHood » August 31st, 2011, 6:20 pm

watch the size ah dem bullet...ha ya yai...
7.62 calibre.

Postby rfari » August 31st, 2011, 6:23 pm

Thanks for the headsup but I'll wait for the synopsis on 2nr. Cyar sit through that soap opera again.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 31st, 2011, 6:24 pm

ian playing with dem ammunition just so? if it should go off? lol,,man really eh know yes

demented

Postby demented » August 31st, 2011, 8:24 pm

lola.308 wrote:
Yodins wrote: Ian marrid an have chirren too but he is a bulla

it is alleged

Heard from a reputable source that his wife take his son and they both leave him.

It is alleged Ian "frenning" with his driver :|

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 31st, 2011, 9:00 pm

demented wrote:
lola.308 wrote:
Yodins wrote: Ian marrid an have chirren too but he is a bulla

it is alleged

Heard from a reputable source that his wife take his son and they both leave him.

It is alleged Ian "frenning" with his driver :|

Oh lawd doi...I eh have court clothes bai, not touching this one!

Postby shogun » August 31st, 2011, 9:19 pm

^haha! ent?

stealth

Postby stealth » August 31st, 2011, 9:40 pm

d man do plenty good for d country...bring alot of ppl to justice and get things done.
Today i saw he have d army with him going on the crime scene with d Sgt Alexander who he forever biggin up and d usual bullet-proof vest...how d hell he does get dat legally?

anyway....wat is it with all dat snapping of fingers/attitude and hand-motions jed??lol !! He doh look like any crime fighter by doin dat nuh...look more like ah diva who need to have some kind oprha/wendy williams show instead lol !!

But d man does try eh....he does real try to be gangsta lol

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 31st, 2011, 10:04 pm

I wonder if he geh back he curfew pass that Ag. Inspector Billy take way from Ian's driver?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 1st, 2011, 7:54 pm

Like nobody eh watch Crime Watch today oar

Postby rollingstock » September 1st, 2011, 8:04 pm

Yeah but nothing really to talk about, he still bitchin no one gave him props for finding the gun.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 1st, 2011, 8:10 pm

homeboy wrote:

I cant believe it,

Are you trying to say that the SOE is working? Is the life of a person enough to compensate for the losses from closing my pub at 8pm?

Carry on then.

Am I dead or alive????

Is the World Ending???

Clearly allyuh not listening to the news

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 1st, 2011, 10:29 pm

rollingstock wrote:Yeah but nothing really to talk about, he still bitchin no one gave him props for finding the gun.

yuh eh notice how he say he doh want no national award too.....but he sounded as though he was giving whoever a hint that he really wants one...

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » September 1st, 2011, 10:46 pm

gracen wrote:Like nobody eh watch Crime Watch today oar

Yeah, rell man call in and say dat they have information for Ian...hope dem is not setup men!
Like how de army guy told Ian not to touch the gun cause the munition in the rifle's chamber could discharge and blow ah hole in he rib cage...

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 1st, 2011, 10:54 pm

Postby Stephon. » September 1st, 2011, 11:04 pm

Today one of my friends told me that the whole guns being found thing was set up by Ian and his crew :? He not credible though :lol:

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » September 1st, 2011, 11:07 pm

Stephon. wrote:Today one of my friends told me that the whole guns being found thing was set up by Ian and his crew :? He not credible though :lol:

ALLEGED.... Stephon!!!

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » September 1st, 2011, 11:48 pm

Ah thought Ian is a pastor? How come he wearing that red "hindu" wrist band on his left hand :?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 2nd, 2011, 12:10 am

Same thing I always wondering. I don't think it's hindu though.

Postby Bizzare » September 2nd, 2011, 7:41 am

This SoE slowly putting Ian on the bread line :lol:
Crime Watch getting staler as the days go by.
The only content Ian has these days is "police brutality" etc...

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 2nd, 2011, 7:52 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Ah thought Ian is a pastor? How come he wearing that red "hindu" wrist band on his left hand :?

It's not Hindu, apparently everyone in his father's church has to wear one

Postby cinco » September 2nd, 2011, 8:02 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Ah thought Ian is a pastor? How come he wearing that red "hindu" wrist band on his left hand :?

It's not Hindu, apparently everyone in his father's church has to wear one

Really????
Kabbalah perhaps?

demented

Postby demented » September 2nd, 2011, 8:35 am

You can't recall anytime Ian says nobody could touch him he points or touches this wristband?

Mr. Alleyne introduced his viewers to his "BABA STEVE".

I know someone that went to Ian for help in a matter and he told them to come with a certain amount of $$ and he will take them to Baba Steve.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » September 2nd, 2011, 8:52 am

what has this ched come to ? the amount hate and criticism alluh givin the man here

hes the only one that solving crime faster than the authorities and highlighting corruption and criminals.

If crime hit your home or business bet uh dollar is ian alluh running by...

give d man sum credit tolees