Just by show of hands. How much ah allyuh get rob b4?

Re: Just by show of hands. How much ah allyuh get rob b4?

Postby Trini Hookah » January 8th, 2011, 8:24 pm

^ them theives be baliinnnnnnnnn

Postby Rory Phoulorie » January 8th, 2011, 8:36 pm

sweaty wrote:word of advice- if they ever ask u for ur pin number,give them ur pin backwards,the machine recognizes the pin being entered backwards and locks the card in the machine and an alarm goes off contacting the police.

:| What kind of wrong information you giving people?

Then what happens to people who have symmetrical PINs, for example, 9119? Why doesn't the bank advise customers to not use symmetrical PINs then?

Postby Mark! » January 8th, 2011, 8:37 pm

..no wonder i get arrested everytime i try to take out money

sweaty

Postby sweaty » January 8th, 2011, 8:56 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
sweaty wrote:word of advice- if they ever ask u for ur pin number,give them ur pin backwards,the machine recognizes the pin being entered backwards and locks the card in the machine and an alarm goes off contacting the police.

Then what happens to people who have symmetrical PINs, for example, 9119? Why doesn't the bank advise customers to not use symmetrical PINs then?

honestly,i asked that same question about symmetrical PIN's and the answer i got was,which idiot would want to put a symmetrical pin in the first place :?

sweaty

Postby sweaty » January 8th, 2011, 8:56 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:^ them theives be baliinnnnnnnnn

them men real pose up for the camera too LOL

Postby redmanjp » January 9th, 2011, 3:45 am

i got rob outside opposite West Mall about 5 yrs ago around 7pm after i came out d mall & crossed the st. at first i thought i was being kidnapped because about 3 of them grab me, then they ask me 'why u beat d man boy?'h
I say 'what? yuh have d wrong person' doh know if they were mistaken or if they were just looking for an excuse to fight with me- they throw me on d ground and started kicking me, i lucky it wasnt hard enough to damage me-then they take meh wallet & phone. didnt see if they had any weapons but i know i wasnt taking no chances so i did not resist. Then they run off and probably take some maxi heading east that didn't see what they do- they were like between 15-17 yrs

some people nearby flag down a police that past right after & i got in and he went driving up a few streets to see if i saw the perps which i didn't.

d next day a co-worker tell me he could trace d phone location wit d number- he said they were somewhere in d plannings or Nelson- never got it back though

Postby Mark! » January 9th, 2011, 5:04 am

sweaty wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

honestly,i asked that same question about symmetrical PIN's and the answer i got was,which idiot would want to put a symmetrical pin in the first place :?

wut?

geodude

Postby geodude » January 9th, 2011, 9:07 am

got robbed once,
back in the day my bro and i were on holidays, i was 9 and he was 11, we decided that nanny chennet tree have nuff chennet and it sweet so we say look we can make ah lil change, parents say its a good idea and so we pick them bundle them and then on Saturday morning we chip down to the penal market to make ah hustle,
thing going nice dollar ah bunch we probably sell bout 1/2 by 10 am, and now make plans on what to do with our new found wealth, , next thing i know a man come all busy and say he working for miss so and so and she like the chennet and want to buy all we have, so i link meh bro and we following the man with the bag ah chennet, take us to a lil corner, and i get 2 busy slap, and he tell meh give him all the money, we i crying and thing get 2 slap again, this time my bro try to fight back and the facker stab my bro, imagine that big MC hardback man stab ah 11 year old for like 50 dollars, well he take the money and gone, i crying and bawling down the place and ppl come and help us,
i couple years ago my bro come and link me late in the night and say lets go get ah drink and i was like wha cause he doh really drink so, while drivng to the bar by bro say you remember the chennet, and i was yeah then he say i find him,
i never ask anything more bout that but i know my bro and all now i feeling sorry for man.

luke skywalker

Postby luke skywalker » January 9th, 2011, 9:25 am

^^ shotta. Your bro on some real revenge gangsta shite.............................

geodude

Postby geodude » January 9th, 2011, 9:35 am

nah he a cool person, i don't think he was actively looking for the guy , probably just saw him and decided to teach him a lesson

Postby S_2NR » January 9th, 2011, 9:49 am

geodude wrote:nah he a cool person, i don't think he was actively looking for the guy , probably just saw him and decided to teach him a lesson

i agree...fack him up.. :evil:

Postby bushwakka » January 9th, 2011, 11:46 am

i get rob everyday.....

Postby S_2NR » January 9th, 2011, 4:39 pm

bushwakka wrote:i get rob everyday.....

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby brams112 » January 9th, 2011, 5:22 pm

i wouldhave done the same thing geo

Postby Bizzare » January 9th, 2011, 5:40 pm

daz rel toting scene though i don't disapprove...... Guy could have probably changed. If it seemed like he was still living that lifestyle then all right to do so...

Postby Stephon. » January 9th, 2011, 6:18 pm

Nice, he probably remembered the two slap you got and revenge mode was turned on, I always say, do what you want to me, but when you do something to my family, that's a different story.

Postby S_2NR » January 9th, 2011, 6:22 pm

lmao @ Stephon. sig :lol:

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » January 9th, 2011, 7:07 pm

we not talkin bout wit vaseline and/or ur gyal present

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » January 9th, 2011, 7:10 pm

mitsuboi wrote:

we not talkin bout wit vaseline and/or ur gyal present

*edit*......i get "horn" everyday

Postby sharkman121 » January 9th, 2011, 7:38 pm

i get rob every month wen i go in d grocery...

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 10th, 2011, 1:42 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

i get rob every month wen i go in d grocery...

nah is more like everyday oui! kfc robbin we hand down! 11 fuggin dollars for a many wing? come-on jed.
d gov't inventing all kinda gimmicky taxes to make back sum money. thaz until manning sways the votes for his or rowley's PNM return to power. nsure the PP eh have the funds to fulfill their promises so the nation cud be angry at em! nice plan bai! props

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 12th, 2011, 8:23 pm

jus witnessed a robbery in a chinese grocery! i was like WTF jus happened cus it took place within 10 secs! He is watching...always!!!

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » January 13th, 2011, 12:50 am

damn....never went thru it personally, buh know lots of ppl who did

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2011, 9:28 am

CS3A_GLX wrote:jus witnessed a robbery in a chinese grocery! i was like WTF jus happened cus it took place within 10 secs! He is watching...always!!!

who watching?the bandit?
sure as hell can't be god.
He doh do anything.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 22nd, 2011, 10:23 am

the creator works in invisible ways my friend!!!

demogorgon15

Postby demogorgon15 » January 23rd, 2011, 10:13 am

i got robbed at dogpoint (pitbull), The man got away with $1 lol.