Never underestimate a Vene in heels eh...

Richard Marshall

Re: Never underestimate a Vene in heels eh...

Postby Richard Marshall » December 28th, 2013, 10:12 pm

tr1ad wrote:Hang on.... You're one of those church people aren't you?

The ones that ignorant to everything around them....

I am not religious. Believe in God, and the Bible. I ain't ignorant to anything. Some things in life are a bit more important to focus on than others. Time is an issue also. Even if I am friend zoned, I guess that bothers you. Wanna be my friend then? Jeez.

Postby tr1ad » December 29th, 2013, 12:22 am

Dem feels bro.... Dem feels

Postby nemisis » December 29th, 2013, 12:21 pm

Alluh tuners too wicked, don't blame him for his ignorance. It's his peers and parents who are the culprit. Dan don't study them, have a man name rollingstock Pm him and he can give you a crash course in what really happening out there. Since time is of concern for you however I suggest walking with a pillow to bite.

Postby ismithx » December 29th, 2013, 12:23 pm

setting 'stock on the man... yuh wicked dan

Postby wagonrunner » December 29th, 2013, 12:52 pm

Kal-El Ward wrote:The only thing I never looked into was the sex trade. Ok.

still a virgin then? or her crotch assaulted you without you having any such desire or effort on your part? (pursuant to you being hetero since yuh eh answer that one)

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 29th, 2013, 1:36 pm

Maybe. Maybe not. Everyone make their own decisions. For good or bad. My own for a reason. I doing the right thing.

Postby joker » December 29th, 2013, 6:36 pm

Man really dotish if dem eh know what a vene is yes..

Postby Morpheus » December 30th, 2013, 1:48 am

joker wrote:Man really dotish if dem eh know what a vene is yes..

I could understand if you see the word Vene by itself. But that "in heels" should at least spark something in yuh head.....

Postby Hook » December 30th, 2013, 10:12 am

Postby supercharged turbo » December 30th, 2013, 8:24 pm

^^Atleast bubbleboy get to come out de house

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 2nd, 2014, 11:33 pm

lol, ive nevet been to the place but i understan d code aredy. men "classic" yes

Yodins

Postby Yodins » January 3rd, 2014, 3:03 am

tr1ad wrote:Sick people you say..... You're ignorant to the fact of the world at large far less for your own country.... Hell look at the date the first post of this thread....

Your sheltered life has a lot to do with this... You don't have to be the one visiting brothels or paying for a vene to know how this thing works

Over 15 and unaware of this? I pity you.. Guess you accustom to the friend zone as well

:o me eh see tr1ad like that in a while. feels good to be back on tuner :D

ahhh yes Limousine. bool meh first ting deh. Best 300 I ever spent. I remember after I nut I juss freeze for a sec in a trance an she gimme a lil kiss "*smooch* soo young". One day soon I will hit a brothel and I ain't shame to say it.

what is de scene dat play off in the pic though?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 24th, 2017, 8:55 pm

**checks in from home**

Postby wagonrunner » December 25th, 2017, 5:43 pm

pablo_tt wrote:**checks in from home**

which location is the currant one, and how it passing so far?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 27th, 2017, 6:02 pm

pablo_tt wrote:**checks in from home**

which location is the currant one, and how it passing so far?

Back at home, recession is recessing