Re: Good customer service, awards

Postby A172 » November 15th, 2013, 1:43 pm

halal grill kitchen(Aranguez BBQ)

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » November 15th, 2013, 1:47 pm

A172 wrote:halal grill kitchen(Aranguez BBQ)

Aside from getting robbed of ur money...

Which part of your transaction there included "Good Customer Service"?

U pay (in excess..).... Get Bill.... Collect Food....

Give an "Award"?

Nah!

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » November 15th, 2013, 1:49 pm

AllTrac wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:Ramlagan's Hardware - Couva

Staff - 8/10

Mr Ramlagan himself - 12/10... always available, gives advice, goes out of his way, gives gifts, very friendly...

Ramlagans prices very competitive to begin with
so +1

Yup... Basically the lowest price in Hardware Materials Nationwide... (trust me, I've checked!)

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » November 15th, 2013, 1:57 pm

This should be a REPOST, but I'll run it...

RAPTOR!

aka RICHARD...

* Immediately responds to PMs

* Answers all calls

* Calls back immediately (if necessary)

* Best BEST Prices

* Free Delivery

* Friendly Delivery Guys

Postby A172 » November 15th, 2013, 2:46 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:

Give an "Award"?

Nah!

not my fault you does look like a soggy imps and get treated as such

dyel??

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » November 15th, 2013, 3:47 pm

A172 wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:

Give an "Award"?

Nah!

not my fault you does look like a soggy imps and get treated as such

dyel??

Waaay... yuh get real rile up dey wit dat boy!........ Like ah insult yuh family dey?...

Ah was jus saying that not much "Customer Service" occurs in that place, since not much interaction takes place between the customer and the seller.

- You choice for parkin is illegal or in a muddy, flooded carpark....
- Line up in a long line on d pavement (like u begging), without any shelter for customers....
- Pay $50 and up for a box ah Bar B Que...
- Get bill...
- Collect food...

If the service that u got included more than this then post ur interaction wit dem dat wud make u feel to giv an award.

Entire interaction takes place while the customer stands on the pavement, although the owner drives the latest 2 door Audi, latest 2 door convertible BMW, and 5 other vehicles.

Since d place makes so much money, more care can be given to customers in that place, IMO.

Posts should be about the "Service", not if yuh find d food good etc...

But is a cool scene patner! 8-)

Postby A172 » November 15th, 2013, 7:36 pm

lol was just trolling you bro but those bishes always treat me good when I go which is a lot, yet to stand in a line

Postby Gladiator » November 15th, 2013, 8:58 pm

Texas de Brazil... best customer service I have ever experienced in Trinidad.

Postby AllTrac » November 16th, 2013, 11:06 am

Gladiator wrote:Texas de Brazil... best customer service I have ever experienced in Trinidad.

agreed!! I felt like i wasnt in trinidad with that kind of service, they carry your plate for you from the salad bar to your seat, manager always checking on all table through out the night asking about the service etc. very professional

Postby Team Loco » November 16th, 2013, 11:24 am

Optometrist today gulf city. Pleasant service. Dedicated staff

Skuld

Postby Skuld » November 16th, 2013, 11:32 am

Web Source.

Package delivered in Miami on Thursday. Was in Trinidad the day after and cleared. Collected it Saturday morning. If that's not efficient service, I don't know what is.

Postby Team Loco » November 16th, 2013, 11:38 am

How can I forget. Ezone. Especially the delivery driver Noel. That guy will go to any part of trinidad to deliver a package to you. If he has to deliver 12am he will.

Postby sMASH » November 16th, 2013, 9:17 pm

With e-zone, bought sumting Sunday was in hand by Thursday. Sunil drives the south west region, only because of him I still with them.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » November 16th, 2013, 10:24 pm

magdalena grand resort, tobago.. epic service 11/10

Postby De Dragon » November 17th, 2013, 11:18 am

New_SPECIES wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Staff - 8/10

Mr Ramlagan himself - 12/10... always available, gives advice, goes out of his way, gives gifts, very friendly...

so +1

Yup... Basically the lowest price in Hardware Materials Nationwide... (trust me, I've checked!)

Dey hadda get rid ah dat order/pay/collect system though, dat does be real frustrating esp when dem contractor pull out de million item list........

Postby M_2NR » November 17th, 2013, 12:49 pm

Big up Fluffy, Paul and Christian in Web Source. Always going out of their way to please the customer.
Also had dealings with Wendy and Brendon and were always able to assist in any way.

There was a guy in the Canadian Embassy, Jay. Not there anymore though. Really awesome person to deal with.

Postby K74T » November 19th, 2013, 5:03 pm

Guide's Funeral Home, San Fernando.

Excellent staff and service.

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » November 19th, 2013, 11:35 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Staff - 8/10

so +1

Dey hadda get rid ah dat order/pay/collect system though, dat does be real frustrating esp when dem contractor pull out de million item list........

Contractors cause this kind of issues in many places like this..
for example: Abel, Modern Electrical, etc.

Might be difficult to stop that system due to them... but I saw that they did put some systems in place...
Some of which are:
(1) Dedicated Service Rep for customers with large orders
(2) Dedicated Service "Express" Rep for small orders and "in and out" requests
(3) Additional Cashier comes on, when a customer with a large bill goes to pay.
(4) Additional staff to dispense small items
(5) Additional staff to dispense large items from warehouse
(6) Additional floor staff to assist confused customers etc...