TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
COROLLA KID wrote:rossi wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:I'll go first:
A bunch of cheesy performance brand stickers on the car "half of wat they dont even have in their car" make a person a Ricer.
and i hate turbo cars with hard pongs "wat a waste" wats the point in having speed if your gonna put a ton of speaker box in it..don't get me started on the whole speaker out the window thing..lol.
so in Fast n Furious, when vin diesel pull up wid d red rx wid 2 alpine type s subs...he was ricing? if the man wid pongs beating yuh by a mile, then no complaints ya?
what the hell boy!?!? I draw this exact example last week with ah padna.
all dem cars in all dem Fast and Furious movies is Riced out BIG TIME!
the only sane car was the Charger in the first movie and maybe the the Supra
AllTrac wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:AllTrac wrote:wait nah u doh even have yuh own ride and yuh burning up yuh chest about what others buy for dey car?
solider i have my own eh jus eh want to post cuz ricers be tripping
why dont you double check you signature.lol.
my sig is actually for kids like you
CS3A_GLX wrote:padna. yuh know Fast 5 cummin out wed! i watch part 1 (the best so far) bout 20 times!!! hope dis final chapter cud live up to the original.