Re: R.I.P...............Stephan Weaver

Postby Rooki3 » August 28th, 2010, 12:24 pm

did anyone attend???

Postby wagonrunner » August 28th, 2010, 12:39 pm

Rooki3 wrote:did anyone attend???

seemingly you didn't, so what importance is that to you?

Postby Rooki3 » August 28th, 2010, 12:47 pm

Rooki3 wrote:did anyone attend???

seemingly you didn't, so what importance is that to you?

wanted to attend, was really looking forward to meeting some tuners & putting names to faces, heard it would have "big" tuners & saw this as an oppurtunity to get some advise wrt advance timing on mi ga15 & gappin plugs!!

YUH COULD HELP??

Postby Rooki3 » August 28th, 2010, 4:00 pm

pioneer wrote:OK so now that the shock n horror has worn off...

Who allyuh think gonna be the next tuner/feuner to commit suicide?

lmao, WTMC :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » August 28th, 2010, 4:03 pm

Rooki3 wrote:wanted to attend, was really looking forward to meeting some tuners & putting names to faces, heard it would have "big" tuners & saw this as an oppurtunity to get some advise wrt advance timing on mi ga15 & gappin plugs!!

YUH COULD HELP??

that's what you use a funeral for? :roll: ok.

but anyway. better yuh go by the experts. "do it yourselfer's" dunno shif.