Postby M_2NR » June 24th, 2009, 7:55 am

Virus wrote:Virus hiiiii :lol:

boy is talk yuh talking to yuhself deh :lol: wta

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » June 24th, 2009, 11:17 am

SnipeR wrote:^^ we have more guys for LAN now. next time i organising one, i'll contact these fellas in this thread. Ghost was at the las LAN by the way....

USC lan does be cool...bring some drinks and some eats, shoot men talk sheit....last time we went up we get owned though lol thas when we now seeing how a double figures tdm on cod4 does be. all the time Ugd home playing 8 man free for all thinking we is the sheit,yeah right level airstrike in we tail.

Allyuh ever try playing a 6 or 7 man free for all after playing a 32 man tdm match totally different.

Virus

Postby Virus » June 24th, 2009, 3:23 pm

^^^^ hmmm for you

To others less or more people to kill either ways a real good day of fun post date and time who know maybe a tdm side from tuners can take over the world YA right

Look we starting line-up

Ally
Virus_TT
MIB
vEsHaM
4kingmetal
Sl@ughter

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » June 24th, 2009, 4:13 pm

thas a call for sniper them does organise the day we does jus come, one due a while now and is end of term too. AYE SNIPER ORGANISE SOMETHING NAH

Postby M_2NR » June 24th, 2009, 4:47 pm

yuh forget pvt. ryan and zuse_tt :lol:

but i hateee hateeeeee heli in FFA.. geezzzzz :lol: and i always getting the highest death count :(

Virus

Postby Virus » June 24th, 2009, 7:01 pm

Who i does love to spec is massacre and War i does be proud of them youths :D

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » June 24th, 2009, 7:15 pm

ah man say USC lan i does be up deh but Ryan say no lan in a hurry :cry: but anyways the FFA mode is gay try TDM or SND or even SAB
hope to see u guys inside the server

Virus

Postby Virus » June 24th, 2009, 7:22 pm

^^^^ most time not enuff people for tdm and to me FFA much sweeter no friends only enemies everywhere you turn

Ghost

Postby Ghost » June 28th, 2009, 5:12 am

SnipeR wrote:Ghost killin men? nah man. who was in the server tonight :lol:

what that supposed to mean dude ? that i not worthy lol ....

as i remember i was always in the top 5 in the usc lan with my laptop ... and that wasnt even hardcore mode lol ....or on my beast machine !! :twisted:

check my profile for screen shot evidence :twisted:

Ghost

Postby Ghost » June 28th, 2009, 5:27 am

Just a couple screenies for your pleasure from last USC lan .. big up to pvt.ryan and my coz billyboy

Ghost

Postby Ghost » June 28th, 2009, 5:33 am

and from the other night on tnt coders

btw i was accused for hacking in this one :twisted:

xfire = ghostsnipaz
any one looking or have a team that willing to scrim hardcore contact me via xfire .:fist: ..gg

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » June 28th, 2009, 11:18 am

wayzzz u still have them screens i have to check mines yes
BTW im BillyBoy fellas

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » June 28th, 2009, 11:48 am

I was on kixx boy Ghost. U know who i am right?

As for the LAN, im gonna talk with the fellas up here and organise when is the best day to have it. Most likely it will be a Sunday. Sadly, meh boy Drastic won't be at the LAN, he's outa the country. Will keep you guys posted..

Postby M_2NR » June 28th, 2009, 12:23 pm

sniper, :lol:
boy zuse is a famous man :shock: i met my padna yesterday.. and he know zuse too :shock: he(my padna) mussy know some ah ulyuh. When i playing again ill message him.

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » June 28th, 2009, 2:21 pm

[quote="Ghost"]Just a couple screenies for your pleasure from last USC lan .. big up to pvt.ryan and my coz billyboy

Aye boy i make tuner...lol.....and yuh deserve that death too...lol

|UNdGrd|POW is ESW_Pride...
nxt lan i making some name tags for we....lol

|UNdGrd| get deal with that last lan boy ...... but then again it had a man with 1kill 20 deaths on we side too..lol

Ghost

Postby Ghost » June 28th, 2009, 5:21 pm

turbosnail wrote:wayzzz u still have them screens i have to check mines yes
BTW im BillyBoy fellas

Yo what up cuz the official cod4 rapist !! hmm didnt realize with a name like turbosnail but the avatar look suspect

SnipeR = chineey ?? if not, i not sure who it be .... ahhh boi rebel that was on my lappy it not so easy to kill me on this new pc !! if all yuh clan looking for a scrim check us out on xfire ... we have we own server as well ... contact me or billyboy on xfire

Virus

Postby Virus » June 28th, 2009, 6:35 pm

Good Screens meng and nice ratio take a BUMP!!!!!!

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » June 28th, 2009, 7:10 pm

Sniper = Pvt ryan , chiney=chiney......lol, yea team |ugd| does be on the local server sometimes but them fellas does be on ESW more often

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » July 4th, 2009, 11:32 pm

ok fellas, we lookin at sometime in august for the next lan. if any of y'all have suggestions for games we could run, lemme know.

Virus

Postby Virus » July 5th, 2009, 2:03 am

Jus let us know when ok SnipeR

Driven

Postby Driven » July 5th, 2009, 2:50 am

SnipeR wrote:ok fellas, we lookin at sometime in august for the next lan. if any of y'all have suggestions for games we could run, lemme know.

COD4 and DOTA are the only 2 games I could hold my own in... :oops: Yes I said DOTA :oops:

I lookin forward to this LAN meeting, would be great to have faces to go with the usernames :D

Freelander

Postby Freelander » July 5th, 2009, 10:43 am

steups allyah gone lan means i cant pwn nobody anymore :(

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » July 5th, 2009, 2:17 pm

ohhhh crap. hard luck there :oops:

Virus

Postby Virus » July 5th, 2009, 6:43 pm

I say start back with the server nah fellas long time we aint meet there SnipeR allyuh go online an stop landing :twisted:

Driven

Postby Driven » July 5th, 2009, 8:37 pm

my ping on the trini server is HORRIBLE for some reason... on ESW i get ~120 and that's in the US, on this local server i get >200 :?

that's why i don't frequent it... i prefer ESW 0X

Postby M_2NR » July 5th, 2009, 9:03 pm

lol... why d man ping so facking high for blink ppl. Its not FLOW as FLOW pings bess now. *sigh* i getting ping around 50-100.

also, when yuh kill a man, the system lags :(

Freelander

Postby Freelander » July 5th, 2009, 9:39 pm

i starting to pwn more in esw :D

Driven

Postby Driven » July 5th, 2009, 11:07 pm

Freelander wrote:i starting to pwn more in esw :D

sadly that is at my expense lol :cry:

i play level caca jus now 8-)

Virus