Postby buzz » July 18th, 2008, 9:14 pm

RapToR, :rofl:

*dead*

G-T

Postby G-T » July 18th, 2008, 9:15 pm

nadzz wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:nadzz,

You seem to have taken a laissez-faire approach to your career goals. My own opinion, of course.

Be that as it may, best of luck to you.

:( :( :( :cry: :cry: :cry: AP would you be my guidance councilor to advise me about my future and my goals???

clearly she knows more of your business, than you know of the business... :lol:

G-T

Postby G-T » July 18th, 2008, 9:18 pm

RapToR wrote:

You seem to have taken a laissez-faire approach to your career goals. My own opinion, of course.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » July 18th, 2008, 9:22 pm

nadzz wrote:

:( :( :( :cry: :cry: :cry: AP would you be my guidance councilor to advise me about my future and my goals???

Sarcasm aside, I hope your future days ahead consist with less posting of male photos on 2UNER and more networking and gaining experience for your career ahead.

My work here is done.

Postby buzz » July 18th, 2008, 9:24 pm

AbstractPoetic, no one cares for your input

CHO YUH FWAKIN FRAME NAH

nadzz

Postby nadzz » July 18th, 2008, 9:34 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
nadzz wrote:

Sarcasm aside, I hope your future days ahead consist with less posting of male photos on 2UNER and more networking and gaining experience for your career ahead.

My work here is done.

CHIC o gorm lighten up a bit nah.....

thanks for all your advice....and in return this is my thanks to you!

ENJOY!!!

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » July 18th, 2008, 9:45 pm

nadzz, doh study her.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 18th, 2008, 9:48 pm

Ask AP if she's finished with law school b4 she comes to "give advice" to other ppl ...

How old are u ? working as a wat ? ... we've all been there and we're still going through it !

and plz don't start the BS coz frankly u're tanning in it ..

leave the girl alone , how hard she worked and her scarifices are her own scarmarks for success .. how she choose to work towards her success is her business, and what she does , her own faults , mistakes and achievements are to be her learning stones and pathways to getting wat she wants .

Congrat's nadz .

nadzz

Postby nadzz » July 18th, 2008, 9:55 pm

eurogirl, here u go

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » July 18th, 2008, 9:56 pm

eurogirl wrote:Ask AP if she's finished with law school b4 she comes to "give advice" to other ppl ...

Mmmm....I'm currently in the 'experience' stage while making the moulah.

Nadzz sounds like she hasn't a clue where to start.

Seeing that she has no experience, I advise she get her feet wet before finalizing on any business plan.

Not bad advice, if I can say so myself. *Admires self in mirror*

Toodly.

Postby buzz » July 18th, 2008, 9:58 pm

:sick:

Postby eliteauto » July 18th, 2008, 10:03 pm

:lol: :lol: let's not spoil it, oh btw nadzz, take business advice from those who are in it, not those who talk it and:

AGENT RORO wrote:Congrats

Again

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » July 18th, 2008, 10:04 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
eurogirl wrote:Ask AP if she's finished with law school b4 she comes to "give advice" to other ppl ...

Seeing that she has no experience, I advise she get her feet wet before finalizing on any business plan.

Toodly.

Who's finalising on a business plan????

Before you start dabbling in the people's legal affairs over there, you really need to learn to READ & COMPREHEND

Oh and

AGENT RORO wrote:Congrats

again

nadzz

Postby nadzz » July 18th, 2008, 10:06 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

Toodly.

sigh....i'm clueless now :cry: :cry:

G-T

Postby G-T » July 18th, 2008, 10:09 pm

^ENT^ :|

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 18th, 2008, 10:09 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

Toodly.

Experience is what u get when u're not looking for it ..

You didnt' answer the question ... have you finished law school ?

Making moulah could be any other employment other than being a qualified lawyer that u so attain to be .. You assume alot about nadz u kno . Then that's kinda u're stance on everything u assume that u kno everything .. Not everyone chooses to post " WTK Is business school in Canada cheaper than trinidad ?" coz not everyone that myopic to not do their own research and contact the various faculties ..

Just coz the girl didn't post she looking for a job on tuner it don't mean she's unemployed .. again u putting the carriage b4 the horse ..

oh and dont take hints from my post coz I don't kno nadz . i'm just posting from mere observation of this thread ..

Nadz i'm over john .. but thanks anyways .. 8-)

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » July 18th, 2008, 10:14 pm

nadzz,

It's unfortunate your institute did not provide internship opportunities. Did they not have a career center? How do most business management students at your institution spend their time on vacation? How did you?

I know quite a few UWI grads with degrees in business management who are unemployed because the degree did nothing for them.

Hopefully it do not have the same fate.